yes
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 15-12-2010 10:14 AM mmmmmmmmmmmmmm wats happening here still on this talk yes Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: oyindabty on 15-12-2010 10:14 AM @poster i trust you my babe you show am d other side of Moon. no mind an na him type dem dey talk Manager. na mumu dey worri an that is why most times when pple ask me if am on facebook i say no becos of all dis rubbish. no mind them Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: oyindabty on 15-12-2010 10:16 AM if to say you agree to go see am now them go say babe's looking for xmas money forgetin say na him invite you to come. yeyeyeye pple stupid people Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-12-2010 07:09 PM Agabs u r ụery stupid 4 respñndng like dis. Whñ knws if u b d guy am talking abt. Rubish Exactly. Exactly! See? You see yourself?You are very skilled at insulting people. H ahahh ah ah ahah. If your face no fine na wahalla. If man like your face and im invite you out na wahalla. Chai! And if person try advice you na another wahalla. ha ha hah ahhahah The guy was right. You are very insulting. Fire me another insult. Let us see how good you are at insulting? It better be an insult have never heard before.
Agabs, dear, she didn mean to insult him...but he took d conversation in d wrong direction Replyeven wen she told him not to do so.
lolzzz Reply
na wa ooo watin una espect her to do go vsist the guy i beg mk una close case jare Reply
Quote from: agabs on 15-12-2010 10:42 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-12-2010 07:09 PM Agabs u r ụery stupid 4 respñndng like dis. Whñ knws if u b d guy am talking abt. Rubish Exactly. Exactly! See? You see yourself?You are very skilled at insulting people. H ahahh ah ah ahah. If your face no fine na wahalla. If man like your face and im invite you out na wahalla. Chai! And if person try advice you na another wahalla. ha ha hah ahhahah The guy was right. You are very insulting. Fire me another insult. Let us see how good you are at insulting? It better be an insult have never heard before. guy go find plastic chair sidon or better still, tell ur sister to go visit the guy rubbish Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-12-2010 10:58 AM Quote from: agabs on 15-12-2010 10:42 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-12-2010 07:09 PM Agabs u r ụery stupid 4 respñndng like dis. Whñ knws if u b d guy am talking abt. Rubish Exactly. Exactly! See? You see yourself?You are very skilled at insulting people. H ahahh ah ah ahah. If your face no fine na wahalla. If man like your face and im invite you out na wahalla. Chai! And if person try advice you na another wahalla. ha ha hah ahhahah The guy was right. You are very insulting. Fire me another insult. Let us see how good you are at insulting? It better be an insult have never heard before. guy go find plastic chair sidon or better still, tell ur sister to go visit the guy rubbish Ha ha hahhahahah. Sophie-naughty-baby, you d try me. Ha h ahhahahahah. U go just the vex, I go just d laugh. he h hehehehhehe. ============= Why de guy matter d pain you like that sef? If you no like im style, no be to bone am? Ehn? Either way, you get to check yourself. Cause for that face book, plenty girls d use am do ashawo marketing. Are your pictures on facebook insinuating sex? Cause if your cleavage the run all around facebook, then, guy go like this girl no go bad inside bed. Sophie check yourself.
Quote from: agabs on 15-12-2010 11:09 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-12-2010 10:58 AM Quote from: agabs on 15-12-2010 10:42 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-12-2010 07:09 PM Agabs u r ụery stupid 4 respñndng like dis. Whñ knws if u b d guy am talking abt. Rubish Exactly. Exactly! See? You see yourself?You are very skilled at insulting people. H ahahh ah ah ahah. If your face no fine na wahalla. If man like your face and im invite you out na wahalla. Chai! And if person try advice you na another wahalla. ha ha hah ahhahah The guy was right. You are very insulting. Fire me another insult. Let us see how good you are at insulting? It better be an insult have never heard before. guy go find plastic chair sidon or better still, tell ur sister to go visit the guy rubbish Ha ha hahhahahah. Sophie-naughty-baby, you d try me. Ha h ahhahahahah. U go just the vex, I go just d laugh. he h hehehehhehe. ============= Why de guy matter d pain you like that sef? If you no like im style, no be to bone am? Ehn? Either way, you get to check yourself. Cause for that face book, plenty girls d use am do ashawo marketing. Are your pictures on facebook insinuating sex? Cause if your cleavage the run all around facebook, then, guy go like this girl no go bad inside bed. Sophie check yourself. maybe u go help me check myself for me for facebook Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
war like i guess Reply>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>with speed
i dey wit my dagger ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
who u wan dagger naa Replyabeg i no wan see blood for here ooo
anybody wey wan die i go kill am dis xmas ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-12-2010 11:16 AM Quote from: agabs on 15-12-2010 11:09 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-12-2010 10:58 AM Quote from: agabs on 15-12-2010 10:42 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-12-2010 07:09 PM Agabs u r ụery stupid 4 respñndng like dis. Whñ knws if u b d guy am talking abt. Rubish Exactly. Exactly! See? You see yourself?You are very skilled at insulting people. H ahahh ah ah ahah. If your face no fine na wahalla. If man like your face and im invite you out na wahalla. Chai! And if person try advice you na another wahalla. ha ha hah ahhahah The guy was right. You are very insulting. Fire me another insult. Let us see how good you are at insulting? It better be an insult have never heard before. guy go find plastic chair sidon or better still, tell ur sister to go visit the guy rubbish Ha ha hahhahahah. Sophie-naughty-baby, you d try me. Ha h ahhahahahah. U go just the vex, I go just d laugh. he h hehehehhehe. ============= Why de guy matter d pain you like that sef? If you no like im style, no be to bone am? Ehn? Either way, you get to check yourself. Cause for that face book, plenty girls d use am do ashawo marketing. Are your pictures on facebook insinuating sex? Cause if your cleavage the run all around facebook, then, guy go like this girl no go bad inside bed. Sophie check yourself. maybe u go help me check myself for me for facebook 1. Do your pictures look hungry or care free? I mean, are your wearing one of those tight jeans with your butt jutting in every direction with probably one conservative blouse that exposes your navel? 2. Did your speech prior to the proposal insinuate looseness? Na only fit check yourself. And as I d ask you now, you d do like say you be Queen Elizabeth. If d quy mistake you for ashi, then another guy fit mistake you for ashi again. So make you check yourself.
dis post sef is needless and maybe princedafe's style too Replyhow many times una don see guys wey post dis kind thing? abi dem tell u say gals no dey toast guys for npals? Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-12-2010 11:27 AM anybody wey wan die i go kill am dis xmas When I am on like 10 bottles of harp with nicotine and carcinogen in my blood stream, the masochist in me is more than a little unbridled. I think then would be a good time to have a knife fight. Of course I will be slower. But you might just find out that while you are stabbing me, I will bite your ear off. If your nose is closer, it may be your nose. Yeah, I can go cannibalistic to. H a hahaha h ha ha hah. Yeah, right! I hate knifes.
Quote from: agabs on 15-12-2010 11:30 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-12-2010 11:16 AM Quote from: agabs on 15-12-2010 11:09 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-12-2010 10:58 AM Quote from: agabs on 15-12-2010 10:42 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-12-2010 07:09 PM Agabs u r ụery stupid 4 respñndng like dis. Whñ knws if u b d guy am talking abt. Rubish Exactly. Exactly! See? You see yourself?You are very skilled at insulting people. H ahahh ah ah ahah. If your face no fine na wahalla. If man like your face and im invite you out na wahalla. Chai! And if person try advice you na another wahalla. ha ha hah ahhahah The guy was right. You are very insulting. Fire me another insult. Let us see how good you are at insulting? It better be an insult have never heard before. guy go find plastic chair sidon or better still, tell ur sister to go visit the guy rubbish Ha ha hahhahahah. Sophie-naughty-baby, you d try me. Ha h ahhahahahah. U go just the vex, I go just d laugh. he h hehehehhehe. ============= Why de guy matter d pain you like that sef? If you no like im style, no be to bone am? Ehn? Either way, you get to check yourself. Cause for that face book, plenty girls d use am do ashawo marketing. Are your pictures on facebook insinuating sex? Cause if your cleavage the run all around facebook, then, guy go like this girl no go bad inside bed. Sophie check yourself. maybe u go help me check myself for me for facebook 1. Do your pictures look hungry or care free? I mean, are your wearing one of those tight jeans with your butt jutting in every direction with probably one conservative blouse that exposes your navel? 2. Did your speech prior to the proposal insinuate looseness? Na only fit check yourself. And as I d ask you now, you d do like say you be Queen Elizabeth. If d quy mistake you for ashi, then another guy fit mistake you for ashi again. So make you check yourself. ur mama make thunder fire u Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
silence is he best answer for a fool ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
SOME PEOPLE JUST DEY DRINK PANADOL 4 ANOTHER PERSON HEADACHE Reply