IBB THREATENS TO QUIT PDP (Page 3)

Date: 08-12-2010 3:15 am (13 years ago) | Author: EMMANUEL FASHAKIN
1 2 [3] 4
- salimx16 at 9-12-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Tundea1 on  8-12-2010 01:36 PM
Who cares
That's real talk, let him go to blaze.
Posted: at 9-12-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 9-12-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  9-12-2010 12:19 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  8-12-2010 08:55 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  8-12-2010 03:34 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  8-12-2010 02:49 PM
o yes , after all OBJ  said it , its do or die , and zoning or no zoning , there is no way jonathan can stand on the ticket of PDP , and will it not be so disgrace and distatrious for him if eventually Atiku floored him in the primary ? that will just be enough for him to commit sucide any way , and if he is so lucky to scale through by accidents or design, i have said it and keep on saying it , he will failed very woefully , he who has the pipe dictates the tone , there is no way for any one aspiring to that villa without the will of the north, and that is just the plain truth there , you see common senses is mightier and heavier that power anyway

Will of the North indeed..........you guys have been there for three quarter of Nigeria's existence, there is nothing wrong allowing a South-south man getting there........lets wait for the primaries first............

how i wish i could be very near to you and see how you will feel after the primary , i know so many will be shocked , and if care is not well taken some due to their own making might not even be witnrssing the main election due to some frustrations that will accompany the primary election so , we go see ooo

You are going to be amongst those that will be surprised.........becos it wont be business as usual........

you knows noting , and thats why you talk that way , you wait and see , but it will just be too late to cry then
Posted: at 9-12-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 9-12-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  9-12-2010 10:37 AM
For the first time in so many,many ,many years I have been hearing good things about Nigeria.Please enough of all this IBB and Atiku talk jor.We dont need them at all.I guess they are all scared of stepping down,becos of wat will happen to them when JONATHAN wins the election,becomes the president and START MAKING THEM AND MANY MORE LIKE THEM  PAYING FOR ALL THE EVIL THEY COMMITTED.EVIL MEN!.

you too forget about jonathan comming to power , who will ever dash the monkey A banana ?
Posted: at 9-12-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kingsolomonrich at 9-12-2010 07:32 PM (13 years ago)
Who cares if he leaves as long as he will not be the president of this country
Posted: at 9-12-2010 07:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenbenson at 9-12-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago)
waitin dey worry babagida or what ever he call him self. he think him alone is nigeria, NA OGUN GO KILL BABAGIDA AN OBASANJO the way them take kill our economic, duerin thier time in office
Posted: at 9-12-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Freesmile at 9-12-2010 08:30 PM (13 years ago)
Please proceed! I have been waiting for chaos in PDP for so long. Today it all begins
Posted: at 9-12-2010 08:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 9-12-2010 10:27 PM (13 years ago)
IBB the maradona, at 70 what is he still looking for, for goodness sake. can somebody just stand up and tell this man to respect himself, let him go and settle down with all his looted funds.
Posted: at 9-12-2010 10:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 9-12-2010 11:29 PM (13 years ago)
All of them na the same people
Posted: at 9-12-2010 11:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-12-2010 12:09 AM (13 years ago)
o yes
Posted: at 10-12-2010 12:09 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- osamwonyi at 10-12-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
IBB u are with out shame.so some body go tell u say make u drive fly comont for ur mount.the game is over,nigeria is too big to be fooled.i beg.
Posted: at 10-12-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- babs_the_man at 10-12-2010 01:22 PM (13 years ago)
All dis one way dem dey talk na lie,If the guyz wan rule e go rule......
Posted: at 10-12-2010 01:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- adewalefisayo at 10-12-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
let him quit!
Posted: at 10-12-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 10-12-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: osamwonyi on 10-12-2010 12:23 PM
IBB u are with out shame.so some body go tell u say make u drive fly comont for ur mount.the game is over,nigeria is too big to be fooled.i beg.

Yes let him go and DIE...........F.U.C.K ibb
Posted: at 10-12-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 10-12-2010 08:22 PM (13 years ago)
rubbish
Posted: at 10-12-2010 08:22 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- onedoor1010 at 10-12-2010 09:35 PM (13 years ago)
no coment.....make i pass jare wulu wulu peoples.
Posted: at 10-12-2010 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 11-12-2010 12:58 PM (13 years ago)
Who cares? Abeg leave.
Posted: at 11-12-2010 12:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igweshi at 11-12-2010 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
WHO CARES IF HE LIKE MAKE HE EVEN QUIT THE WORLD
Posted: at 11-12-2010 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Freesmile at 11-12-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
IBB the political robber
Posted: at 11-12-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 11-12-2010 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
Yes he is the Political ARM ROBBER.............SMOOTH OPERATOR
Posted: at 11-12-2010 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 11-12-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Freesmile on 11-12-2010 03:48 PM
IBB the political robber

no , and never , but a popular candidate
Posted: at 11-12-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3] 4