yep....but dem billz too much
Quote from: logten on 11-12-2010 02:42 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 02:41 AM Quote from: logten on 11-12-2010 02:23 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 02:20 AM me too leaning usa system too our system get as e be sha... but pay deyyep....but dem billz too much The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: logten on 11-12-2010 02:42 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 02:41 AM Quote from: logten on 11-12-2010 02:23 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 02:20 AM me too leaning usa system too our system get as e be sha... but pay deyyep....but dem billz too much
Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 02:44 AM Quote from: logten on 11-12-2010 02:42 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 02:41 AM Quote from: logten on 11-12-2010 02:23 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 02:20 AM me too leaning usa system too our system get as e be sha... but pay deyyep....but dem billz too much The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 02:44 AM Quote from: logten on 11-12-2010 02:42 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 02:41 AM Quote from: logten on 11-12-2010 02:23 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 02:20 AM me too leaning usa system too our system get as e be sha... but pay deyyep....but dem billz too much men na military get dis town...i dey tink of joinin dem
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 02:39 AM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 02:29 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 02:18 AM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 02:15 AM Its true though.They use other people's hard earn money to feed lazy people who aint ready to move their butt and go get a job. yap! some of their citizen are so lazy i think the major cities in europe are similar .. they applied the same social system
Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 02:44 AM Quote from: logten on 11-12-2010 02:42 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 02:41 AM Quote from: logten on 11-12-2010 02:23 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 02:20 AM me too leaning usa system too our system get as e be sha... but pay deyyep....but dem billz too much na flexin go carry me come dat area
Quote from: logten on 11-12-2010 02:45 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 02:44 AM Quote from: logten on 11-12-2010 02:42 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 02:41 AM Quote from: logten on 11-12-2010 02:23 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 02:20 AM me too leaning usa system too our system get as e be sha... but pay deyyep....but dem billz too much men na military get dis town...i dey tink of joinin dem The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 02:46 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 02:39 AM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 02:29 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 02:18 AM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 02:15 AM Its true though.They use other people's hard earn money to feed lazy people who aint ready to move their butt and go get a job. yap! some of their citizen are so lazy i think the major cities in europe are similar .. they applied the same social systemThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 02:49 AM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 02:46 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 02:39 AM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 02:29 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 02:18 AM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 02:15 AM Its true though.They use other people's hard earn money to feed lazy people who aint ready to move their butt and go get a job. yap! some of their citizen are so lazy i think the major cities in europe are similar .. they applied the same social system
Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 02:52 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 02:49 AM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 02:46 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 02:39 AM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 02:29 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 02:18 AM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 02:15 AM Its true though.They use other people's hard earn money to feed lazy people who aint ready to move their butt and go get a job. yap! some of their citizen are so lazy i think the major cities in europe are similar .. they applied the same social systemThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 02:55 AM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 02:52 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 02:49 AM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 02:46 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 02:39 AM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 02:29 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 02:18 AM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 02:15 AM Its true though.They use other people's hard earn money to feed lazy people who aint ready to move their butt and go get a job. yap! some of their citizen are so lazy i think the major cities in europe are similar .. they applied the same social system
Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 03:02 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 02:55 AM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 02:52 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 02:49 AM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 02:46 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 02:39 AM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 02:29 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 02:18 AM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 02:15 AM Its true though.They use other people's hard earn money to feed lazy people who aint ready to move their butt and go get a job. yap! some of their citizen are so lazy i think the major cities in europe are similar .. they applied the same social systemThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 03:09 AM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 03:02 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 02:55 AM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 02:52 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 02:49 AM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 02:46 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 02:39 AM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 02:29 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 02:18 AM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 02:15 AM Its true though.They use other people's hard earn money to feed lazy people who aint ready to move their butt and go get a job. yap! some of their citizen are so lazy i think the major cities in europe are similar .. they applied the same social system
Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 03:13 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 03:09 AM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 03:02 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 02:55 AM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 02:52 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 02:49 AM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 02:46 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 02:39 AM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 02:29 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 02:18 AM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 02:15 AM Its true though.They use other people's hard earn money to feed lazy people who aint ready to move their butt and go get a job. yap! some of their citizen are so lazy i think the major cities in europe are similar .. they applied the same social systemThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
this is just ridiculous. Why wouldn't want to do your husband's laundry? its not every single cloth that is meant for the dry cleaners. Reply
Wow i neva heard such a tin before ooo ReplyWat is d big deal in doin dat?? mchewww
no es gran cosa en ese Reply
Quote from: juleshotluv on 11-12-2010 04:01 AM this is just ridiculous. Why wouldn't want to do your husband's laundry? its not every single cloth that is meant for the dry cleaners. Imagine that; meaning they should be taking the panties to dry-cleaners too, i guess? Having say that, doing laundry for the hubby is just like every other house chores; back in 9ja i does it to my bf then, so i wonder what makes it difficult doing is for d hubby, no big deal educated or not. But that doesn't mean the man can't give a helping hands to the wife, in terms of house chores if the need be
Something dey worry dem! ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: logten on 11-12-2010 12:42 AM I was having this chat with my friends the other day (both are single female lawyers) and we touched upon this issue. Both categorically stated that they have told their guys that they will not do their laundry now, or when they get married. I see nothing wrong with that while they are still single, but married?!!!! According to them, all clothes (including boxers) must go to the drycleaners and paid for by the man, or he should wash them himself! I intially thought they were joking, but their insistence got me thinking. Is this a product of the wind of feminism blowing across the land, or do we assume too much when we expect our wives to arrange for our laundry to be done? Why dry cleaners when there are automatic washing machine in the house? That's ridiculous! Live and let live!
Helen Mutimu's Lawyer Releases Evidence To Show That Lucky Udu Is Withholding ₦30 Million Gift
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Fathering Child With Kenyan Woman, Calls Allegations Baseless
Cubana Chief Priest ‘Baby Mama’ Drama: Lucky Udu Refutes Helen’s Allegations, Leaks Full Chats
Fuji Icon, K1 De Ultimate Mourns Mother, Alhaja Halimat Odeepo’s Passing At 105
Relationship Expert, Blessing CEO And IVD Seal Their Love With Matching Neck Tattoos (Video)
"I Don’t Want Britain To Become Like Nigeria" — Kemi Badenoch
Warri Diocese Suspends Priest, Anthony Ovayero Ewherido For Marriage, Cites Canon Law Violation
18-Year-Old Rejects University Admission To Follow Girlfriend To Smaller College
DSS Arrests 10 Boko Haram/ISWAP Members In Ilesa, Osun State
Lecturer, Aliyu Hamza Abdullahi Survives Attack By Student &Accomplice At Kano State Poly
Nigerian Community Demands Justice Over Death Of 50-Yr-Old Nigerian in S/African Police Custody
Five Teenagers Arrested For Beating Man To Death At Gombe Wedding
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
Watch What Pretty Mike Was Seen Doing With Ladies At a Lagos Night Club (Video)
Hilarious Video of Actress Mercy Johnson Stoning 'Pastor' Over 2024 Prophecy About Her
TikTok CEO Thanks Donald Trump For ‘Commitment’ To Avert US Ban
Rapper, Ycee Advocates For POS Machine Ban After Losing Millions To Theft
Olu Of Warri, Pastor Adeboye, Elumelu Make List Of 100 Most Reputable Africans 2025
VIDEO: VeryDarkMan Backs Seyi Tinubu For Lagos Governorship In 2027
Arrested Gospel Singer, Timileyin Ajayi Reveals Why He Killed Girlfriend, Says He Has no Regret
45yr Old Farm Worker Kicked to His Death While Trying to Rap3 a Cow
VIDEO; Woman Mercilessly Flogged By Multiple Men In A Lagos Boutique