She Refuses To Wash His Clothes (Page 8)

Date: 11-12-2010 12:42 am (13 years ago) | Author: Alfred
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 32
- xter at 11-12-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
jules, how na?

Posted: at 11-12-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 11-12-2010 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
Very well,thanks!

Good morning to you..how was your night?
Posted: at 11-12-2010 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 11-12-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 11-12-2010 02:12 PM
Mamaceee, na vet him be b4 him run comot oooo

i no know wetin him dey do now
lol okay... tell him to com i go set up bizz for him  Grin
Posted: at 11-12-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 11-12-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 11-12-2010 02:20 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 11-12-2010 02:17 PM
the fact that a woman is rich and successful doesn't mean she shouldn't do her laundry or know how to turn on the stove. Undecided
I SEE

Am glad you see Grin
Posted: at 11-12-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TOCHI4LOVE at 11-12-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 11-12-2010 02:44 PM
the fact that a woman is rich and successful doesn't mean she shouldn't do her laundry or know how to turn on the stove. Undecided
I SEE

Am glad you see Grin
OK NOW
Posted: at 11-12-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- juleshotluv at 11-12-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 11-12-2010 02:46 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 11-12-2010 02:44 PM
I SEE

Am glad you see Grin
OK NOW

Cool
Posted: at 11-12-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 11-12-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
Mscheww & so? Grin

Posted: at 11-12-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chrisfab at 11-12-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
Well its quite obvious dat they are not wife material so they wil end up being single
Posted: at 11-12-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mydicksweet at 11-12-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
You don talk am finish, i owe you one ice cream but no be now i go give u sha na till after xman Grin
Posted: at 11-12-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- augustinaonyean at 11-12-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
The truth of the whole matter is that a girl who has a friend must surely attended to his need, in terms of domestic work, if a married woman allows his husband undies to go to the laundry that woman is not wordy to be a wife at all.

Both married and unmarried like us pls we own them that credit to wash the clots and undies.  Thanks
Posted: at 11-12-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ezehenry at 11-12-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago)
We men should not be suprise that those kind of girls end up answering MISS for all their lives, even when they manage to answer MRS, it doesnt last. So brothers its their nature, avoid such folks. God will deliver us.
Posted: at 11-12-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- anonymous2 at 11-12-2010 06:48 PM (13 years ago)
@poster,We are helpers not slaves,as long as the men are not complaining....let it be

Posted: at 11-12-2010 06:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezriano at 11-12-2010 08:16 PM (13 years ago)
During the days of our forefathers, woman were under men; and the world was a better place 2 stay. But now they want 2 have their way, the world have turn upside down....without apology, if u want to die b4 ur time, go and marry a career lady.
Posted: at 11-12-2010 08:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 11-12-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ezriano on 11-12-2010 08:16 PM
During the days of our forefathers, woman were under men; and the world was a better place 2 stay. But now they want 2 have their way, the world have turn upside down....without apology, if u want to die b4 ur time, go and marry a career lady.
lol Sorry i laff, but u talk d same way like my father! I recognise everytin u say  Smiley

Anyway i learned a lot from his thinking and with most i agree... i guess tht is why my bf and me dont hav too much prob  Smiley

Posted: at 11-12-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 4kasibe247 at 11-12-2010 08:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-12-2010 08:19 PM
lol Sorry i laff, but u talk d same way like my father! I recognise everytin u say  Smiley

Anyway i learned a lot from his thinking and with most i agree... i guess tht is why my bf and me dont hav too much prob  Smiley

r u saying that u n ur bf dont av too much prob bcos u not a career lady Huh?
Posted: at 11-12-2010 08:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 11-12-2010 08:27 PM (13 years ago)

It was better for who?
For men ,of course, because poor woman were nothing but slaves!  Angry Angry
God forbid of such times!

Posted: at 11-12-2010 08:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 11-12-2010 08:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 11-12-2010 08:23 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-12-2010 08:19 PM

r u saying that u n ur bf dont av too much prob bcos u not a career lady Huh?
No i am saying tht i still beliv in those days where men were d head of d family!

Of course i also grew up wit working women, career women, and men who help in d household... but dat doesnt mean i liv my life like dat!

Posted: at 11-12-2010 08:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- popo2009 at 11-12-2010 09:07 PM (13 years ago)
@Poster though your post sounds like a fabrication
I think its a nice conversation with good-for-nothing
ladies.
Posted: at 11-12-2010 09:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nanny at 11-12-2010 09:27 PM (13 years ago)
 ???if they have washing machine at home? i think the ladies will do it but i m not disputing the fact that they should not wash thier husband or fiance clothes with thier hands cos when i was back home i use to wash my parents clothes with my bare hands but ever since i v gotten here i c dat we can still modernise our ways of doing things like making use of the Washing Machine.  Kiss
Posted: at 11-12-2010 09:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- juleshotluv at 11-12-2010 09:29 PM (13 years ago)
And am guessing u posted this in the wrong place... Undecided
Posted: at 11-12-2010 09:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 32