VIDEO: Nigerian SInger, Olakira Bags Endorsement Deal With Italian Luxury Vehicle Maserati

Date: 25-01-2022 5:05 am (2 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 25-01-2022 05:05 AM (2 years ago)

Nigerian-born singer, songwriter, composer, record producer, and multi-talented instrumentalist Ade Ebenezer Adefemi, popularly known as Olakira, has been signed on a new collaboration deal Italian luxury vehicle manufacturer, Maserati.

The Maserati brand was the focus of his 2020 hit song, In My Maserati.

Olakira who shared a new video announcing his new collaboration with an automobile company, Maserati; gleamed in excitement and it was visible for all to see. He shared the video via Instagram on Monday, the 24th of January 2022.

Olakira made waves in 2020 with his hit single, In My Maserati which got him a remix with Davido. He mentioned in a recent interview that Davido was the one that sent him a DM through Dremo. The singer also revealed that he and Davido are very close friends now.

In the new video, Olakiar visits the Maserati headquarters and he is given a pleasant surprise when their new collaboration was announced. On the terms of their collab, the singer was given a global endorsement deal which will ensure he has access to Maserati cars in any country he visits.

Posted: at 25-01-2022 05:05 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wolefafo at 25-01-2022 08:23 AM (2 years ago)
U don dey hop in ur Maserati abi
Posted: at 25-01-2022 08:23 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac