IT'S A GIRL! Singer Seyi Shay Welcomes Her First Child (Photo)

Date: 22-04-2022 8:01 pm (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 22-04-2022 08:01 PM (2 years ago)

Nigerian music star Seyi Shay welcomes bouncing baby girl after completing her 9 months journey.

The music star welcomed her first child on Friday, April 22, 2022.

Before welcoming her bundle of joy the singer talked about her career, the feud in the music industry and the next phase of her career.

According to her, she is still in the middle of her career and grateful for how far she have come.

“I’m grateful for how far I’ve come, and I know I’m still on a journey, so, if this is just the middle, I’m grateful for the journey and looking forward to the future. I’m happy that I’m still progressing,” she said.

There is no body without flaws the singer acknowledge that she have embraced her vulnerabilities and owning them

“I am a grown and sexy woman with lots of experiences. I have embraced my vulnerabilities and I’m owning them.”

Posted: at 22-04-2022 08:01 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ficull at 22-04-2022 08:18 PM (2 years ago)
This woman sef. Didn’t she say that she was inspired by Rihanna to get pregnant? This was after RiRi announced her pregnancy, I believe she was 5months gone. How come this woman gave birth before Rihanna???
Posted: at 22-04-2022 08:18 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 22-04-2022 08:22 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: ficull on 22-04-2022 08:18 PM
This woman sef. Didn’t she say that she was inspired by Rihanna to get pregnant? This was after RiRi announced her pregnancy, I believe she was 5months gone. How come this woman gave birth before Rihanna???
NO SHE BUY THE BABY FOR MARKET, ARE YOU SUPRISE? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-04-2022 08:22 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 22-04-2022 08:23 PM (2 years ago)
SEYI,, CONGRATS.. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-04-2022 08:23 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 22-04-2022 08:39 PM (2 years ago)
women no get shame again......... fatherless baby
Posted: at 22-04-2022 08:39 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- KazirLucidity at 22-04-2022 11:11 PM (2 years ago)
Good, as long as you bring her up rightly Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 22-04-2022 11:11 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac