What Is So Special About Virginity?

Date: 09-12-2010 4:09 pm (13 years ago) | Author: omorewa
- at 9-12-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
I used to be one of those people. I wanted it to be a gift that I could give to my guy I would spend the rest of my life with. Too late now. Grin Grin Grin Grin

Why do people think your virginity is something so special and sacred?

What is the average age to lose your virginity?

Is it compulsory to marry someone that dis-virgin you?

GUYS..... what do you feel about virgins generally and will you be happy to marry virgin as wife?

LADIES.... can you ever forget someone that dis- virgin you and how was the experience....

ladies and gentlemen, how would you react if you bump into someone that dis-virgin you/ or bump into the lady that you dis-virgin?

any other thing welcome

PS... i am still a virgin with proof Cool Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Wink

Posted: at 9-12-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 9-12-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
if there is only one thing i never wish for.....

Posted: at 9-12-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- salimx16 at 9-12-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
nothing
Posted: at 9-12-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 9-12-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  9-12-2010 04:09 PM
I used to be one of those people. I wanted it to be a gift that I could give to my guy I would spend the rest of my life with. Too late now. Grin Grin Grin Grin

GUYS..... what do you feel about virgins generally and will you be happy to marry virgin as wife?

LADIES.... can you ever forget someone that dis- virgin you and how was the experience....

ladies and gentlemen, how would you react if you bump into someone that dis-virgin you/ or bump into the lady that you dis-virgin?

any other thing welcome

ladies who kept their virginity till the day of their wedding, their husband are always proud of them, he respects them,adores,worship etc....i aspire to marry one

Posted: at 9-12-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- SNYPER at 9-12-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
No b everybody one marry virgin sha, lyk me i no wan *** troublem oh  Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-12-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 9-12-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 9-12-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Teeteeylaryor at 9-12-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  9-12-2010 04:16 PM

any other thing welcome

ladies who kept their virginity till the day of their wedding, their husband are always proud of them, he respects them,adores,worship etc....i aspire to marry one

age has nothing to do with virginity

Posted: at 9-12-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 9-12-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
Hisssssssssss
Posted: at 9-12-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- do4sure at 9-12-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
TO SINK A BOREHOLE IS A JOB BUT TO DRINK WATER FROM IT IS A FUN
Posted: at 9-12-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BlessedChisom at 9-12-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
Somethings are left untold, this is one of them
Posted: at 9-12-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 9-12-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BlessedChisom on  9-12-2010 05:52 PM
Somethings are left untold, this is one of them
true.
Posted: at 9-12-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ceenod at 9-12-2010 07:10 PM (13 years ago)
Virginity is as a result of lack of opportunity nd as 4 me i still got my V-CARD.

Posted: at 9-12-2010 07:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- justceetah at 9-12-2010 07:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ceenod on  9-12-2010 07:10 PM
Virginity is as a result of lack of opportunity nd as 4 me i still got my V-CARD.
so u've being lacking d opportunity and when it comes u'll lose ur v-card?

Posted: at 9-12-2010 07:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 9-12-2010 07:18 PM (13 years ago)
lol.
Posted: at 9-12-2010 07:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ceenod at 9-12-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: justceetah on  9-12-2010 07:17 PM
true o, wishin OYIN wud do me d favor

Posted: at 9-12-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 9-12-2010 07:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ceenod on  9-12-2010 07:20 PM
favour?.hmmm say it. Cheesy
Posted: at 9-12-2010 07:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ceenod at 9-12-2010 07:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  9-12-2010 07:21 PM
Quote from: Ceenod on  9-12-2010 07:20 PM
favour?.hmmm say it. Cheesy
wud like u 2 do me d honor nd collect my V-card or better still, wud like u 2 GREASE MY POLE..

Posted: at 9-12-2010 07:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- justceetah at 9-12-2010 07:38 PM (13 years ago)
Chai God 4bid,make i grease ur pole? Tufiakwa

Posted: at 9-12-2010 07:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ceenod at 9-12-2010 08:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: justceetah on  9-12-2010 07:38 PM
Chai God 4bid,make i grease ur pole? Tufiakwa
Ogbeni no b u o.. kai God forbid man 2 grease my pole. na woman grease i need abeg. OYIN WHERE ARE U?

Posted: at 9-12-2010 08:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyimau20 at 9-12-2010 08:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  9-12-2010 04:16 PM

GUYS..... what do you feel about virgins

generally and will you be happ

y to marry virgin as wife?

any other thing welcome

@esonu, God bless u, always saying the truth. And to all the pple that are critisizing virginity, you guys shld stop disscussing such topic here, since u guys do not understand what it means. It is not a thing of boasting but rather of a pride and dignity.
Posted: at 9-12-2010 08:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac