Why I Prefer A Toxic Relationship - Nigerian Skit Maker, Datwarrigal Reveals

Date: 06-05-2022 7:16 pm (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 6-05-2022 07:16 PM (1 year ago)

Oluwatoyin Albert, the Nigerian content creator also known as Datwarrigal has indicated interest in getting into a toxic relationship

According to the comedian, men of these days are only interested in peaceful relationships, which do not fancy her.

The Ondo- born, who spoke in pidgin, gabe explicit illustrations of how toxically dramatic she expects her relationship to be.

She said in a video ”It looks like I’m going to be single for a while because, right now what a man really wants is peace. If you are not giving peace as a woman, they are not interested.

“I am not interested in a peaceful relationship but a toxic one. A relationship filled with drama.

“As a matter of fact, I want to date a drug lord. You know those drug lords have many drama around them, snitches and all

“Maybe one of these days, my ‘boyfriend’ will just kill one of the snitches ( because I want to date a drug lord not the mercenaries) and in the process of that, he will come in contact with a cartel. Those are the kind of drama I want, but I am in Nigeria.”

Posted: at 6-05-2022 07:16 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 6-05-2022 08:23 PM (1 year ago)
I'm not surprised, you got no family values... na born throwaway u be, so what do we expect from born throwaway? GARBAGE!!!!
Posted: at 6-05-2022 08:23 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- roxzie at 6-05-2022 08:57 PM (1 year ago)
is she normal at all?
Posted: at 6-05-2022 08:57 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Boi2Man at 6-05-2022 09:53 PM (1 year ago)
Na worry the police are coming for you. Na so one of your type boast about sleeping with dogs later come begin cry here sey na cruise she wan catch wey police waned her ass. Na you next.
Posted: at 6-05-2022 09:53 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nathaurus at 7-05-2022 09:50 AM (1 year ago)
UNA GO JUST COME ONLNE DE MISLEAD YOUNGER GENERATIONS WITH STUPID RANTS..BUT INDOORS UNA WEAR A DIFFERENT VEIL...PLS QUIT THESE BS TALKS AND BE REAL TO YOURSELF!!!
Posted: at 7-05-2022 09:50 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- constigoldo at 9-05-2022 12:17 PM (1 year ago)
Are you normal?
Posted: at 9-05-2022 12:17 PM (1 year ago) | Hero