Edo girls demand an apology (Page 35)

Date: 12-12-2010 1:18 pm (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 32 33 34 [35] 36 37 38 ... 61
- sixtyhoneyy at 17-12-2010 09:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 17-12-2010 09:01 PM
@sixty you ask the guy if he piss for body? Grin Grin Grin Grin
hahahahaha Grin Grin he say sham dey catch am na make me dey ask Grin
Posted: at 17-12-2010 09:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 17-12-2010 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 17-12-2010 08:59 PM
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 17-12-2010 08:24 PM
@kebella pls stop i don't like thing's like this,
pls stop for peace,i know you better than this

THANKS DEAR RESPECT.. Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink
that is why i love you,stay cool ok!
Posted: at 17-12-2010 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 17-12-2010 09:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: everkindboy on 17-12-2010 04:21 PM
There are lots of things men are involved here in Europe bringing shame as well. There are men sleeping with fellow men because of money. There are many involved in internet fraud. Some men are sleeping with other people's wives secretly because of what they stand to gain while others are married to women old enough to be their mother. Women that they know in their heart they don't really love, but just because of what they will benefit they do it. Later in future they abandon these women after they get what they want. This is the reason marriage is becoming difficult in Europe.

Men are involved in several dubious businesses here in Europe and we know it. In this country, there are only few girls in prison. The majority of prisoners as it appeared on their daily news paper few months ago as regards to foreigners are Nigerians. All men except few women. This is no good news for our country. This is shame. Before casting a stone, think of yourself. Everyone should judge himself or herself and repent. We all have something to repent of except the man or woman who claim to be perfect.

My guy you are completely out of track here.Read the post before posting comment ok
Posted: at 17-12-2010 09:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TOCHI4LOVE at 17-12-2010 09:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 17-12-2010 09:08 PM
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 17-12-2010 09:01 PM
@sixty you ask the guy if he piss for body? Grin Grin Grin Grin
hahahahaha Grin Grin he say sham dey catch am na make me dey ask Grin
ok lol
Posted: at 17-12-2010 09:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOCHI4LOVE at 17-12-2010 09:24 PM (13 years ago)
@finlandguy this is the same thing i told them that they have to read very well befor commenting my brother
Posted: at 17-12-2010 09:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- abbey3000 at 17-12-2010 09:25 PM (13 years ago)
do you just said apology,you must be out of your mind,you people bringing shame to our country,pls stop that nones you called lesbian,mother phyuker
Posted: at 17-12-2010 09:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 17-12-2010 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 17-12-2010 09:24 PM
@finlandguy this is the same thing i told them that they have to read very well befor commenting my brother

@Tochi4love,never mind that guy,That guy is completely out of his mind.His comment has nothing to do with what is going on here.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TOCHI4LOVE at 17-12-2010 09:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-12-2010 09:30 PM
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 17-12-2010 09:24 PM

@Tochi4love,never mind that guy,That guy is completely out of his mind.His comment has nothing to do with what is going on here.
abi oooo
Posted: at 17-12-2010 09:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Paschaldon at 17-12-2010 09:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 13-12-2010 02:41 PM
BIKO SUMONE PLAY FLAVOUR NABANIA IN THIS ROOM OOOOOO.OYA "I DON HAMMER NO BE SMALL,NOW IS TIME TO CHOP MONEY............... I GO TELL MY MAMA ,I GO TELL MY PAPA........... I GO TELL AM SAY YOU BE WAKA WAKA BABY................".LOL.
[size=][/size] nne odika ibu onye oringo!
Posted: at 17-12-2010 09:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 17-12-2010 10:08 PM (13 years ago)
@kabella my personal Person how are you today my baby,i hope your fine.Sorry i have not been in the house,i was working on some stuff.I see that some people are still trying you.The truth is that they don't know you,bear in mind that i am with you fully no shaking,Naija na our own nothing dey happen.

We don see 101 so 100 na nothing,no fear,i am with you,My love still remain with you.I dey your side.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 17-12-2010 10:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-12-2010 10:08 PM
@kabella my personal Person how are you today my baby,i hope your fine.Sorry i have not been in the house,i was working on some stuff.I see that some people are still trying you.The truth is that they don't know you,bear in mind that i am with you fully no shaking,Naija na our own nothing dey happen.

We don see 101 so 100 na nothing,no fear,i am with you,My love still remain with you.I dey your side.

MY FINLANDGUY ME TOO DEY WORRY OOOOOOO, I TAKE STYLEEE DEY FIND YOU, HOW BODI DEY NAA, THX 4 UR SUPPORT, I GAT UR BACK LOL

Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 17-12-2010 10:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 17-12-2010 10:14 PM
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-12-2010 10:08 PM

MY FINLANDGUY ME TOO DEY WORRY OOOOOOO, I TAKE STYLEEE DEY FIND YOU, HOW BODI DEY NAA, THX 4 UR SUPPORT, I GAT UR BACK LOL

I dey here now my baby,those babes no fit take me a way from you.Your my baby
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lonelysnow at 17-12-2010 10:31 PM (13 years ago)
I am confirm edo boy to the core. to be honest wetin our girls dey do baaaadddddd. let them change.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 17-12-2010 10:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on 17-12-2010 10:31 PM
I am confirm edo boy to the core. to be honest wetin our girls dey do baaaadddddd. let them change.

@Lonelysnow,thank you soooooooooooooooo much. @Kabella did you see this comment?Huh??
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TOCHI4LOVE at 17-12-2010 10:36 PM (13 years ago)
and i pray for your children will never join them or folow their ways in Jesus Name
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 17-12-2010 10:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 17-12-2010 10:36 PM
and i pray for your children will never join them or folow their ways in Jesus Name

amen
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 17-12-2010 10:40 PM (13 years ago)
passing jejely

Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- betty55 at 17-12-2010 10:42 PM (13 years ago)
if u cross enter italy u go see  yeye to the kul.this girls dey waka like say dem dey find something. l even hear say them dey do for train toilet.the first time l go shoping for italy na wey l see edo wonders.abi when u see them for places like germany hehe u go know say dem done land.the thing wey dey pain me pass be say their parent na de worst matter them go trouble this girls for money some even dey go do juju make their pikin no retired from ashawo.if dem wan marry na wahala o. e get one benin girl wey wan marry ibo man her papa say over his death body say the pikin no go dey see money bring again.imagin such a taboo.my benin brothers and sisters make una repent oh.even the soo call madam them wey de bring this girls make holy ghost fire locate them scatter them to pieces.or else them repent oh cos me l no be God.u know say this papa God too dey merciful and person no dey understand him way.l release the spirit of deliverance upon edo state in jesus name amen
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOCHI4LOVE at 17-12-2010 10:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on 17-12-2010 10:42 PM
if u cross enter italy u go see  yeye to the kul.this girls dey waka like say dem dey find something. l even hear say them dey do for train toilet.the first time l go shoping for italy na wey l see edo wonders.abi when u see them for places like germany hehe u go know say dem done land.the thing wey dey pain me pass be say their parent na de worst matter them go trouble this girls for money some even dey go do juju make their pikin no retired from ashawo.if dem wan marry na wahala o. e get one benin girl wey wan marry ibo man her papa say over his death body say the pikin no go dey see money bring again.imagin such a taboo.my benin brothers and sisters make una repent oh.even the soo call madam them wey de bring this girls make holy ghost fire locate them scatter them to pieces.or else them repent oh cos me l no be God.u know say this papa God too dey merciful and person no dey understand him way.l release the spirit of deliverance upon edo state in jesus name amen
amen ooooooooooo
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ohum at 17-12-2010 10:47 PM (13 years ago)
anybody dat is calling edo girls prostitude,ur mama ur wife, ur sister  and ur daughter they are prostitude.una mama prostitude
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 32 33 34 [35] 36 37 38 ... 61