Jonathan Was Not Even In Nigeria - Reno Omokri Reacts To Tribune Story Claiming He Joined APC

Date: 12-05-2022 2:17 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 12-05-2022 02:17 PM (1 year ago)

A report by Tribune Nigeria claiming ex-President Goodluck Jonathan has joined the All Progressives Congress has been debunked by his former aide, Reno Omokri. Omokri in a Twitter post said Jonathan was not even in the country, let alone traveling to Otueke to join the APC.

He wrote:

Dear @nigeriantribune I read your story. You reported that former President Jonathan “officially joined the APC on Wednesday, 12th May 2022, in his country home in Otuoke.” Are you aware that as at May 12, 2022, @GEJonathan was not even in Nigeria?

Posted: at 12-05-2022 02:17 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 12-05-2022 02:22 PM (1 year ago)
as if he needs to be there physically:Smiley Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-05-2022 02:22 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 12-05-2022 02:57 PM (1 year ago)
Omokri, your oga go disgrace you o. No dey talk as if na u dey decide for am.

Posted: at 12-05-2022 02:57 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Boi2Man at 12-05-2022 08:07 PM (1 year ago)
Oga wey don go give almajiris 200 million to buy APC presidential   form and use the other 100 million to cool off with pami and burukutu nahi this omokri dey say he nor join APC? No worries that woman wey accused you of making a pass on her in Aso Rock meeting is coming back for you, as Otobo make a comeback for “apostle” knackson Suleman
Posted: at 12-05-2022 08:07 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 13-05-2022 04:25 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Boi2Man on 12-05-2022 08:07 PM
Oga wey don go give almajiris 200 million to buy APC presidential   form and use the other 100 million to cool off with pami and burukutu nahi this omokri dey say he nor join APC? No worries that woman wey accused you of making a pass on her in Aso Rock meeting is coming back for you, as Otobo make a comeback for “apostle” knackson Suleman
love your name again and again bro ! Jonathan wey like to shack like goddon gin and remy Martin
Posted: at 13-05-2022 04:25 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac

1. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

2. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

3. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

4. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

5. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

6. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office