Edo girls demand an apology (Page 2)

Date: 12-12-2010 1:18 pm (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 61
- kebella at 12-12-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ronaldson on 12-12-2010 05:29 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-12-2010 05:22 PM
sorry i didn't see that your comment and i don't exchange words with a ghost.
I hv this question 4 u,how long will u continue to disrescept ur body all in the name of money?Huh?Huh?Huh???

ASK ME OOOOOOOOO SEE ME SEE WAHALA OOOOOOO,  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 12-12-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ronaldson at 12-12-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
I hv this question 4 u ms Hopea23,how long will u continue to disrescept ur body all in the name of money?Huh?Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 12-12-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 12-12-2010 05:35 PM (13 years ago)
I hv this question 4 u,how long will u continue to disrescept ur body all in the name of money?Huh?Huh?Huh???
i don't sell myself sorry..i am a strong woman...grow up in a responsible home..God fearing home...i ave a boyfriend ...sorry to your question..

like i said where there are gud eggs there are also bad ones...same goes to the rest countries in nigeria....not only edo state...ight

Posted: at 12-12-2010 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 12-12-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-12-2010 05:32 PM

RE YOU REFERRING TO ME.?

Posted: at 12-12-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ronaldson at 12-12-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-12-2010 05:35 PM
i don't sell myself sorry..i am a strong woman...grow up in a responsible home..God fearing home...i ave a boyfriend ...sorry to your question..

like i said where there are gud eggs there are also bad ones...same goes to the rest countries in nigeria....not only edo state...ight

Like i said be4 the reason why most people is refering there coments to edo is becus of there records.
About the issue of  bad eggs in every tribes in naija that is true but when it comes to prostitution among naija women 80 to 90%per of the women are edo, so u can see  why most people is been hash with there coments.
Posted: at 12-12-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 12-12-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ronaldson on 12-12-2010 05:48 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-12-2010 05:35 PM

Like i said be4 the reason why most people is refering there coments to edo is becus of there records.
About the issue of  bad eggs in every tribes in naija that is true but when it comes to prostitution among naija women 80 to 90%per of the women are edo, so u can see  why most people is been hash with there coments.

i understand you not too gud in maths but next time remember to calulate right plz.out of 100%edo girls are prostitut...how many of prostitut are there?

Posted: at 12-12-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 12-12-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
make we two do this maths....

Posted: at 12-12-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ronaldson at 12-12-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-12-2010 05:57 PM
Ok to make it easy for u,in naija which tribe have the most female prostitude?Huh?
Answer with honesty?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 12-12-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chukxie at 12-12-2010 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
I wonder why some people here are sooooo upset with Edo people. We are proud of who we are, where we come from, what we've achieved and where we're headed. All the 'gbomo gbomos' and 'Ndi' blood ritualists should hush-up!
Posted: at 12-12-2010 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ronaldson at 12-12-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chukxie on 12-12-2010 06:03 PM
I wonder why some people here are sooooo upset with Edo people. We are proud of who we are, where we come from, what we've achieved and where we're headed. All the 'gbomo gbomos' and 'Ndi' blood ritualists should hush-up!

Point of correction no 1 is upset with Edo people but they are with the women that damage the names of other women frm naija those are the ones people are upset with.
Posted: at 12-12-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 12-12-2010 06:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ronaldson on 12-12-2010 06:02 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-12-2010 05:57 PM
Ok to make it easy for u,in naija which tribe have the most female prostitude?Huh?
Answer with honesty?Huh?Huh??
listen.......bro's
i don't read history about prostitude..or whatever....and it doesn't matter who have it most...but what ia m saying is for you all to stop grouping and stop insulting me....and the rest innocent ones....

even though dey are prostitud i don't really blame dem sha......our leaders need to create more jobs and inshort,our leaders are even encouraging dem [all prostitut in nigeria].the leaders are the one going after dem...
but sha i need my apology,,,you insulted me.

Posted: at 12-12-2010 06:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 12-12-2010 06:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ronaldson on 12-12-2010 06:08 PM

Point of correction no 1 is upset with Edo people but they are with the women that damage the names of other women frm naija those are the ones people are upset with.
oooo just shut it....which demage ...hiss
how about yorbua women?

Posted: at 12-12-2010 06:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ronaldson at 12-12-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-12-2010 06:14 PM
Quote from: ronaldson on 12-12-2010 06:08 PM

oooo just shut it....which demage ...hiss
how about yorbua women?
  WITH UR REACTION I DOUBT WHEN U SAY U ARE NOT ONE OF THEM I REALLY DOUBT IT. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-12-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 12-12-2010 06:27 PM (13 years ago)
yea..i am one of dem....and nor your sister be the chairlady...lol

Posted: at 12-12-2010 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bibismall at 12-12-2010 06:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-12-2010 02:53 PM
Quote from: iremnkem on 12-12-2010 01:54 PM
MY DEAR WE NEED AN APOLOGY THEY DONT KNOW TOMORROW THEIR FUTURE WIFES MIGHT BE FROM EDO.ALOT OF THEM HERE IN EUROPE MARRIED TO AN EDO LADIES SPECIALLY FROM IGBO GUYS THEY RE ONLY PRETENDING HERE

igbo's married to edo girls?? u must be kidding, can only happen in ur dreams or imagination

wats so special about the igbos?

Posted: at 12-12-2010 06:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ronaldson at 12-12-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-12-2010 06:27 PM
yea..i am one of dem....and nor your sister be the chairlady...lol
Finally u talk true.....no wounder the thing they pain u weller... Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-12-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ronaldson at 12-12-2010 06:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bibismall on 12-12-2010 06:33 PM
Quote from: kebella on 12-12-2010 02:53 PM
Quote from: iremnkem on 12-12-2010 01:54 PM
MY DEAR WE NEED AN APOLOGY THEY DONT KNOW TOMORROW THEIR FUTURE WIFES MIGHT BE FROM EDO.ALOT OF THEM HERE IN EUROPE MARRIED TO AN EDO LADIES SPECIALLY FROM IGBO GUYS THEY RE ONLY PRETENDING HERE

igbo's married to edo girls?? u must be kidding, can only happen in ur dreams or imagination

wats so special about the igbos?

their ideas is.  Wink
Posted: at 12-12-2010 06:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 12-12-2010 06:37 PM (13 years ago)
@bibi..abeg help me ask her..

@rons yea and you also agree with me that your sister is the chairlady..the leader of ashawo.

Posted: at 12-12-2010 06:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ronaldson at 12-12-2010 06:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-12-2010 06:37 PM
@bibi..abeg help me ask her..

@rons yea and you also agree with me that your sister is the chairlady..the leader of ashawo.
Sorry i no get sisters. Grin
Posted: at 12-12-2010 06:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 12-12-2010 06:39 PM (13 years ago)
@bibismall little girl did you just said whats so special about the Igbos? Hmmmm Another Insult from u.
But Dont  run when we come for you, You hear me?
Posted: at 12-12-2010 06:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 61

1. See Remarkable Transformation Of Nigerian Couple That Wows Many

2. World Cup Kiss Scandal: Disgraced Spanish FA Chief, Luis Rubiales Facing 2.5 Years In Prison

3. BREAKING: Military Declares Professor, Woman, Others Wanted Over Soldiers’ Killing In Delta

4. Comedian, Seyi Law And Wife Celebrate 13th Wedding Anniversary With Romantic Photos

5. VIDEO: Actress, Toyin Abraham Reunites With Senior Collogue, Bukky Wright

6. Proud Father Of 5 Daughters Hails Natural Skin Color Of His Daughter Without Glowing Cream

7. Air Peace Boss, Onyeoma Says Earning N200k Salary In Nigeria Is Better Than £2000 In The UK

8. Labour Party Offers Peter Obi 2027 Presidential Ticket Unopposed

9. Adesua Etomi Pens Romantic Birthday Message To Husband, Banky W On His Birthday

10. Pres. Tinubu Offers Slain Soldiers’ Children Scholarships

11. Popular Gospel Singer, Dunsin Oyekan Allegedly Engages Lover Secretly, Set To Remarry

12. "He Slept With My Girlfriend" – KWAM 1 Ex-Drummer Kunle Ayanlowo Continues To Drag Him

13. “Two Broke People Dating Should Be A Crime” – Cynthia Morgan Claims

14. Two Killed As Police Engage In Gun Battle With Notorious Bandits

15. How Police Neutralise Two Notorious Bandits In Benue

16. Police Arrest Witch Doctor, 25 Others Linked To Snatching Of 79 Cars In Rivers

17. Rescued Kaduna Schoolchildren To Reunite With Families Today

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. VIDEO: Nigerian-Born UFC Fighter, Israel Adesanya Launches Real Estates Business In New Zealand

4. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

5. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

6. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

7. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

8. 'Nigeria Will Be Consumed If Kanu Dies In Custody' – IPOB Warns

9. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

10. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him