SHELL CONTROLS NAIJA GOVT & NAIJA COULD BE A FUTURE PAKISTAIN--WIKILEAKS CABLES

Date: 09-12-2010 2:17 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Ibe Daniel Okereke
- at 9-12-2010 02:17 PM (14 years ago)
Royal Dutch Shell has people in "all the relevant ministries" in the Nigerian government and has access to "everything being done in those ministries....and it is possible that Nigeria could be a future Pakistan. In 25 years, there could be impoverished masses, a wealthy elite and radicalism in the North."--WIKILEAKS DIPLOMATIC CABLES.

Posted: at 9-12-2010 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Freesmile at 9-12-2010 08:09 PM (14 years ago)
Probe them immediately
Posted: at 9-12-2010 08:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- walerian at 10-12-2010 02:38 PM (14 years ago)
Shell..... An agent from Hell.
we youths of dis nation must be prepared for them.
Posted: at 10-12-2010 02:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igweshi at 11-12-2010 01:25 PM (14 years ago)
THEY WILL NOT SEE A PLACE TO HIDE WHEN THE TIME COMES
Posted: at 11-12-2010 01:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- popo2009 at 11-12-2010 09:28 PM (14 years ago)
Shell is a buch of useless bastards
why have they kept all these secret.
Posted: at 11-12-2010 09:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JalanJalan at 15-04-2012 05:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 11-12-2010 09:28 PM
Shell is a buch of useless bastards
why have they kept all these secret.
  So they continue to chop on top una head!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 15-04-2012 05:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackman_unite at 15-04-2012 08:13 AM (12 years ago)
If all the oyibo secret regime change across africa killing leaders one by one after gaddafi did not open people eye to see whats going on including boko haram then you will never wake up,
REVOLUTION IS THE ONLY WAY...dont be fool by the oyibo giving you obama,its all part of the bush policies to dominate take over our wealth and kill anyone who revolt.
greedy oyibo men.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 08:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 15-04-2012 10:18 AM (12 years ago)
I happen to agree that the multi-nationals are a danger to true freedom across the world.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soyayya at 16-04-2012 07:53 AM (12 years ago)
And since this people happen to be from your race,
what are u going to do about it...because they hear your voice than the black people.correct me if am wrong.
Posted: at 16-04-2012 07:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 16-04-2012 10:40 AM (12 years ago)
Soyayya, you overestimate me... when Shell has politicians in its pockets, they won't pay heed to a mere photomodel.
Posted: at 16-04-2012 10:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soyayya at 17-04-2012 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
what am saying is the shell guys are all illuminates which happen to be from your brothers and what are u guys doing to stop the illuminates instead defending them because as u can see they are manipulating even the weather,check out national security memorandum 200 on google and educate yourself more and prepare yourself about whats about to go down this year because the illuminates spare no one even from their own race.
Posted: at 17-04-2012 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 17-04-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 17-04-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 18-04-2012 11:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: soyayya on 17-04-2012 02:11 PM
what am saying is the shell guys are all illuminates which happen to be from your brothers and what are u guys doing to stop the illuminates instead defending them because as u can see they are manipulating even the weather,check out national security memorandum 200 on google and educate yourself more and prepare yourself about whats about to go down this year because the illuminates spare no one even from their own race.

The Illuminati is a myth and weather control is an even bigger myth. You and people like you might as well believe in magic ruling the world... but then a lot of people who post here do believe in magic.
Posted: at 18-04-2012 11:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. 'Political Rivalries Are Not Real, They’re Just To Entertain You' – Fayemi Tells Nigerians

2. Woman Drags Husband To Court For Using Chilli During Intercourse To ‘Spice’ Up Their Love Life

3. Biafra: You Can No Longer Conduct My Trial – Nnamdi Kanu Confronts Justice Nyako

4. 2027: 'I’m Available' – AfDB Boss, Adesina Reveals He's Ready To Run For Presidency

5. 28 Migrants Corpses Found In Libya Mass Grave

6. Moment Kanu Challenges Court’s Authority As Judge Orders Indefinite Adjournment

7. Court Jails Fake Bureau De Change Operator In Lagos

8. Court Dismisses Rivers Gov Fubara’s Suit Seeking to Remove 27 Pro-Wike Lawmakers, Fined N4m

9. TikToker Who Insulted Pastor Adeboye Won’t Go Unpunished – Concerned Christian Youth Forum

10. Atiku, Obasanjo, Tambuwal, Others Meet Behind Closed Doors In Abeokuta

11. Gombe Governor Yahaya Vows Justice For Slain ECWA Church Pastor

1. Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)

2. Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)

3. Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation

4. Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation

5. They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy

6. “I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren

7. Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years

8. REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation

9. Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

10. Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania