"I still don't know why Dauda slapped me" actress Uche Ogbodo (Page 2)

Date: 08-12-2010 11:29 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12
- conakry at 9-12-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
Dauda can we have your own side of the story?
Posted: at 9-12-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- LEONE at 9-12-2010 10:29 AM (13 years ago)
No comment.
Posted: at 9-12-2010 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eucharia at 9-12-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago)
She have said her own side of the story and is very sweet to hear then let Dauda said his own side of the story too so that we can  know who is guilty and not guilty.dont blame Dauda until u hear his own side. though what Dauda did  is not good by slapping her in the public no matter what happen. I know he can not try that to his folow man never. just becos she is a woman.
Posted: at 9-12-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tundea1 at 9-12-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
Why must he slapped her? Too bad i must say
Posted: at 9-12-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- popo2009 at 9-12-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lomo1st on  9-12-2010 09:00 AM
Quote from: correctboy on  9-12-2010 12:41 AM
@popo2009,my Broda,na tru u yan,most 9ja men no dey use their brain...
like you, dauda and a few others... but not most naija men

@lomo1st
atleast you will admit that Naija men have this
habit of slapping and beating our women. So whats you point here?
Posted: at 9-12-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 9-12-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on  9-12-2010 01:29 AM
Quote from: popo2009 on  9-12-2010 12:22 AM
What exactly is wrong with Nigerian Men??
Why are they always disrespecting our women.
Most of them when they come to Europe, they even
lick white ladies dirty ass just to please them.
Fools. My Naija gilrs to me are the BEST in the world.
Dauda is just an A*#S.

Why are you blaming Nigerian men now? can you please talk something sensible.

@commonsense.......just like your name here
You seem to have lost your commonsense. Almost everyday
we all see a post here about a Naija man beating a woman and you said i shud not
blame them? How many of them can try such in Europe or US?

Posted: at 9-12-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 9-12-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  9-12-2010 01:02 AM
Quote from: popo2009 on  9-12-2010 12:22 AM
What exactly is wrong with Nigerian Men??
Why are they always disrespecting our women.
Most of them when they come to Europe, they even
lick white ladies dirty ass just to please them.
Fools. My Naija gilrs to me are the BEST in the world.
Dauda is just an A*#S.

@POPO U'VE SAID IT ALL BUT I THINK DAUDA OR WHATEVER SHOULD BE SUE FOR DEFORMATION OF CHARACT THOUGH HIS MY FAVORIT BUT LETS TAKE THE BULL BY THE HORN, THANKS FOR THE COMPLIMENTS ABT 9JA GIRLS ..........YOU ROCK!!!!!!!!!! DEAR

You are welcome mypal...
Naija gilrs are hot, beautiful, smart, intelligent and above all most are God-Fearing
I love themxxxxxx
Posted: at 9-12-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 9-12-2010 11:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: correctboy on  9-12-2010 12:41 AM
@popo2009,my Broda,na tru u yan,most 9ja men no dey use their brain...

You are right my Broda
The truth is always bitter to tell
but we must say it!!!
Posted: at 9-12-2010 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 9-12-2010 11:18 AM (13 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 9-12-2010 11:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kreamy_kim at 9-12-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
well wat i wana say is dat yeah we should hear both sides but the tin is dat d fact dat he slaps her is number one offence which is very bad, my God so is he telling me dat if i should slightly offend him, hel'd give me a slap 'omo' dat a bad one and i dont tink i can tak dat to, he suppose to av jus playd a gentle man n control his anger.......

Posted: at 9-12-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- supsy at 9-12-2010 11:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Tonyeverist on  9-12-2010 12:01 AM
This a public assault, u ve to seek a legal consent, so he and others can learn their lessons......
obviously, he has an ulterior motive behind dat......his action is unspeakably malicious.....i think she has taken the right step but God will judge that accordingly.......this is uncalled for.....he must have been beating his wife at home; if married.....
Posted: at 9-12-2010 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- manyuppie at 9-12-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago)
Dauda i thought your grow up by now but you exhibited an act that portrials you as a street boy just as you were back in okopoly.well,you have to learn self discipline and respect rather than been a self proclaimed capoo. Cool
Posted: at 9-12-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pat4jesus at 9-12-2010 12:01 PM (13 years ago)
no comment for nw till i hear from the second party
Posted: at 9-12-2010 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chiclef79 at 9-12-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
na her fault abeg, you need the read it well and see who's faulty. You knew well that they aint done with you and you went ahead and remove your hair, you deserve the slap abeg. Woman na una de cause wetin man de take commit suicide.He paid you which you confirmed and he wants you to put in your best and you're not trying to spoil the guys production by phyuking removing your hair and asking for scarf which was not the initial agreement when you both agreed on the acting. Nobody should blame DAUDA, cuz he was angry that she wants to take him to be one mugu....haba if na me I go double the slap make star comot sef. I hail u DAWUDA
Posted: at 9-12-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiclef79 at 9-12-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
na her fault abeg, you need the read it well and see whose faulty. You knew well that they aint done with you and you went ahead and remove your hair, you deserve the slap abeg. Woman na una de cause wetin man de take commit suicide.He paid you which you confirmed and he wants you to put in your best and you're now trying to spoil the guys production by phyuking removing your hair and asking for scarf which was not the initial agreement when you both agreed on the acting. Nobody should blame DAUDA, cuz he was angry that she wants to take him to be one mugu....haba if na me I go double the slap make star comot sef.But make u no apologise to her dawuda.....
Posted: at 9-12-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenyawest at 9-12-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chrisfab on  9-12-2010 07:48 AM
Go and seek legal consent so dat he can learn his lesson.maybe in dat movie 'temptation',he like d romantic path both of u played or he want it in another way round and u refused dats d problem,bcos it seems like u hav seduced d man during d shooting scene and u knw most of dis actor is suffering frm spiritual conji as well as libido...lol
Quite a different take, and could be true. Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 9-12-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 9-12-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kreamy_kim on  9-12-2010 11:44 AM
well wat i wana say is dat yeah we should hear both sides but the tin is dat d fact dat he slaps her is number one offence which is very bad, my God so is he telling me dat if i should slightly offend him, hel'd give me a slap 'omo' dat a bad one and i dont tink i can tak dat to, he suppose to av jus playd a gentle man n control his anger.......
He definitely needs to control his anger.  Needs anger management classes? Lips Sealed
Posted: at 9-12-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 9-12-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: manyuppie on  9-12-2010 12:00 PM
Dauda i thought your grow up by now but you exhibited an act that portrials you as a street boy just as you were back in okopoly.well,you have to learn self discipline and respect rather than been a self proclaimed capoo. Cool
testimonies of friends are always necessary for cases like this. Cheesy Cheesy Wink Wink
Posted: at 9-12-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 9-12-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiclef79 on  9-12-2010 12:02 PM
na her fault abeg, you need the read it well and see who's faulty. You knew well that they aint done with you and you went ahead and remove your hair, you deserve the slap abeg. Woman na una de cause wetin man de take commit suicide.He paid you which you confirmed and he wants you to put in your best and you're not trying to spoil the guys production by fcuking removing your hair and asking for scarf which was not the initial agreement when you both agreed on the acting. Nobody should blame DAUDA, cuz he was angry that she wants to take him to be one mugu....haba if na me I go double the slap make star comot sef. I hail u DAWUDA

I disagree with you.  He should have handled this professionally.  She had a diva moment that is true.  She was unprofessional, that was true.  Should he have slapped her?  ABSOLUTELY NOT!
Posted: at 9-12-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 9-12-2010 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiclef79 on  9-12-2010 12:05 PM
na her fault abeg, you need the read it well and see whose faulty. You knew well that they aint done with you and you went ahead and remove your hair, you deserve the slap abeg. Woman na una de cause wetin man de take commit suicide.He paid you which you confirmed and he wants you to put in your best and you're now trying to spoil the guys production by fcuking removing your hair and asking for scarf which was not the initial agreement when you both agreed on the acting. Nobody should blame DAUDA, cuz he was angry that she wants to take him to be one mugu....haba if na me I go double the slap make star comot sef.But make u no apologise to her dawuda.....
Oboy you be area guy. Na owner type turn nija to terrorist zone. Go fine ur brain  
Posted: at 9-12-2010 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12

1. See Remarkable Transformation Of Nigerian Couple That Wows Many

2. World Cup Kiss Scandal: Disgraced Spanish FA Chief, Luis Rubiales Facing 2.5 Years In Prison

3. BREAKING: Military Declares Professor, Woman, Others Wanted Over Soldiers’ Killing In Delta

4. Comedian, Seyi Law And Wife Celebrate 13th Wedding Anniversary With Romantic Photos

5. VIDEO: Actress, Toyin Abraham Reunites With Senior Collogue, Bukky Wright

6. Adesua Etomi Pens Romantic Birthday Message To Husband, Banky W On His Birthday

7. Pres. Tinubu Offers Slain Soldiers’ Children Scholarships

8. Labour Party Offers Peter Obi 2027 Presidential Ticket Unopposed

9. Proud Father Of 5 Daughters Hails Natural Skin Color Of His Daughter Without Glowing Cream

10. Air Peace Boss, Onyeoma Says Earning N200k Salary In Nigeria Is Better Than £2000 In The UK

11. Police Arrest Witch Doctor, 25 Others Linked To Snatching Of 79 Cars In Rivers

12. Popular Gospel Singer, Dunsin Oyekan Allegedly Engages Lover Secretly, Set To Remarry

13. How Police Neutralise Two Notorious Bandits In Benue

14. Two Killed As Police Engage In Gun Battle With Notorious Bandits

15. Rescued Kaduna Schoolchildren To Reunite With Families Today

16. "He Slept With My Girlfriend" – KWAM 1 Ex-Drummer Kunle Ayanlowo Continues To Drag Him

17. “Two Broke People Dating Should Be A Crime” – Cynthia Morgan Claims

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. VIDEO: Nigerian-Born UFC Fighter, Israel Adesanya Launches Real Estates Business In New Zealand

4. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

5. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

6. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

7. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

8. 'Nigeria Will Be Consumed If Kanu Dies In Custody' – IPOB Warns

9. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

10. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him