BBNaija Esther Biade Is Looking Like A Peng Diva In This Combo

Date: 26-01-2022 12:47 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 26-01-2022 12:47 PM (2 years ago)

Big Brother Naija star Esther Biade makes petite look super gorgeous in this chic combo.

The reality TV star has been dropping a lot of deep words for everyone this year and she is looking good while at it. She recently stated that people should ensure they switch their mentality this 2022 in order to make more of their year.

Now taking to the gram, she has dropped a series of snaps of herself and we can’t help but stare.

The BBNaija star was rocking a very cute combo that made her look like a sweet 16 all over again.

In this outfit, she is making pink look cute. The diva has come out to make her love language known as she shoots her shot at Super Eagles goalkeeper Maduka Okoye. She stated that her love language is having not to ask but still getting what she wants. See more cute saps of this belle below;

Posted: at 26-01-2022 12:47 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gavdgw at 26-01-2022 01:16 PM (2 years ago)
Another withdrawal made, If you want to earn bitcoin like me on an investment platform with Daily withdrawal. Then message me here on whatsapp: 07064458515

Click Here To Chat Me On Whatsapp
Posted: at 26-01-2022 01:16 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- ikpotokin at 27-01-2022 11:10 AM (2 years ago)
Nothing there! Everything is fake
Posted: at 27-01-2022 11:10 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 27-01-2022 12:07 PM (2 years ago)
if i handle her for this weekend  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 27-01-2022 12:07 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master