RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 21-12-2010 06:33 PM PreetyInstinct, YOU ARE JEALOUS !! U WANT TO SNATCH ME FROM MY HONEY... STOP EYEING ME WHATS ALL THIS ... SEE IF MY DEAR CATCH SHE WILL DEAL WITH YOU. YOU HEAR ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
kebella, honey dont be angry dey are haterz who wants to separate us ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
hahahah they want to try me abi, anyway lol i gat ur back Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
kebella, YES LOVE ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
PLS DONT LET ME DOWN LOL Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I CROSS MY HEART HONEY NO ONE CAN SNATCH ME JUST LET US HURRY WITH THE WEDDING ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
OK AM POSTING THE IV Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
ALRIGHT ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 21-12-2010 06:33 PM PreetyInstinct, YOU ARE JEALOUS !! U WANT TO SNATCH ME FROM MY HONEY... STOP EYEING ME WHATS ALL THIS ... SEE IF MY DEAR CATCH SHE WILL DEAL WITH YOU. YOU HEAR Me eye u? which part of u fake or real?lool plse stop flattering urself u r failing majorly. ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
are u guys sure 50 and kebella wont visit dat same place mds visited? Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 22-12-2010 07:54 AM are u guys sure 50 and kebella wont visit dat same place mds visited? i hope they do
they shd,else their conditn wil go beyond return Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 22-12-2010 08:17 AM they shd,else their conditn wil go beyond return lol make we show road
SEE SABOTUAS IN ACTION UNA DEY JEALOUS LOL, BECAREFUL BEFORE I ARRANGE FOR YA KIDNAP ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
PJ com na, dis guy wan kidnap me Reply
YOu think PJ will save you abi, I will kidnap u both ; Sabotuas ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
HE WHO FINDS A WIFE FIND EVERYTHING ; SHE IS MY HEART KEBELLA ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 22-12-2010 10:57 AM YOu think PJ will save you abi, I will kidnap u both ; Sabotuas who u go bring to kidnap dis strong PJ ehn? hmmmm no try am oooo i go wound u ![]() ![]()