I Won't Take You Serious If You Toast Me With 2012 Benz - Lady Shames Man Old Mercedes Benz Car

Date: 04-02-2022 9:05 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 4-02-2022 09:05 PM (2 years ago)

A woman was recorded shaming a man for driving a 2012 Mercedes-Benz.
In a voice note shared on Twitter, the woman is heard saying that she will not take a man who drives a 2012 Benz seriously if he woos her.
She said she understands a Benz is better than a Toyota Corolla and more expensive, but she doesn't consider a 7 million Naira Benz to be a car to boast with.
She added that if her friend wants to buy a Benz, even if he doesn't buy a 2022 model, he should endeavor to buy from 2016 upwards, not a 2012 Benz.
She added that she would never buy an old model Benz if she chooses to get a car.

Posted: at 4-02-2022 09:05 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- auctionpro at 5-02-2022 01:40 AM (2 years ago)
Good  News  Individual can now #Buy #Dangote cement directly  from the factory via the Marketing manager at a  (PROMO PRICE)  of 2500 per bag & fertilizer 2000, Rice 19,000  minimum purchase of 100 bags and above  Offloading and transportation 250 for each bag.
call the Marketing Manager Mr Jimoh on 07049680896. Pay on Delivery for only Distributors.
Posted: at 5-02-2022 01:40 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 5-02-2022 02:54 AM (2 years ago)
when they use her do juju now  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-02-2022 02:54 AM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 5-02-2022 07:53 AM (2 years ago)
You see what am talking about, please no one should blame Yahoo plus guys for using Nigeria girls for ritualistic purposes,most of this girls have sworn to be useless and lazybones for lifes,your papa no even buy common bicycle give you,you see man wey buy Benz for you,you still dey complain about the model.......Pls use her do plus
Posted: at 5-02-2022 07:53 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 5-02-2022 08:45 AM (2 years ago)
everybody with his/ her own wahala, before them go use u for rituals now, u better be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 5-02-2022 08:45 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- constigoldo at 8-02-2022 02:41 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 8-02-2022 02:41 PM (2 years ago) | Hero