[/quote
you mean lling two birds with one stone
yes , am asking her and not you , so you sharrrrap so
Quote from: ajanni on 11-12-2010 12:50 AM Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 11-12-2010 12:12 AM Quote from: ajanni on 10-12-2010 11:25 PM Quote from: nellygold on 10-12-2010 10:52 PM As for me, blending the two is the best ASK HER[/quote you mean lling two birds with one stone yes , am asking her and not you , so you sharrrrap so
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 11-12-2010 01:12 AM Quote from: ajanni on 11-12-2010 12:50 AM Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 11-12-2010 12:12 AM Quote from: ajanni on 10-12-2010 11:25 PM Quote from: nellygold on 10-12-2010 10:52 PM As for me, blending the two is the best ASK HER[/quote you mean lling two birds with one stone yes , am asking her and not you , so you sharrrrap so
Quote from: SNYPER on 10-12-2010 07:17 PM Quote from: onyimau20 on 10-12-2010 06:22 PM Partly independent, but total submissive i fink i 've seen who i 've been searchn 4 Really
Quote from: ajanni on 11-12-2010 09:32 AM Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 11-12-2010 01:12 AM Quote from: ajanni on 11-12-2010 12:50 AM Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 11-12-2010 12:12 AM Quote from: ajanni on 10-12-2010 11:25 PM Quote from: nellygold on 10-12-2010 10:52 PM As for me, blending the two is the best ASK HER[/quote you mean lling two birds with one stone yes , am asking her and not you , so you sharrrrap so I guess i have clarified you above,
there's nothing like city bride vs village bride no more my dear,it's either u are a wife material or not becos some village babes sabi sabi pass city brides these days oh lol Reply
Quote from: nellygold on 11-12-2010 10:10 AM Quote from: ajanni on 11-12-2010 09:32 AM Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 11-12-2010 01:12 AM Quote from: ajanni on 11-12-2010 12:50 AM Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 11-12-2010 12:12 AM Quote from: ajanni on 10-12-2010 11:25 PM Quote from: nellygold on 10-12-2010 10:52 PM As for me, blending the two is the best ASK HER[/quote you mean lling two birds with one stone yes , am asking her and not you , so you sharrrrap so I guess i have clarified you above,
Quote from: faithm on 11-12-2010 11:54 AM there's nothing like city bride vs village bride no more my dear,it's either u are a wife material or not becos some village babes sabi sabi pass city brides these days oh lol really /
Taking notes Reply
Quote from: nellygold on 11-12-2010 03:08 PM Taking notes yes oh my broda,people eyes don open everywhere
So sry na for ladies .. Reply
none is bad Reply
ok ooo Reply
any how Reply
woman na woman Reply
city bride, no time. Reply
alright Reply
Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 12:15 AM both make good brides [/color]YES DEPENDING ON WHO U GOT HOOKED WIT....U CAN GET GOOD BRIDE IN EITHER OF THE TWO
Quote from: kinkino on 13-12-2010 11:33 AM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 12:15 AM both make good brides [/color]YES DEPENDING ON WHO U GOT HOOKED WIT....U CAN GET GOOD BRIDE IN EITHER OF THE TWO
lolllllllll Reply
Nigerian Man, Israel Olufalae Accuses Wife Of Attempted Poisoning, Shares Evidence On Facebook
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
IVD Throws Shade at Late Wife, Bimbo, As He Gushes Over Lover, Blessing CEO
Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life
Chaos At Uyo Airport As Female Passenger Blocks Ibom Air Flight To Abuja
My Biological Mother Tried to Sleep With Me - Young Man Reveals Why He Fled Home
Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo President General Election! Drama Looms As Group Rejects Outcome
"I Turned To Comedy After Failed U-17 Trials" - Nigerian Actor & Comedian, Funnybone
Nigerian Man’s Romantic Dance For Girlfriend Battling Severe Menstrual Cramps Goes Viral
Actress Rita Edochie Criticizes Ladies Who Flaunt Cleavages At Events