Senatorial Ambition: Ex Anambra Gov Wife, Ebelechukwu Obiano Spotted Spraying Money In Air(VID)

Date: 09-04-2022 7:04 am (2 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 9-04-2022 07:04 AM (2 years ago)

Ebelechukwu, wife of former Anambra State, Willie Obiano, has been spotted in a viral video spraying bundles of cash at an event.

This comes a week after she picked the form of the All Progressives Grand Alliance to go to the Senate in 2023.

It followed an altercation with Bianca, the wife of Dim Chukwuemeka Odumegwu-Ojukwu, who is the Founder of APGA, at the inauguration of Prof. Charles Soludo.

In the video, Ebele was dressed like a gangster as she and her gang were greeted by the party ushers who were dressed in yellow two piece print attire.

She wore a black ripped jeans and her hair do was colour orange.

At some point, the singer hailed Obiano and her gang by calling them boss ladies as they made money rain, throwing wads of cash into the air.

They were also joined in the spraying contest by some guests at the party.

See clip shared below.
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VZA7i0ARXpg" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VZA7i0ARXpg</a>

Posted: at 9-04-2022 07:04 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KazirLucidity at 9-04-2022 09:56 AM (2 years ago)
After una don suck the state finish
Posted: at 9-04-2022 09:56 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 9-04-2022 12:09 PM (2 years ago)
people's money... money they have used to better  lives of their people

Posted: at 9-04-2022 12:09 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- negxy at 9-04-2022 12:18 PM (2 years ago)
Why are you posting fake or unverified news?
I´m from Edo State. The musician playing here is called OLITA. A popular musisian in Benin city.
The lady spraying the money is just ordinary Edo girl and not Obiano´s wife.
I don´t know what you gain in posting fake news every day.
Posted: at 9-04-2022 12:18 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Boi2Man at 9-04-2022 03:15 PM (2 years ago)
Felicilin or whatever you can still be charged for parading fake news on social media okay? Try it with Uncle Ned you will be cooing off in jail now
Posted: at 9-04-2022 03:15 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 9-04-2022 03:18 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 9-04-2022 03:18 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master