Edo girls demand an apology (Page 29)

Date: 12-12-2010 1:18 pm (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 26 27 28 [29] 30 31 32 ... 61
- TOCHI4LOVE at 17-12-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 17-12-2010 02:20 PM
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 17-12-2010 12:51 PM
Quote from: kebella on 17-12-2010 12:44 PM
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 17-12-2010 09:30 AM
Quote from: kebella on 17-12-2010 09:20 AM
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-12-2010 02:57 AM
@kabella,  Sorry i have not been online steady these days am a trip to Germo,so i only browse when i have free time with my Laptop.I see that some people are still trying you,The fact is that they don't know you weller.I want to make it clear to the house that Kabella is my baby,You girls should leave her alone,she is my personal person and i know her to well,she is from a respectful home and she is a nice girl if you get to know her.

Well my baby Kabella i see that you are angry but i want you to calm down,cool your temper,be the good girl i use to know ok. I don't want you to make arugment with any other again concerning this topic.Just feel free ok and let go.I will be happy if you do this for me.

This topic is wrong if Hopea knows,she would not have posted it.Never the less lets be one.Kiss Kiss Kisssss

@finguy love, i respect you, though don b angry wit me 4 bringing myself so low 4 a local champion who can never stay up to an hr online n' cannot comment on any post, i heard my love, thanks for letting the forum no that am an important person to you, i rest my case, promise never to disrespect myself wit rats again, love ya  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
who did you called the local champion is this how you become a good girl? Huh?, and who are you by the way? do you know about every body here? nonsence

@tochi4love guess who? i am whom i am. if i quote right i wasnt referring to you but chatting wit my pal @finguy, i dont want to no who everybody is , i no whom i am so piss off. i think you enjoy chanting wit gurls in the house but you need to do it the right way.  dont interrupt my discussion wit my love @finguyland again, unless...........................
ok i'm soo sorry about that maybe i did'nt get you befor please i'm sorry Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

@tochi4love ur apology is highly accepted. i understanding ur from igboland my fatherland.  all d igbo's in the house i dey greet oooo, KWENU! KWENU!! KWEZONU!!!! OOOOOOOOOOOOO.  NWA AFO IGBO ADIGHI EJI UJO ETO. UMU MARAMMA, NDI A NA AKPO OFU UGBORO HA AZA UGBORO 100, UNU GA ADI. DARUKWANU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
my sister ( oga diri namma chukwu goziegi)
Posted: at 17-12-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 17-12-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 17-12-2010 11:32 AM
Admin, pls get this topic locked for a few days, so dat temper can cool.............am not enjoying what am reading here.........the insults here dey spoil my day!.......
Agreed & supported
Posted: at 17-12-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sallymon at 17-12-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
Well I don't understand the issue of apology here.The lesbians are they not from Edo University? And is Edo University solely for indigenes.Or you are telling us because it is Edo girls that apology should be made for showing the truth.Or is it a doctored film.A beg lets hear word joo
Posted: at 17-12-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Henchmann at 17-12-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
MY PEOPLE, I NO BE EDO, BUT ALL OF UNA DEY CRAZE, WHETHER EDO OR NO EDO, APPROXIMATELY EVERY GIRL ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD HAS D TENDENCY OF PROSTITUTING. D ISSUE IS WHETHER OR NOT U GO FIT STAY WITHOUT MONEY WHEN U NEED IT AND U HAVE SOMETHING DAT CAN PROVIDE D PAY WITHOUT IT AFFECTING U IN ANY SERIOUS WAY, AT LEAST FOR THE TIME.

ANYWAY, MAKE UNA ANSWER THE QUESTION. HOW MANY OF THE UNMARRIED GIRLS FOR THIS FORUM BE VIRGIN?
Posted: at 17-12-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 17-12-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 17-12-2010 09:43 AM
Quote from: julee2 on 17-12-2010 09:32 AM
Quote from: kebella on 17-12-2010 09:20 AM
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-12-2010 02:57 AM
@kabella,  Sorry i have not been online steady these days am a trip to Germo,so i only browse when i have free time with my Laptop.I see that some people are still trying you,The fact is that they don't know you weller.I want to make it clear to the house that Kabella is my baby,You girls should leave her alone,she is my personal person and i know her to well,she is from a respectful home and she is a nice girl if you get to know her.

Well my baby Kabella i see that you are angry but i want you to calm down,cool your temper,be the good girl i use to know ok. I don't want you to make arugment with any other again concerning this topic.Just feel free ok and let go.I will be happy if you do this for me.

This topic is wrong if Hopea knows,she would not have posted it.Never the less lets be one.Kiss Kiss Kisssss

@finguy love, i respect you, though don b angry wit me 4 bringing myself so low 4 a local champion who can never stay up to an hr online n' cannot comment on any post, i heard my love, thanks for letting the forum no that am an important person to you, i rest my case, promise never to disrespect myself wit rats again, love ya  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
You see what am saying? 2 d extent dat she could nt even hide it any more. Chaii stil hawking herself about in naijapal, u re realy a disgrace 2 womanhood. I sorry for u ful generatn. Ashawo kobo kobo.
Julee2 i tot i said its ok? Why still replying back her comment?

@LANUDJA DEAR YOU TRIED UR BEST BUT WHY RE YOU WASTING UR MONEY N' LOVELY MOMENT TALKIN TO A GURL WITHOUT SURNAME, CANT YOU SEE THE HAND WRITING ON THE WALL, IMAGINE UR TRYING TO MAKE PEACE N' THE WAY SHE RESPONDED, I NO HOW TO HANDLE SUCH EMPTY VAGABONE, AM THE PRO. YOU NO ALL THIS wh*re THAT CAME ON NP TO LURE PPLE'S FUN,WE THAT IS FREQUENT ONLINE DONT MAKE NOISE BUT SOMEONE THAT IS HIDED UNDER A HOLE WHEN SHE RELEASE SHE WANT THE HOUSE TO NOTICE HER BUT I CARELESS. I SHOULD USE MY TIME COMMUNICATING WITH PPLE LIKE YOU WHO RE EQUAL TO D TASK NOT FAKE IDENTITIES. ALL THE SAME THANK YOU, MAY GOD BRING PEACE IN UR HEART ALSO IN UR FAMILY, REMAIN BLESS  Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 17-12-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vokeona at 17-12-2010 02:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ronaldson on 12-12-2010 06:02 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-12-2010 05:57 PM
make we two do this maths....
Ok to make it easy for u,in naija which tribe have the most female prostitude?Huh?
Answer with honesty?Huh?Huh??

Maybe na Edos', but we have prostitution in all tribes
Posted: at 17-12-2010 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 17-12-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
I said it earlier that no apology is needed for this. Why apologising?

Posted: at 17-12-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- walerian at 17-12-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
case dismissed abeg i no fit shout again
Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 17-12-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
@JULEE you can never be in the the same level wit me dog, stop crying n' have a life coz you really need one. @house noticed how jealous n' cheap ur, if you want to chat wit me why cant you stay long atleast 5hrs online wit me n' lets see who the poor rat claiming 2b bigger gurl is. no what rejected fool, you can never never get any support frm the house coz i rock fresh beans, why am i even belittle my precious me to write to a no background loser lik you, you will 4ever be poor coz you dont appreciate God's marvellous work in my life. you will remain on street till the end of ur day, i think you need to ask ur loose mother phyuker mother who ur real father is, not go to the zoooo maybe you can find him there. am a flaming fire, a moving train, new beans, hahahhahhahh i laugh wit stylee coz ur the one who need to improve ur write up instead of copy n' paste. sorry that you cant understand me cos i studied abroad. thanks to my parents n' my hubby they re the bomb. even in ur widest dream wh*re you cant see M.M AIRPORT. omg..........money is good it makes the world go round. i belong to those who came to this world wit a golden spoon on my mouth. check me out, i have no room for sentimentals, thats one of my cars you saw on my pix, i didnt borrow it, i run life. i fearth not , i shaketh not, i moveth not n' i suffereth not. go kabby, go kabby, go kabby. excuse me.............

Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 17-12-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
@JUJU OR JULEE you can never be in the the same level wit me dog, stop crying n' have a life coz you really need one. @house noticed how jealous n' cheap ur, if you want to chat wit me why cant you stay long atleast 5hrs online wit me n' lets see who the poor rat claiming 2b bigger gurl is. no what rejected fool, you can never never get any support frm the house coz i rock fresh beans, why am i even belittle my precious me to write to a no background loser lik you, you will 4ever be poor coz you dont appreciate God's marvellous work in my life. you will remain on street till the end of ur day, i think you need to ask ur loose mother phyuker mother who ur real father is, not go to the zoooo maybe you can find him there. am a flaming fire, a moving train, new beans, hahahhahhahh i laugh wit stylee coz ur the one who need to improve ur write up instead of copy n' paste. sorry that you cant understand me cos i studied abroad. thanks to my parents n' my hubby they re the bomb. even in ur widest dream wh*re you cant see M.M AIRPORT. omg..........money is good it makes the world go round. i belong to those who came to this world wit a golden spoon on my mouth. check me out, i have no room for sentimentals, thats one of my cars you saw on my pix, i didnt borrow it, i run life. i fearth not , i shaketh not, i moveth not n' i suffereth not. go kabby, go kabby, go kabby. excuse me.............

Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chemital at 17-12-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
apologise for what...u should be ashamed of urself taking that nonsense..your representing us in europe by disgracing us..the one thing with this so called edo girls is that they have a complex issue may be coz of afflictions and  lack of parental upbring!!!representing us indeed by prostituting yeah,go to spain,italy,russia,ireland,england and greece all edo girls are prostitutes..pls just cover up ur face and dont even talk about apology..igbo guys marrying edo girls,in ur phyuking dreams ha...wetin igbo man wan carry ashawo do,ashawo no be wife oooo..!!!
Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ogekols at 17-12-2010 03:22 PM (13 years ago)
stop abusing your self on d internet over some nonsense pics abt edo girls are you sure is true  Smiley Wink Lips Sealed
Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 17-12-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
@JUJU / JULEE its a pity can can say a word rather u choose to send back my mail, hahahahhah i think someone is accept all this, can you go back on forum n' see how my 9ja pal woe you, they all no who the illitrate is, sorry my pals re solidly behind me n' they no who the poor n' high class babe is, stop fooling urself, church rat, getto girl look around you n' fix ur stinking ugly face to where it should be. i don hammer, but i can still help, you can apply for a house help in my humble aboard, ok??? poverty is very very bad, it a curse,i dont want you to infect me..........................................................................  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- TOCHI4LOVE at 17-12-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chemital on 17-12-2010 03:20 PM
apologise for what...u should be ashamed of urself taking that nonsense..your representing us in europe by disgracing us..the one thing with this so called edo girls is that they have a complex issue may be coz of afflictions and  lack of parental upbring!!!representing us indeed by prostituting yeah,go to spain,italy,russia,ireland,england and greece all edo girls are prostitutes..pls just cover up ur face and dont even talk about apology..igbo guys marrying edo girls,in ur fcuking dreams ha...wetin igbo man wan carry ashawo do,ashawo no be wife oooo..!!!
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 17-12-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
WHY APOLOGY?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???

Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 17-12-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
@ JULEE u r d biggest slut (ashawo) i ve ever seen, what on earth re u driving at, prodigal daughter of jezebel, whatz ur own stress with my post, don u think u should have something to do rather than attacking nwa eji chua aja, stop this jealous na God ooooooo do em for me. i came with visa nt lik you those time has expired. i am well loaded, no time 4 losers like you, i mak very good use of my time wella, things dont run me rather i run things. am a bigger girl, what i achieve so far you cant have in 40yrs to come, am not from poor family lik you cacas, am not lik you who can only come online when ur costumers paid 10£ per a round, am always online cos am equal to the task, go hook up wit ur type, u can nev nev b in thesam class wit me. copy that. npamu, onye ori amu, i ga anu na akwunakwuna ka nne gi,    Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- TOCHI4LOVE at 17-12-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 17-12-2010 03:23 PM
@JUJU / JULEE its a pity can can say a word rather u choose to send back my mail, hahahahhah i think someone is accept all this, can you go back on forum n' see how my 9ja pal woe you, they all no who the illitrate is, sorry my pals re solidly behind me n' they no who the poor n' high class babe is, stop fooling urself, church rat, getto girl look around you n' fix ur stinking ugly face to where it should be. i don hammer, but i can still help, you can apply for a house help in my humble aboard, ok??? poverty is very very bad, it a curse,i dont want you to infect me..........................................................................  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 17-12-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
@JUJU / JULEE ur nothing but a rollen egg, a big time slut, dont you ever comment on my post again, i warned you b4. ur not in a thesame class with me n' wil nev b. ur nuffin bt a loser, yes a big time dreamer. you wan 2 b lyk me bt God forbid if u can near my foot. lik moda lik daughter, home breakers. 4 ur information am not searchin fool. why re u alway pickin on me do u think am here 4 ur type. ur the illiterate cos u refuse to mind ur biz. cheap slutttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt.................. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- TOCHI4LOVE at 17-12-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 17-12-2010 03:27 PM
@ JULEE u r d biggest slut (ashawo) i ve ever seen, what on earth re u driving at, prodigal daughter of jezebel, whatz ur own stress with my post, don u think u should have something to do rather than attacking nwa eji chua aja, stop this jealous na God ooooooo do em for me. i came with visa nt lik you those time has expired. i am well loaded, no time 4 losers like you, i mak very good use of my time wella, things dont run me rather i run things. am a bigger girl, what i achieve so far you cant have in 40yrs to come, am not from poor family lik you cacas, am not lik you who can only come online when ur costumers paid 10£ per a round, am always online cos am equal to the task, go hook up wit ur type, u can nev nev b in thesam class wit me. copy that. npamu, onye ori amu, i ga anu na akwunakwuna ka nne gi,    Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
i did'nt know that i have some body who can spik like these,( wanne mu wanyi were ise 5) Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 17-12-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 17-12-2010 03:35 PM
Quote from: kebella on 17-12-2010 03:27 PM
i did'nt know that i have some body who can spik like these,( wanne mu wanyi were ise 5) Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

BROTHERLY I DEY HAIL OOOOOOOOOOOO, NO MIND THE BENIN CHEAP SLUT @JULEE , I DEY YAN EM D KOKO  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 26 27 28 [29] 30 31 32 ... 61