Photos: Lady Shows Off the $600 (N360k) Bird Nest Dinner She Had On Her Birthday

Date: 18-05-2022 12:36 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 18-05-2022 12:36 PM (1 year ago)

Food is any substance consumed to provide nutritional support for an organism. Food is usually of plant, animal, or fungal origin, and contains essential.
Social media user @sugabaddie takes to internet to show off the $600 bird nest dinner she had on her birthday. She corroborated that the only edible in the dinner is the egg.
While reacting, one of those that comment attest that ...
Shey saffron s d most or one of the most expensive spices in the world

See the post below....

Posted: at 18-05-2022 12:36 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- joromy at 18-05-2022 12:53 PM (1 year ago)
Wasting money for that rubbish, You think you it make you smart
Posted: at 18-05-2022 12:53 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 18-05-2022 01:32 PM (1 year ago)
real birds nest na Chinese people dey eat am and it damn expensive.. this one is rubbish
Posted: at 18-05-2022 01:32 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Begovere at 19-05-2022 01:52 PM (1 year ago)
I'm glad she got to experience her birthday party. It sounds like it was a lot of fun. Check out https://www.zodiacsigns-horoscope.com/zodiac-calendar/

Posted: at 19-05-2022 01:52 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie