XXXXX PARTNERSHIP XXXX (Page 7)

Date: 11-12-2010 8:20 pm (13 years ago) | Author: sunday sunday
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]
- onyin at 12-12-2010 02:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 12-12-2010 02:06 AM
Quote from: onyin on 12-12-2010 02:01 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 12-12-2010 01:55 AM
Quote from: onyin on 12-12-2010 01:54 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 12-12-2010 01:52 AM
not here  i'll answer it inside the room lol
which room?.like you looking for who your girlfriend will pour hot water ,abi.you no see me. Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin cheii ok let me answer you lol
you keep   Cheesy ..you see i want all of the above but the bottom line remains  she will be less successful than me ok !  now i think i have answer your question  Cheesy  Cheesy  Cheesy
yea,you just did.tht's nice.
Posted: at 12-12-2010 02:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 12-12-2010 02:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 12-12-2010 02:11 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 12-12-2010 02:06 AM
Quote from: onyin on 12-12-2010 02:01 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 12-12-2010 01:55 AM
Quote from: onyin on 12-12-2010 01:54 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 12-12-2010 01:52 AM
not here  i'll answer it inside the room lol
which room?.like you looking for who your girlfriend will pour hot water ,abi.you no see me. Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin cheii ok let me answer you lol
you keep   Cheesy ..youee i want all of the above but the bottom line remains  she will be less successful than me ok !  now i think i have answer your question  Cheesy  Cheesy  Cheesy
yea,you just did.tht's nice.
cool  Kiss   Cheesy i hope you won't like to be more successful than your man ?

Posted: at 12-12-2010 02:19 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 12-12-2010 02:21 AM (13 years ago)
@ILOVEIT.Nah,i dont pray for such.
Posted: at 12-12-2010 02:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 12-12-2010 02:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 12-12-2010 02:21 AM
that cool i just ask you but i hope your success wouldn't be an obstacles to your responsibilities  Wink

Posted: at 12-12-2010 02:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 12-12-2010 02:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 12-12-2010 02:23 AM
that cool i just ask you but i hope your success wouldn't be an obstacles to your responsibilities  Wink
hmmmm i'm not planning to over time in future.and i choose the second one becos,sumtimes when a man is very handsome ,very successful and has female fans ,there might trouble.
Posted: at 12-12-2010 02:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 12-12-2010 02:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 12-12-2010 02:32 AM
hmmmm i'm not planning to over time in future.and i choose the second one becos,sumtimes when a man is very handsome ,very successful and has female fans ,there might trouble.
Grin so meaning you're afraid maybe his fans will become his groupie right?  Cheesy

Posted: at 12-12-2010 02:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 12-12-2010 02:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 12-12-2010 02:34 AM
Grin so meaning you're afraid maybe his fans will become his groupie right?  Cheesy
Yea.
Posted: at 12-12-2010 02:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 12-12-2010 02:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 12-12-2010 02:38 AM
Yea.
you know if you love your man and in you,you know very well he loves you to..you don't have to worry about that cuz talent alone can't put food on the table you know

Posted: at 12-12-2010 02:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 12-12-2010 02:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 12-12-2010 02:44 AM
Yea.
you know if you love your man and in you,you know very well he loves you to..you don't have to worry about that cuz talent alone can't put food on the table you know
true though
Posted: at 12-12-2010 02:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 12-12-2010 02:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 12-12-2010 02:52 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 12-12-2010 02:44 AM
Yea.
true though
sure! coz when you start thinking much about his activities your mind will start developing anger and you know the out come ... which is not cool, it destroys happy home  Cool

Posted: at 12-12-2010 02:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 12-12-2010 03:11 AM (13 years ago)
@ILOVEIT.I get you.
Posted: at 12-12-2010 03:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 12-12-2010 03:15 AM (13 years ago)
cooollllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Posted: at 12-12-2010 03:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 12-12-2010 03:34 AM (13 years ago)
Grin

Posted: at 12-12-2010 03:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]