Is She Part of The Servers? - Adesua Etomi Receives Knock Over Outfit to Kemi Adetiba’s Wedding

Date: 24-04-2022 10:59 am (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 24-04-2022 10:59 AM (2 years ago)

Actress Adesua Etomi is presently receiving knocks on social media over her ‘extremely’ casual appearance at the wedding of movie producer and director, Kemi Adetiba which held in Lagos on Saturday, April 24, 2022.

Adesua Etomi turned up at the occasion with a naturally weaved hair into cornrows and a simple net like kimono which can almost pass for a bath robe or PJ, on an armless pant set designed by Mai Atafo; an appearance many of her fans did not fancy.

One EbereOkocha wrote “I believe susu is still going to change”

One Joana wrote “How will you carry corn rolls abi na all back them the call am to person wedding,Adesua I wasn’t expecting this one oo”

One Maide wrote “First of all what the heck is adesuwa thinkingz ero effort ”

And one Mark responded with “honestly u took the word off my mouth cause really?? Adesua really?? Asif she is going for a child’s bday party …”

One Tima wrote “Maybe she is in charge of serving the drinks. She was going for the natural look, didn’t do it. Not the time and place. Her hair is a mess, her dress is too casual… how do you attend a wedding looking like that, a woman of her status”

Posted: at 24-04-2022 10:59 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KazirLucidity at 24-04-2022 11:48 AM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 24-04-2022 11:48 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Winchester052 at 24-04-2022 12:54 PM (2 years ago)
What is  the problem of Nigerians
Posted: at 24-04-2022 12:54 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- nikiniki at 24-04-2022 09:17 PM (2 years ago)
This is the reason crime will continue to fester in your society you stupid Nigerians!!! Can't someone just dress in what she can afford or feel like wearing without condemnation? Stupid generation of stupid people! (Excuse the good people please, they are very few).
Posted: at 24-04-2022 09:17 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 25-04-2022 09:24 AM (2 years ago)
Who is calling the shots here?  Her fans or what?  She is good as long as her husband loves it.  Nonsense fans!
Posted: at 25-04-2022 09:24 AM (2 years ago) | Hero