I Will Slap A Police Officer I Lagos One Day - Pere Blows Hot

Date: 18-05-2022 11:45 am (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 18-05-2022 11:45 AM (1 year ago)

Big Brother Naija 2022 housemate, Pere Egbi has said that he may be moved to slap a mobile police officer in Lagos state some day. The actor, who was angry over an undisclosed incident, said that some police officers in Nigeria do not know why they are in the Force. Pere took to his Instagram story and stated that all he needs is just one officer to teach a lesson on how to behave. He wrote; ”One day I go slap mopol/police for this Lagos. Dem just dey misbehave. Just one I need to teach a lesson. Some of them don’t know why they are in the force.”

Posted: at 18-05-2022 11:45 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 18-05-2022 01:41 PM (1 year ago)
JUST WRITE YOUR YEYE WILL DOWN....cos I know those drunkards will kill u for fun!!! na just 1 bullet  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-05-2022 01:41 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Boi2Man at 18-05-2022 04:15 PM (1 year ago)
You can try slap those police that look officer WooS. No go try yourself for MOPOL or else in addition to your will also pay for casket, grave spot and funeral activities down first.
Posted: at 18-05-2022 04:15 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac