Lately I have been thinking, why is it that we have brothels (Ashawo joints) all over the place in Nigeria but we do not have even one correct strip joint?
Men love to admire the female body, we are very visual creatures. Women love attention from men and other women. Therefore, STRIP CLUBs are a winning formula.
The funny thing is that strip clubs are safer (no segxwally transmitted diseases) and wives, fiances and girl friends can sleep well at night knowing that their significant others are not out phyukING some ashawo in a backroom somewhere. All he is doing is looking but not touching.
So my Naijapals, join me let us put together a petition to Goodluck Jonathan's administration to allow strip joints in Nigeria!!
I need 10 thousand YES's before December 31, 2010 to take it to the federal government in Abuja.
Meet, Connect and Interact with other Nigerians anywhere in the world!!! >>>www.NigerianChannel.com/
Posted: at 12-12-2010 08:40 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
nellygold at 12-12-2010 09:07 PM (14 years ago) (f)
WONDERS SHALL NEVER END
Posted: at 12-12-2010 09:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 14-12-2010 10:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
Lately I have been thinking, why is it that we have brothels (Ashawo joints) all over the place in Nigeria but we do not have even one correct strip joint?
Men love to admire the female body, we are very visual creatures. Women love attention from men and other women. Therefore, STRIP CLUBs are a winning formula.
The funny thing is that strip clubs are safer (no segxwally transmitted diseases) and wives, fiances and girl friends can sleep well at night knowing that their significant others are not out fcukING some ashawo in a backroom somewhere. All he is doing is looking but not touching.
So my Naijapals, join me let us put together a petition to Goodluck Jonathan's administration to allow strip joints in Nigeria!!
I need 10 thousand YES's before December 31, 2010 to take it to the federal government in Abuja.
guy who told u that the dn't exist? is just that the are few.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:16 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
This onyin clean die! baby u too fine, abeg inbox me ur details
hmmmmmmmmmmm sophia must hear this
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 14-12-2010 12:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero