VIDEO: Singer Kizz Daniel Quits Smoking To Mark 28th Birthday, Explains Why

Date: 01-05-2022 11:40 am (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 1-05-2022 11:40 AM (2 years ago)

Nigerian singer, Oluwatobiloba Daniel Anidugbe, better known by his stage name Kizz Daniel, has announced that he is quitting smoking.

The singer made this announcement with a video captioned “ON THIS DAY, I QUIT SMOKING“, shared via his Instagram page on Sunday.

According to him, to mark his 28th birthday today, 1st May, 2022, and for the sake of his children, he decided to stop smoking.

“To celebrate my birthday, for the sake of my kids and who those genuinely love me. I quit.

“Those of you still struggling with this addiction, it is not cool and not good. Trust me, it is not.

“So, may God save our soul,“
he said.

Posted: at 1-05-2022 11:40 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KazirLucidity at 1-05-2022 12:14 PM (2 years ago)
Nice improvement Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 1-05-2022 12:14 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- efeoshodincares at 1-05-2022 12:28 PM (2 years ago)
this guy have been in his 20s more than 10 years ago....make una they fear God
Posted: at 1-05-2022 12:28 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 1-05-2022 01:15 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 1-05-2022 01:15 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- molleculiari at 13-08-2022 01:28 PM (1 year ago)
If he’s being genuine, then it’s a really nice move. Smoking hurts not only you but also the people around you. And passive smoking is even more dangerous than smoking itself.
I have been a smoker for more than 10 years, too, and now I want to fight this addiction so hard. I cannot quit smoking right away, so I decided to switch to vaping first and then give it up entirely. Now I vape from time to time my favorite mint liquids from thevapecig.co.uk. It’s still not very healthy but better than smoking tobacco. I hope one day I will be ready to give it up entirely.
Posted: at 13-08-2022 01:28 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie