How Gov. Simon Lalong Spent N74m For COVID-19 Test, Medical Check-up For Wife & Others

Date: 23-03-2022 7:32 am (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 23-03-2022 07:32 AM (2 years ago)

The Governor of Plateau State, Simon Lalong might be yet another guest with the EFCC as a reported leaked documents have revealed how he spent N74 million for COVID-19 test, medical check-up, summit in Dubai for wife and selected government officials.

The documents which is currently making rounds shows a break down of how the said money was expended with no caution on other various luxury, ranging from first class flight tickets for His Excellency and Wife to Estacodes to three commissioners to mention a few:

See the leaked documents below:

Posted: at 23-03-2022 07:32 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KazirLucidity at 23-03-2022 08:18 AM (2 years ago)
I pity u wan stay naija wey get many opportunities to run
Posted: at 23-03-2022 08:18 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Paulevery at 23-03-2022 08:22 AM (2 years ago)
This is an evidence of one of The donkeys that was voted into power...
Hope you guys can see the end point?
Posted: at 23-03-2022 08:22 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 23-03-2022 08:40 AM (2 years ago)
Lord ! I have heard people saying human can be wicked but I have never heard people saying people can be toxic to being wicked .This is toxicity of wickedness
Posted: at 23-03-2022 08:40 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 23-03-2022 02:03 PM (2 years ago)
Thieves everywhere.........
Posted: at 23-03-2022 02:03 PM (2 years ago) | Hero