Ghanaian Man Halts Church Service As He Confronts Pastor For Allegedly Sleeping With His Wife

Date: 17-05-2022 12:57 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 17-05-2022 12:57 PM (1 year ago)

A dramatic scene ensued after a Ghanaian man stormed a church in Germany to confront its Pastor for allegedly sleeping with his wife.
The Ghanaian cleric who was confronted, is said to be the lead Pastor at the Faith Pentecostal Ministries in Frankfurt.
The visibly angry man disrupted the church service and also accused the Pastor of hiding behind the cloak of doing God’s work to sleep with his wife.
The altercation was captured on camera and some church members were also seen shielding the pastor from embarrassment. The pastor was swift to avoid the camera as he took refuge in a closed room.
Watch the video below..

Posted: at 17-05-2022 12:57 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- constigoldo at 17-05-2022 01:47 PM (1 year ago)
Hmm
Posted: at 17-05-2022 01:47 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 17-05-2022 01:52 PM (1 year ago)
fool.... your fellow man chop ur wife u dey fight am.... was she rape?go talk to ya wh*re wife ........ idiot Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-05-2022 01:52 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- larry1970 at 17-05-2022 01:58 PM (1 year ago)
leave her and move on ok
Posted: at 17-05-2022 01:58 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 17-05-2022 02:13 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 17-05-2022 01:52 PM
fool.... your fellow man chop ur wife u dey fight am.... was she rape?go talk to ya wh*re wife ........ idiot Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

The man is stupid for confronting the Pastor the best would have been to shoot or kill him after inviting him for prayers to his house, shoot him or poison him to death for having the guts to sleep with someone’s wife
Posted: at 17-05-2022 02:13 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 17-05-2022 02:15 PM (1 year ago)
Poison the guy and if your wife is loose poison her too
Posted: at 17-05-2022 02:15 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 17-05-2022 02:39 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Bebold on 17-05-2022 02:15 PM
Poison the guy and if your wife is loose poison her too

me I would poison my wife!!!! because I did not marry a brain-dead woman.. she needs to account for her sin 100%.... I won't touch the man unless he rapes her
Posted: at 17-05-2022 02:39 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 17-05-2022 02:53 PM (1 year ago)
Well I think the wife needs to be blamed too for allowing herself to be used by a pastor when she is married
Posted: at 17-05-2022 02:53 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- negxy at 17-05-2022 05:44 PM (1 year ago)
Most of these so called men of God use charm on these ladies. Same charm they use to get more members and their touch and fall charm.
Most of these women don't know what they are doing until they are caught
Posted: at 17-05-2022 05:44 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- tyomon at 17-05-2022 10:05 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: constigoldo on 17-05-2022 01:47 PM
Hmm
Na only hmm you fit talk as a woman .
Posted: at 17-05-2022 10:05 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming