Edo girls demand an apology (Page 24)

Date: 12-12-2010 1:18 pm (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 ... 61
- anitanosa at 17-12-2010 01:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SamEkpenyong on 17-12-2010 12:24 AM
Apology Fire** Abi una no wan b lesbians again Shocked Shocked Shocked
Bad eggs................ See! whether naijapals apologises or not, How will facebook apologies, How will Africhat apologise, How will the guys that gat these videos & r sharing them apologise. U guys really gone nut, na una alone b lesbians or una own de do una like drugs. My pikin de go skool!!!!!!!!!!!!  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
na wa oooo,who is dis mumu?humans are talking ,goat too dey talk.shoooo Angry Huh?
Posted: at 17-12-2010 01:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 17-12-2010 02:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 16-12-2010 08:57 PM
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-12-2010 03:46 AM
@Hopea32 Quote :  You all should be glad that edo gals up nigeria on map...no other countries would have heard about nigeria if not for us.....yes you all can say whatever about us but we still demand for an apology.

Just Listen to yourself,We Should be glad that Edo girls up Nigeria on map if not edo girls no other country would have hear about Nigeria.Let me tell you hopea23,before you were born,Nigeria has been in a existence,even before your sisters start prostitution as their profession the whole world knew about Nigeria.Let me educate you small,because maybe your fcuking honeypot ashawo business no let you go school or listen to your teacher when you were at school.

1.Nigeria has been the third richest oil producing country in the world also the First richest oil producing country in Africa.
2.Nigeria has taken the 25th position in FIFA rating and 3rd position in CAF rating.
3.Nigeria is among the 10th Common wealth Nations in the world.
4.Nigeria is the leader of Ecowas for the past 35yrs.
5.Nigeria is among the world Powers and taken the 4th position.
6.Nigeria is the Most Populated country in Africa.
7.Nigeria is the highest trading country in the world and Africa.
8.Nigeria is the large food producing country in Africa

So hopea23 i don't how you can prove the fact that without your fcuking foolish Edo Ashawo sisters that no body will hear about Nigeria,how can you say that fcuking ashawo Edo girls put Nigeria on the Map with ashawo business.Poster Hopea32 i wonder if you even attend to primary school at all,if you can take ashawo as something to be pride of.Let me tell you poster Hopea23 Your ashawo fcuking sisters from edo do not bring our country up on the map rather they drag the country to the mud and give us bad name.Go to any embassy now to seek for visa and tell them that your from edo state,you will see their reaction to you and you are here talking rubbish.

Your last speech where you say
''to my edo sisters..let us calm down...but we should not let whatever they are saying about us  reduce us down..[.we know we]...edo gals 4life.....''

This shows that prostitution or ashawo business is your birth right and you and your fcuking ass holes edo girls can never stop or change. You mother fcukers fcuking bitches ,that's my own apology.

Lol!!..Finland guy!!..hehe I LOVE ur post..hehe..0relax small though..seems like u really mean dis Hopea gurl...no make she cryy ooo..abeg!

@Lizzie4Shizzie My sister how are you today,thank you Jari.How can someone say that without edo girls no one would have known or hear about our great country. Edo Girls can do their prostitution that is not my business,it is their birth right but to tell me that Without Edo girls put Nigeria up the map and without edo girls no one will hear or know about Nigeria,that one i cant agree because before This Edo girls Nigeria our great country has been in existence and people know our country.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 02:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lizzie4Shizzie at 17-12-2010 02:27 AM (13 years ago)
I saw d video!..It lukd lik dey wer SRIOUSLY havin a gud tyym...hehe..Gud tym my ass!!!..bt nt tryna tak sides oo..B4 evrybody turns on me nd insults begin..I thnk She (hopea) waznt supportin dem..bt just dint lik hw evry1 waz generalizin it..bt sha..Lets just pray..Insults wunt do nuthin!!!..
Posted: at 17-12-2010 02:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 17-12-2010 02:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 16-12-2010 10:05 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-12-2010 01:46 PM
still waiting for an apologies
let me tel you if don't nkow these, the Edo girls are denieing their State cleming that thay are from Delta State all over Europe, even some will tell you that thay are Igbos bon in Edo State, for me i don't own any body any apology we have to call sin a sin, about to marry from Edo i don't even dream of that, i'm sorry to say these i don't see any thing that will atract me to marry from Edo State because all my life i have bean praying to GOD for Him to give me a Wife not a woman. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

My Guy you don't talk finish,and no so e bi.Edo girls no go gree say she na edo,she will tell you Delta Ibo,some say they born me for Eod but my papa na ibo and so on.i know them
Posted: at 17-12-2010 02:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 17-12-2010 02:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shady007 on 17-12-2010 01:03 AM
This post has just opened up many things!...@fin dude...i felt u man...i gat your bak and your friend's too

Thank you my guy,one love
Posted: at 17-12-2010 02:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emyking74 at 17-12-2010 02:47 AM (13 years ago)
First of all read and cross-check your story before posting.I find it difficult to read a sentence.Not only Edo girls are endulge in prostitution.It is a national epidermic.The government should be blamed.So dont be tribalistic about it.We still have some Igbo,Yoruba and Hausa girls prostituting nationally and internationally.Travel far and see for yourself.Finally,I apologise on behalf of who posted that rubbish.I do not know whoever told him or her that it is only Edo girls that run their pre-degree,degree and post-graduate studies in Edo State University.Those girls in that video may or may not be Edo state.One love to all Nigerians.We are one.Stop unnecessary discrimination.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 02:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 17-12-2010 02:57 AM (13 years ago)
@kabella,  Sorry i have not been online steady these days am a trip to Germo,so i only browse when i have free time with my Laptop.I see that some people are still trying you,The fact is that they don't know you weller.I want to make it clear to the house that Kabella is my baby,You girls should leave her alone,she is my personal person and i know her to well,she is from a respectful home and she is a nice girl if you get to know her.

Well my baby Kabella i see that you are angry but i want you to calm down,cool your temper,be the good girl i use to know ok. I don't want you to make arugment with any other again concerning this topic.Just feel free ok and let go.I will be happy if you do this for me.

This topic is wrong if Hopea knows,she would not have posted it.Never the less lets be one.Kiss Kiss Kisssss
Posted: at 17-12-2010 02:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 17-12-2010 03:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-12-2010 01:18 PM
from all the haters of edo girls..seriously,,,lemme talk for myself...concerning those videos[about lesbain school in edo university bla bla]i ain't finding the whole shit funny anymore...you people need to stop insulting my sisters and me...admin do your job and some pals[edo girls haters]also do you job by apologying.....because none of y'all know tomorrow...you don't know wheather is from edo state your together and forever woman will come from..moreover,you all should be glad that edo gals up nigeria on map...no other countries would have heard about nigeria if not for us.....yes you all can say whatever about us but we still demand for an apology.

to my edo sisters..let us calm down...but we should not let whatever they are saying about us  reduce us down..[.we know we]...edo gals 4life.....

Ouch ! sorry sorry..

But d truth is always bitter why??
Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- franlucas2010 at 17-12-2010 03:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: praise911 on 16-12-2010 09:34 PM
EDO GIRLS I SALOT UNA, UWA KOYO, EWER EDO NUZOM, UWA BEWAHOOOOOOOOOOOO. ABEY UNA MAKE UNA STILL TRY DEY USE UNA NUB SIX, NO BI ONLY UNA BE DE GIRLS WAY 9GERIA GET. ABEG OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. Huh?

The girls think that they are following civilization. Hope123, I like ur courage to talk, when u feel and know that edo girls few in a million are not dong the right thing, this is africa, you should know that. in western world is okay. Girl think. like a true african.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- wandepope at 17-12-2010 03:48 AM (13 years ago)
if anyone of you insulting edo girls and calling them prostitute i think you are the worst sinner (LET HIM WITHOUT SIN CAST THE FIRST STONE).you go to church for nothing else you would have known that CHRIST came for sinners(YOU WHO IS SAVED,HOW MANY"EDO" PROSTITUTES HAVE YOU PREACHED TO,OR HAVE YOU EVER PRAYED FOR THEM).did you who call them the worst names not have a past or where you born righteous and have never sinned.NO ONE HAS ANY RIGHT TO CALL ANYONE A SINNER UNLESS HE/SHE IS A SAINT and with your response to this very topic judge yourself that you may not be judged.ARE there no good girls from edo ("CAN ANYTHING GOOD COME OUT OF NAZARETH?-BUT JESUS CAME FROM THERE).dont act as if you dont have a past.your prayer can give life a new meaning for prostitutes from around the world.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nkemie at 17-12-2010 04:07 AM (13 years ago)
TO ALL EDO GIRLS U ALL WILL NOT GET AN APOLOGY BECAUSE U ALL ARE BRING DISGUSTING AND BAD NAMES TO NIGERIA IN FACT U ALL SHOULD BE APOLOGIZE TO US THAT HAVE TO WATCH UR STUPID ACTS
APOLOGIZE TO ME U BITCHES
Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 17-12-2010 04:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wandepope on 17-12-2010 03:48 AM
if anyone of you insulting edo girls and calling them prostitute i think you are the worst sinner (LET HIM WITHOUT SIN CAST THE FIRST STONE).you go to church for nothing else you would have known that CHRIST came for sinners(YOU WHO IS SAVED,HOW MANY"EDO" PROSTITUTES HAVE YOU PREACHED TO,OR HAVE YOU EVER PRAYED FOR THEM).did you who call them the worst names not have a past or where you born righteous and have never sinned.NO ONE HAS ANY RIGHT TO CALL ANYONE A SINNER UNLESS HE/SHE IS A SAINT and with your response to this very topic judge yourself that you may not be judged.ARE there no good girls from edo ("CAN ANYTHING GOOD COME OUT OF NAZARETH?-BUT JESUS CAME FROM THERE).dont act as if you dont have a past.your prayer can give life a new meaning for prostitutes from around the world.

@Wandepope pls Pope before you nail us,this your comment is completely out of track to what is happening here.No body is calling them names and no body is calling them Sinners rather they are demanding apology over a wrong issue.POPE DO YOU APOLOGIZE TO A DOOM
Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ch0ch0 at 17-12-2010 06:32 AM (13 years ago)
maybe u can kiss my *** and suck my **** then I'll pay you with apologies
Posted: at 17-12-2010 06:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fatherG at 17-12-2010 07:33 AM (13 years ago)
most of you guys are talking shit here,lack of exposure,what about our politicans and the guys sell drug in abroad,what are they bring to the country?
Posted: at 17-12-2010 07:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- julee2 at 17-12-2010 07:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 16-12-2010 06:53 PM
Quote from: julee2 on 16-12-2010 05:21 PM
Quote from: kebella on 15-12-2010 03:36 PM
Quote from: julee2 on 15-12-2010 09:09 AM
Quote from: julee2 on 15-12-2010 08:59 AM
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 15-12-2010 01:16 AM
Quote from: kebella on 15-12-2010 12:12 AM
Quote from: christforall on 15-12-2010 12:03 AM
i bo   girls   like   you    are   all   over   the   streets  of   italy   like   every   other   tribe

SINCE YOU NO THEM I DONT NO THEM, AM NOT INTO ROAD WORK, THEY RE UR PARTNERS IN CRIME, JUST BONE MY SIDE N' FREE ME OK. NXT TYME B4 COMMENT ON PPLES COMMENTS TRY TO GO THRU THEY COMMENTS OK? DONT JUST TALK SHIT, I HATE YOU SOO MUCH, I CANT BE-LITLE MYSELF 4 SOMEONE LIK YOU, HOW ON EARHT CAN I WASTE MY TYME N' ENERGY EXCHANGING WORDS WITH NON-SKULL LYK U, I GOT OTHER THING TO DO RATHER DAN EMBARRASSING MY PRECIOUS TYME ON U. ASS fcukER!!!
@kabella is like some people are trying,i am sorry i was not in the house i would have showed them pepper.Don worry,i will show them,is like they dony know you well. My kabella is a simple girl and does not support evil. Mind you ibo girls no dey do ashawo.
@finlandguy how did kebella bcomes ur friend here? She nothing bt a cheep prostitute, look around for other decent spoken pals she is good at our, She always talk out of point. with the way she present her words u will knw she is nothing bt an illiterate that went to italy to hussle.

@JULEES AM NOT SUPRISE AT ALL , U NO THAT I NO U VERY WELL, N' D HOUSE WIL CONFIRM WHO THE REAL PROSTITUTE IS, STOP HIDING UR SELF UNDER CLOTH, AM 1MILLION BETTER THAN YOU, THE LAST TIME WE MET, U RAN AWAY, ABI YOU WANT ME TO START AGAIN, EACH TIME YOU KEEPON MENTIONING HUSSLE, UR A BIG TIME SLUT, MAGGOT STINKING c*@t, U CANT STAND ME ANYWAY PRICK, I DONT PRETEND, ATLEAST I CAN FEED UR WHOLE FAMILY 4 LIFE, MIND YOU AM NOT BOOSTING, IS IT MY FAULT UR NOT MARRIED OR IS IT COZ I SEND U OUT OF MY HOUSE 4 SEDUCING MY HUBBY,. SORRY COS IF UR HARLOT MODA WAS AROUN 2 PUT THINGS IN PLACE, U SHOULD 'VE HAVE A LIFE RATHER SHES BUSY JUMPING 4RM 1 MAN 2 OTHER, GO GET UR SELF A MAN B4 U EXPIRE COS UR DAYS RE NUMBERED. AS 4 THOSE WHO DONT NO YOU SHOULD BE REAL CAREFUL COS UR AIDS ITSELF

Kebella, i will say it n i will continue to say it again that u re a disgrace to womanhood. Ashawo bastard illitratrate that cannot communicate 4 one to understand thru ur write up. You talk like a child bcos ashawo don take ur sense. B4 u make you profile private, i have already gone thru it when i saw dat ur comment are always very rude. You wrote on it that, u re looking for love(man) so, how can u be married n at the same time looking for a man. Na internet u wan look for man? no man for italy again? Ashawo! Let me describe how u look on pix. U re very short, i think it shld be 5ft., u wore native standing up, bending down and siting inside a car. This is for u to know that i av gone thru ur profile. U, in ur pix shows that u re older than me bt i will nt give u that respect bcos u do nt deserve it. I dnt knw u thou, bt with the way i persevere u, u shld be a very naughty woman bcos u re nt a girl. At dat age u re nt marry yet u av the guts 2 be showing urself. When ur mates were getting married u we busy frolicking around n u re looking 4 him in internet OLD CARGO). For ur information, i dnt stay in Italy frolicking around like u. I stay in Nigeria with my husband, Lagos to be precised. Am frm delta state Itsekiri speaking dialect (warri north LGA) why my husband is also from delta state (Delta Igbo frm igbodo town in ika north east LGA. I am happyly married to my husband, we had a child 2gether n we re expecting d 2nd soon. Achara! what re u doing in Italy? How give u monkey nyansh to marry. If u kebella fit marry then all the ashawo wey e dey the life go marry finish. Illitrate that went to Italy to hussling.

OH SORRY DEAR I SEE WHERE UR COMING FRM, I DONT NEED UR ID COZ I ALREADY NO U, MAN SNATCHER, ITS NOT MY FAULT THAT U CANT AFFORD VISA FEE TO ITALY, POVERTY IS A DISEASE, PLS DON INFECT ME COZ AM A MOVING TRAIN. AM ABOVE U N' U WIL ALWAYS B UNDER MY FEET, I CAN SEE U REALLY NEED MY HELP BY GIVING ME UR ADDR, SORRY TO DISAPOINT U, I DON MINGLE WIT LOW CLASS VILLAGE CHAMPION, YES I BELONG, GO HANG URSELF. I CANT EVEN SEE M.M AIRPORT NOT 2 TALK OF ITALIAN EMBASSY, ABOUT MY PROFIL I SET IT ON PRIVATE COS MANY GUEST RE DISTURBING ME SO I THOT ITS WISE TO DO SO  COS ITS NOT EASY  TO SEE AN EAGLE, THE BEAUTY IS MUCH THAT I GET 20 REQUEST IN AN HR LOL, NP IS PEEPIN IN N' OUT, WHY NOT SHOW UR REAL PIX SO PPLE WIL CONFIRM, ABT MY WRITE UP, UR THE BIG ILLITRATE THAT CANNOT READ N' UNDERSTAND OR RE YOU JEALOUS I CAN READ N' WRITE MORE THAN U wh*re, UR FAMILY CANT GIVE YOU THE KIND OF EDUCATION MINE GAVE ME, I THOT U SAY UR MARRIED WIT TWO KIDS WHILE RE U EXPECTIN THE SECOND ONE, ITS SUPPOSE TO B THREE NOT 2 IF AM RIGHT, U LACK HOME TRAIN THATS WHY I CHOOSE TO COMMT ON MY POST INSTEAD OF FORUM. OK?Huh?Huh? UR A BIG TIME MORRON, AN IDIOT AND SHAMELESS FOOL, YES AM OLDER THAN U IN EVERY ASPECT OF LIFE THANK GOD U NOTICED THAT, IF UR MUM WAS DEAR TO GIVE YOU A PROPER EDUCATION YOU NEED I THINK YOU SHOULD MIND UR BIZ, RATHER SHES JUMPING AT ANYTHING UNDER TROUSER, LIKE MOTHER LIKE DAUGHTER, AM NOT SUPRISE AT YOU AT ALL COS U MISTAKE ME TO BE A MAN, YOU CAN SEE ME FOOL, WHO NOS WHERE YOU BORROW MONEY TO B ONLINE FOR AN HOUR NOW, LETS START FROM BEEN ONLINE 24/7 N' NO WHO WIL BOW. AM NOT A POOR RAT LIK U, THINGS DONT RUN ME, AM IN CONTROL, ITALO 4 LIFE
For ur information,  I am a working class citizen of Nigeria. I stay in Nigeria bt visit oversea any time i wishes. And besides my company which is own by my husband often send me abroad, i even had my 1st child there. U see why u can never withstand me? I can never stay outside Nigeria bcos i av what am looking for in my own country. If u re enjoying what am enjoying here in Nigeria, you would never think of going to Italy to hussle. Italy senor babe Ashawoooooooooooooo
Posted: at 17-12-2010 07:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- julee2 at 17-12-2010 07:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 16-12-2010 07:15 PM
Quote from: julee2 on 16-12-2010 05:45 PM
Kebella is a prostitute italy senior babe hussler. She is just saying all these trash for people to remove eyes from her. Ashawo! what re you doing in italy, if nt akwu na kwu na. Ashawo no fit you. You re already too old for the job plzzzzzzzz retire for a better job acharaaaaaaaaaa. There is no man here in the internet for u to hook, make haste when the sun is still shining or else u will die as a single old lady. Oh God! i hate this lady with sooooooooo muccccccch pasion. SHORT (5ft) OLD CARGO. I am crying for u for this kind of life u have chosen to live. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

HAHAHAHAH FUNNY ENOUGH EVEN THE HOUSE ALREADY NOTICE HOW JEALOUS YOU RE, I HAVE MANY FRIENDS ON NP BUT NT SEARCHING, UR CRYING COS YOU WANT TO BE LIKE ME BUT CANT BE LIKE ME, I TOLD YOU I CAN FEED UR FAMILY AND STIL REMAIN GIDIGBAM!!!! NO SHAKING, WE IGBOS DONT BELIEVE IN PROSTUTION BUT WE NO HOW TO MAKE THINGS HAPPEN, YOU REALLY NEED A LIFE SLUT, U WIL NEVER EVER BE ME, LET ME EDUCATE YOU A BIT OSU FROM WORD WE NO WHO N' WHAT U RE, PPLE LIKE YOU DONT FREAK ME COZ I NO UR PROB, WHY DO YOU KEEP  MENTIONING HUSSLING, ITALY, IS IT MY FAULT THAT YOU CANT EVEN SEE THE AIRPORT?? Huh? AM NOT UR PROBLEM, ITS WRITTEN ALL OVER THAT U  RE JUST BEEN JEALOUS, U CAN BUY MY PANTS N' BRA IN 50YRS TO COME COZ AM EXPENSIVE, I WORK FOR MONEY N' MONEY FOR ME, FROM WHERE YOU CAME FROM, ITS IN UR BLOOD, I NO ALOT OF THEM HERE N' WHAT THEY DO HERE TOO, SORRY YOU CANT EVEN AFFORT  MONEY FOR MADAM TO CARRY YOU THRU DESSERT, THANK GOD FOR MY LIFE COS I HAVE GOD-FATHERS, LIFE IS SO SWEET N' EASY WIT THEM BY UR SIDE, A BIG THANKS TO MY HUBBY , MY BEST FRIEND N' MENTOR FOR MAKING ME OBIAGELIAKU, HE SAID YOU CAN HANG UR SELF FOR ALL HE CARES, I LOVE MY GURL, SHE IS MY LIFE N' MY EVERYTHIING. IF UR MARRIED WHY NOT LET ME MEET UR SO CALLED HUSBAND THIS DEC FOR A CHALLENGE, MONEY MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND, JUST A PHONE CALL TO IG UR GONE.  DIRTY PIG !!! WHO RE YOU TO TALK TO MY ANGEL, CAN YOU AFFORD HER FEE, SHE IS MY WORLD
In you entire life on earth u can never be up to my foot nail bcos i av alot of retire ashowo like u dat am taking care of. All u jst need do is resign or retire then alert me and i will fixed u up. This ashawo dat u re doing will do u no good. Afterall u are getting old already.
And get this to ur thick skull, alway make ur write up clear enof so that one can get what u are saying bcos u re nt communicating at all. I no blame u shaa bcos acara no fix make u go school. Short dwaf
Posted: at 17-12-2010 07:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- preciouslyme at 17-12-2010 08:07 AM (13 years ago)
wow some people truly live on NP.................I cant believe this topic is still here................There are many problems in Nigeria...............Nigerians are known for high 419 and so much more negative things and we are here fighting one another............. turn on CNN the rest of the world has enough negative things to say about us we dont need to help them........................instead of people to face the real issues........................people are here promoting tribalism....................so sad and immature...............I love all my people but this is so sad.......................haven't you guys had enough of insulting one another?...............this is really a shame Sad Sad Sad Sad ..........................just because a thief gets caught doesn't mean he or she is the only thief in the world................... Sad please lets all stop this, its not worth it.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 08:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 17-12-2010 08:30 AM (13 years ago)
Apology? God forbid.
What people are saying about edo girls,
is what we are seeing with our eyes.

Bringing shame to the nation instead of pride, and you are
demanding for apology. God punish all of una.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 08:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 17-12-2010 08:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: julee2 on 15-12-2010 09:07 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-12-2010 07:08 PM
Quote from: kebella on 14-12-2010 06:36 PM
Quote from: kinkino on 14-12-2010 06:00 PM
ILOVEIT....thank u for restin ur case....i lov it whn u rest ur case and peace reign...i bliv it has reignd....

REST WHICH CASE,AM ENJOYIN ERY BIT OF THIS MOMENTS SO I HEREBY REOPEN THIS CASE WIT IMEDIATE EFFECT. WHAT NONSENCE,@LOVEIT DONT GIVE UP UR MIRACLE IS ON THE WAY, SO DONT QUIT AM SOLIDLY BEHIND U. WAIT A MIN..............WHICH SIDE RE YOU, D IGBO'S O D EDO'S??UR ALMOST THERE SO DONT QUIT KEEP ON TRYING UR ALMOST THERE SO DONT QUIT KEEP ON TRYING ,UR ALMOST THERE SO DONT QUIT KEEP ON TRYING, DONT LET A WOMAN TO INTIMIDATE U,  
my sister don't worry is over now  Wink

@kinkino & @lanudja thanks for your peaceful effort. This forum is for pals no foes (enemies)
@julee2 u av already said it that, dis forum is for pals. So why still trading offensive words wit someone u called ur pal. Pls be calm my dear. Jst 4get abt all d insultive words, it does nt change anything frm whom u re. plssssssssssss its ok, 2 wrong cannot make a right. Dnt reply on her comment again so dat d fire will die down. Shalom
Posted: at 17-12-2010 08:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- iremnkem at 17-12-2010 08:55 AM (13 years ago)
@precious,tell them i dont know they re throwing insults to each other;why nigerian do allow of crime every where so i dont why this topic is so important dat people re puuting so much in it,fine edo girls they do it doesnt mean dat they re the only one dat re pratising it it europe,i leave in europe not only edo girls all other state does it not only the edo girls,we whld all stop this madness for one;u see we nigerians we dont love each other cos if we do all this insults will not be there
Posted: at 17-12-2010 08:55 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 ... 61

1. Watch Video Of Paul Okoye As He Traditionally Weds Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma Amid Pregnancy Rumors

2. HUH? Woman And Her Two Daughters Stabbed To Death In Ghana

3. Actor, Zubby Michael Causes Stir With His Response To Claims That Angela Okorie Loves Him

4. University Of Ibadan Longest Serving Vice Chancellor, Prof. Ayo Banjo Is Dead

5. Minister Claims FG Is Unaware Dangote Imports Crude From US

6. NAFDAC Seal Shops With Unwholesome Drugs, Others In Abuja, Arrests Owners

7. We Know South Africa’s Strengths, Weaknesses – Super Eagles Coach, Finidi Reveals

8. Engineer, Anthony Akin Risks 7-Year Jail Term For Allegedly Stealing ₦500k Cement In Lagos

9. Troops Arrest Nigerian Syndicate Supplying Fuel To Cameroonian Rebels

10. Manchester City v Manchester United: English FA Cup Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stat

1. Controversial YouTuber Emdee Tiamiyu Reportedly Deported to Nigeria By UK Government

2. VIDEO: Veteran Nollywood Actor, Zack Orji Reveals His Real Identity, Says He Is From Gabon

3. CBN Governor, Cardoso Clears The Air on Revoking Licenses of Moniepoint, Opay, Others

4. Rest Well! Nigerian Singer, Flavour Loses Father To The Cold Hand Of Death

5. Liquorose And I Are Married - BBNaija's Saga Finally Breaks Silence On Their Relationship (VID)

6. PHOTOS; Young Woman Found 'Lifeless' Behind A Hostel In Ebonyi

7. "As Long As I’m Alive, I Will Keep Contesting For Presidency" – Atiku Vows

8. Married Corper Expelled After She Was Caught Bonking a Male Colleague 24hrs After Arriving Camp

9. Abuja Shopping Complex Shut After Assault On Soldiers

10. Nigerian President Tinubu Arrives In Chad