Reno Omokri Berates Nigerians Praying For Ukraine, Says They Should Focus On The Whites

Date: 26-02-2022 10:00 pm (2 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 26-02-2022 10:00 PM (2 years ago)

Former presidential aide, Reno Omokri has taken to social media to berate Nigerians praying fervently for Ukraine amid its crisis with Russia.

Citing the war in Ethiopia, Reno pointed out that it’s not getting as much attention from Africans, as the war in far away Ukraine.

When a follower stated that Nigerians live and work in Ukraine so there’s nothing wrong in praying for them, the social media commentator asserted that there are more Nigerians in Ethiopia, than in Ukraine, yet there is no social media campaign or call for prayers for them.

He concluded by saying Nigerians have more love for white people than Africans.

He wrote,

“I have been to Ethiopia 15 times. Not just the capital. The interior villages. Dangote has a cement factory in the Oromia region of Ethiopia. Nigerians work at that factory. It was captured by Tigray forces. More Nigerians live in Ethiopia than in Ukraine. But since Ethiopians are Black, you won’t notice! Your focus and attention is for White people, not for your own kind.

This is so typical of our people. If it is White, it is right. If it is Black, put it at the back. And tomorrow you will say #BlackLivesMatter. How are you showing that it matters by your actions?”

See below,

Posted: at 26-02-2022 10:00 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 27-02-2022 02:19 AM (2 years ago)
first time wey u talk sense.....  Nigerians are just stupid, they watch too much CNN news
Posted: at 27-02-2022 02:19 AM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- SweetDaddy1 at 27-02-2022 12:03 PM (2 years ago)
Omokri is right but wrong to say white people because there are no white people in this world but yellow. I have travelled round the world and never saw any white person.
Posted: at 27-02-2022 12:03 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Knowman at 27-02-2022 03:21 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: SweetDaddy1 on 27-02-2022 12:03 PM
Omokri is right but wrong to say white people because there are no white people in this world but yellow. I have travelled round the world and never saw any white person.

OGAAAAAAAAAAA I RESPECT YOU HAVE SENSE . THEY THOUGHT US WHITE IN SCHOOLS BUT THESE GUYS ARE NOT WHITE . THEY ARE CAUCASIANS.  THEIR COLOR IS PALE,RED, OR YELLOW .  I TELL THEM THAT HERE IN USA.  NO ONE IS WHITE EXCEPT GHOST . THATS WHY THEY FEEL SUPERIOR
Posted: at 27-02-2022 03:21 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming