Nigerian women are gold-diggers

Date: 07-12-2010 6:07 am (13 years ago) | Author: Duke
- at 7-12-2010 06:07 AM (13 years ago)
I have been living in New York City for the past seven years and I am yet to see a young Nigerian guy in a relationship with a Nigerian woman. Whenever I ask my friends why don't they like getting involve with Nigerian women, the answer that I always get is that Nigerian women are gold diggers, selfish and very difficult to deal with. I want to know what you people think, because I am getting sick and tired of brothers downgrading my Nigerian sisters...

Posted: at 7-12-2010 06:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- juleshotluv at 7-12-2010 06:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jenrus4u on  7-12-2010 06:07 AM
I have been living in New York City for the past seven years and I am yet to see a young Nigerian guy in a relationship with a Nigerian woman. Whenever I ask my friends why don't they like getting involve with Nigerian women, the answer that I always get is that Nigerian women are gold diggers, selfish and very difficult to deal with. I want to know what you people think, because I am getting sick and tired of brothers downgrading my Nigerian sisters...

Nah, I dont think you are sick and tired of brothers downgrading your Nigerian sisters...you know why? Because if you were tired of it, you would have addressed them right there instead of coming here and writing it down.

Posted: at 7-12-2010 06:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 7-12-2010 06:23 AM (13 years ago)
More so, it serves those your friends right Tongue
Posted: at 7-12-2010 06:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 7-12-2010 06:36 AM (13 years ago)
Ooh oh

Posted: at 7-12-2010 06:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 7-12-2010 06:46 AM (13 years ago)
Lol this is the same reason the guys are commititng all sort of crime outside,
Just to be able to impress them, Anyway not All!
Posted: at 7-12-2010 06:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 7-12-2010 10:47 AM (13 years ago)
And those men are 'DIAMOND DIGGERS'.............that is if there is anything like dat.............rubbish.........

Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 7-12-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
THEY ARE PENNYLESS BEING AND TWO LOW FOR NIGERIAN BABES.  PISS OFF.
Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 7-12-2010 11:01 AM (13 years ago)
but seriously, who will see a mugu and not try to play him

but 9ja gals, make una sef try change small,d kindatrocity wey una dey commit too much ooo

Posted: at 7-12-2010 11:01 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- enoeno at 7-12-2010 11:06 AM (13 years ago)
but seriously, who will see a mugu and not try to play him

but 9ja gals, make una sef try change small,d kindatrocity wey una dey commit too much ooo

BROS NA TRUE TUK AT TIMES I WILL REGRET BEING A LADY COS OF ALOT  OF THINGS THEY DO IT WILL BE BETTER IF SOME OF THEM CAN CHANGE. 
Posted: at 7-12-2010 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiglamour4u at 7-12-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago)

pls @poster nest time dnt use that word nigeria women cos u make it look like its all nigeria women, try and specify and for those ur friends if they need a good nigeria woman they shld come back home or better still shine their eyes b4 piking one sm girls over ther are hustlers so dnt compare them with the good once mk una try appreciate watin una get
Posted: at 7-12-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 7-12-2010 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  7-12-2010 11:24 AM

pls @poster nest time dnt use that word nigeria women cos u make it look like its all nigeria women, try and specify and for those ur friends if they need a good nigeria woman they shld come back home or better still shine their eyes b4 piking one sm girls over ther are hustlers so dnt compare them with the good once mk una try appreciate watin una get

Well said ma Sis...
l dnt knw how many of them is better than their women... hissssssssss!
Posted: at 7-12-2010 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 7-12-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on  7-12-2010 11:38 AM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  7-12-2010 11:24 AM

Well said ma Sis...
l dnt knw how many of them is better than their women... hissssssssss!

Wink
Posted: at 7-12-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 7-12-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
So are you saying that the so called Oyibos girls are more reliable than nigerians gurls......oh!!! come on...am sure ur friends are saying that rubbish simply because our girls wont fall mugu for them.....mtchewwww
Posted: at 7-12-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 7-12-2010 01:32 PM (13 years ago)
me too my brother..for dem to just group all of us in the same page..bro how about we proof dem wrong..

Posted: at 7-12-2010 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 7-12-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  7-12-2010 10:47 AM
And those men are 'DIAMOND DIGGERS'.............that is if there is anything like dat.............rubbish.........

Posted: at 7-12-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 7-12-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
@ poster ,I think your friends' type of men dig the gold more than

Posted: at 7-12-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 7-12-2010 01:43 PM (13 years ago)
some nigeria men over here..are fools....some of dem are confused and they don't know waht dey want.....

Posted: at 7-12-2010 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lanudja at 7-12-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
Bcos they could'nt find the ones to dig the gold from ... dem no wan spend, dem dey find who go spend no dem. Let me borrow from DP! diamond giggers. Grin
Posted: at 7-12-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 7-12-2010 02:04 PM (13 years ago)
When they waste their useful years chassing after shaddows , they will look for a woman to bear their burden........................

Posted: at 7-12-2010 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 7-12-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  7-12-2010 02:01 PM
Bcos they could'nt find the ones to dig the gold from ... dem no wan spend, dem dey find who go spend no dem. Let me borrow from DP! diamond giggers. Grin

Posted: at 7-12-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

3. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu