Edo girls demand an apology (Page 25)

Date: 12-12-2010 1:18 pm (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 22 23 24 [25] 26 27 28 ... 61
- lopez2424 at 17-12-2010 09:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fatherG on 17-12-2010 07:33 AM
most of you guys are talking shit here,lack of exposure,what about our politicans and the guys sell drug in abroad,what are they bring to the country?

ask me my broda.

http://pmnewsnigeria.com/2010/07/20/fake-doctor-arrested-with-cocaine/
Posted: at 17-12-2010 09:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eucharia at 17-12-2010 09:13 AM (13 years ago)
Poster you said no other countries would have heard about nigeria if not for Edo girls, yes you are saying the truth is becos of the shame you people are bring to Nigeria outside the c*@try that makes them know about Nigerian. Nigerian women did not worth N5 outside all becos of shame, shame, shame, you people are bringing to Nigerians, and you are here demading for an apology for bringing shame to us God forbid, Nonsence
Posted: at 17-12-2010 09:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOCHI4LOVE at 17-12-2010 09:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: iremnkem on 17-12-2010 08:55 AM
@precious,tell them i dont know they re throwing insults to each other;why nigerian do allow of crime every where so i dont why this topic is so important dat people re puuting so much in it,fine edo girls they do it doesnt mean dat they re the only one dat re pratising it it europe,i leave in europe not only edo girls all other state does it not only the edo girls,we whld all stop this madness for one;u see we nigerians we dont love each other cos if we do all this insults will not be there
if you don't know what to say you better keep quiet because me i also in Europe my dear at off 100%, 70% are from Edo State and thay are even coming more and more every day Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-12-2010 09:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 17-12-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-12-2010 02:57 AM
@kabella,  Sorry i have not been online steady these days am a trip to Germo,so i only browse when i have free time with my Laptop.I see that some people are still trying you,The fact is that they don't know you weller.I want to make it clear to the house that Kabella is my baby,You girls should leave her alone,she is my personal person and i know her to well,she is from a respectful home and she is a nice girl if you get to know her.

Well my baby Kabella i see that you are angry but i want you to calm down,cool your temper,be the good girl i use to know ok. I don't want you to make arugment with any other again concerning this topic.Just feel free ok and let go.I will be happy if you do this for me.

This topic is wrong if Hopea knows,she would not have posted it.Never the less lets be one.Kiss Kiss Kisssss

@finguy love, i respect you, though don b angry wit me 4 bringing myself so low 4 a local champion who can never stay up to an hr online n' cannot comment on any post, i heard my love, thanks for letting the forum no that am an important person to you, i rest my case, promise never to disrespect myself wit rats again, love ya  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 17-12-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- TOCHI4LOVE at 17-12-2010 09:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Eucharia on 17-12-2010 09:13 AM
Poster you said no other countries would have heard about nigeria if not for Edo girls, yes you are saying the truth is becos of the shame you people are bring to Nigeria outside the c*@try that makes them know about Nigerian. Nigerian women did not worth N5 outside all becos of shame, shame, shame, you people are bringing to Nigerians, and you are here demading for an apology for bringing shame to us God forbid, Nonsence

my sister don't mind the useless sets of peopel and i don't blem them i blem their King for alowing this nonsence in their so called Edo State
Posted: at 17-12-2010 09:23 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOCHI4LOVE at 17-12-2010 09:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 17-12-2010 09:20 AM
@kabella,  Sorry i have not been online steady these days am a trip to Germo,so i only browse when i have free time with my Laptop.I see that some people are still trying you,The fact is that they don't know you weller.I want to make it clear to the house that Kabella is my baby,You girls should leave her alone,she is my personal person and i know her to well,she is from a respectful home and she is a nice girl if you get to know her.

Well my baby Kabella i see that you are angry but i want you to calm down,cool your temper,be the good girl i use to know ok. I don't want you to make arugment with any other again concerning this topic.Just feel free ok and let go.I will be happy if you do this for me.

This topic is wrong if Hopea knows,she would not have posted it.Never the less lets be one.Kiss Kiss Kisssss

@finguy love, i respect you, though don b angry wit me 4 bringing myself so low 4 a local champion who can never stay up to an hr online n' cannot comment on any post, i heard my love, thanks for letting the forum no that am an important person to you, i rest my case, promise never to disrespect myself wit rats again, love ya  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
who did you called the local champion is this how you become a good girl? Huh?, and who are you by the way? do you know about every body here? nonsence
Posted: at 17-12-2010 09:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- julee2 at 17-12-2010 09:32 AM (13 years ago)

You see what am saying? 2 d extent dat she could nt even hide it any more. Chaii stil hawking herself about in naijapal, u re realy a disgrace 2 womanhood. I sorry for u ful generatn. Ashawo kobo kobo.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 09:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 17-12-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: julee2 on 17-12-2010 09:32 AM

You see what am saying? 2 d extent dat she could nt even hide it any more. Chaii stil hawking herself about in naijapal, u re realy a disgrace 2 womanhood. I sorry for u ful generatn. Ashawo kobo kobo.
Julee2 i tot i said its ok? Why still replying back her comment?
Posted: at 17-12-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- TOCHI4LOVE at 17-12-2010 09:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 16-12-2010 10:58 PM
Quote from: ronaldson on 12-12-2010 04:47 PM
I go apologise when all of u leave the street of every country way una girls dey prostitude,until then i go keep my apology to my self.
seriously let's be frank here...what makes u guys think the girls on that video are from Edo state....there are other girls from other states attending dat school as well......go to europe ....they 'll tell u EDo girls prostitue ....but the truth is more than half of them are not from Edo...but bcos everyone labels Edo gurls...so they claim to be frm Edo...let's face reality n stop been myopic....i believe those girls are not from Edo state....anyone who thinks they are frm there shuold prove it to me...proving starts now if uve got the evidences to do so!
you can go ahead is like your one of them? ; Huh? because by their fruts we shall know them  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-12-2010 09:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOCHI4LOVE at 17-12-2010 09:54 AM (13 years ago)

guy so you folow come? Huh? chii sorry Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-12-2010 09:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- julee2 at 17-12-2010 09:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 17-12-2010 09:43 AM
Quote from: julee2 on 17-12-2010 09:32 AM

Julee2 i tot i said its ok? Why still replying back her comment?
Thanks 4 ur concern. I promise u, i wnt talk again bt if that slut i mean, that ashawo send any comment dat concerns me i reply back. Thanks once again, i appreciate realy ur concern.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 09:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aigle at 17-12-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago)
how are we even sure that these girls are from edo state.  even if it is from edo state, can't we be matured enough to keep such things out of world circulation?  it beats my imaginations and angers my emotions to see people still behave like kids in this century! what is the gain of posting that on the web? now all the people who are rattling and running their mouth like a pugative entity, who amongst you is holy? am igbo, not edo, but what is good is good. let us learn to grow and get out of all these shackles of backwardness.  posting the stuff on the web does not bring about any change, but rather cheap negative publicity that will invariably rob not on edo state alone, but on all nigerians of which we all are.  think twice people.  it seems this naija pals is becoming a childish website. remember, when you point your finger at someone, the other fingers are pointing at you. do not throw stone in the market.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- preciouslyme at 17-12-2010 10:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 17-12-2010 09:16 AM
Quote from: iremnkem on 17-12-2010 08:55 AM
@precious,tell them i dont know they re throwing insults to each other;why nigerian do allow of crime every where so i dont why this topic is so important dat people re puuting so much in it,fine edo girls they do it doesnt mean dat they re the only one dat re pratising it it europe,i leave in europe not only edo girls all other state does it not only the edo girls,we whld all stop this madness for one;u see we nigerians we dont love each other cos if we do all this insults will not be there
if you don't know what to say you better keep quiet because me i also in Europe my dear at off 100%, 70% are from Edo State and thay are even coming more and more every day Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

@iremnkem I know what you are saying and I agree with you 100% its everywhere
@tochi4love please stop this, its really not worth it

yes all tribes do it................stop the tribalism because its ridiculous..............prostitution is in EVERY tribe...............just because some are more open about it than others is not an excuse for abuse........................this is soooooooooooo sad.............others don't need to speak negative about Nigerians anymore.................because it seems we are doing it to ourselves :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:09 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 17-12-2010 10:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aigle on 17-12-2010 10:06 AM
how are we even sure that these girls are from edo state.  even if it is from edo state, can't we be matured enough to keep such things out of world circulation?  it beats my imaginations and angers my emotions to see people still behave like kids in this century! what is the gain of posting that on the web? now all the people who are rattling and running their mouth like a pugative entity, who amongst you is holy? am igbo, not edo, but what is good is good. let us learn to grow and get out of all these shackles of backwardness.  posting the stuff on the web does not bring about any change, but rather cheap negative publicity that will invariably rob not on edo state alone, but on all nigerians of which we all are.  think twice people.  it seems this naija pals is becoming a childish website. remember, when you point your finger at someone, the other fingers are pointing at you. do not throw stone in the market.

thanks for your maturity, spoken like a real man and respected Smiley
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:13 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- TOCHI4LOVE at 17-12-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago)
real man indid who no go no know
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nice9ija at 17-12-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
EDO GIRLS EDO GIRLS na wa oooh apology indeed ooooooh this post is very hot and annoying too  
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ddarlington48 at 17-12-2010 10:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Eucharia on 17-12-2010 09:13 AM

[/quote[/

All you bastardssaying things about EDO GIRL, how do knw the are from Edo?n even those of u doing prostitution are happy now cos some idiot drag edo name into this fools.
Ibo girls are they perfect? we all knw every. so dont u fools talk any how here rubish. i believe those those girls are not from edo.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- TOCHI4LOVE at 17-12-2010 10:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 17-12-2010 10:15 AM
real man indeed who no go no know
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- preciouslyme at 17-12-2010 10:20 AM (13 years ago)
indeed this post has gone far enough what happened to brotherly love......................and thanks to all who choose to listen
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ddarlington48 at 17-12-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago)
Thise girls are not from Edo state.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 22 23 24 [25] 26 27 28 ... 61