Nigerian Parents Paid Rick Ross $100,000 To Attend Son's Birthday (Page 2)

Date: 14-12-2010 8:13 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- babysexylove at 15-12-2010 12:09 AM (13 years ago)
you must b kidding me...........wow all dat  money...
Posted: at 15-12-2010 12:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- saintworld at 15-12-2010 12:10 AM (13 years ago)
Were are those bling bling officer ricky,u get luck say u no wear them enter naija,well thats for ricky. Ricky my prayer is that those yahoo yahoo boys go collect that money from u soon! wish that was my dad!!!! Grin
Posted: at 15-12-2010 12:10 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyimau20 at 15-12-2010 12:16 AM (13 years ago)
It is a big money
Posted: at 15-12-2010 12:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 15-12-2010 12:19 AM (13 years ago)
None of my concern, na dem biz

Posted: at 15-12-2010 12:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- logten at 15-12-2010 12:37 AM (13 years ago)
small money jor
Posted: at 15-12-2010 12:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 15-12-2010 12:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: logten on 15-12-2010 12:37 AM
small money jor

boy, you don chop since today? I no say.....

Posted: at 15-12-2010 12:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- evanti1 at 15-12-2010 01:03 AM (13 years ago)
if u get make it happened no matter where it came from.big up!.. parent.............
Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- miss-charming at 15-12-2010 01:27 AM (13 years ago)
this is madness...these people are wasting our money,...money stolen from the government,what rubbish!
Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- LEONE at 15-12-2010 01:35 AM (13 years ago)
Thre are a lot of Nigerians in the hospitals in desperate need of
help but cant find, we read this daily in our newspapers,look @ this family in afluence lavishing such an amount
on a healthy kid.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- morrisony2k at 15-12-2010 02:00 AM (13 years ago)
 una see how nigerians dey bloody fool their self, even the rapper na yeye monkey, that man rich pass who give am that money if he noy know, when motherless children dey there, no one help dem, he won show off, if na money he work with his own hand, money he sweat for, he fit  give am out like that, becus na government money. oyinbo noy go call 50 cent with five thousand naira, becus he don already watch am  for tv and video. nobody wen suffer for him money fit give away like that. na the category of the x kogi governor be dat, dangote and adenuga noy go do that kind tin.  make una dey bring topic how nigeria go good noy be yeye topic how some thief spending our money.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:00 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenyawest at 15-12-2010 02:26 AM (13 years ago)
We really do not know the parents names.  We do not know whether they stole the money or whether they worked hard for it.  If they are righteous with the money earning, I think they have the right to spend their money the way they like and be merry.  Find out whom they are and introduce your charity to them and see if they will be willing to give you support.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 15-12-2010 02:34 AM (13 years ago)
Its good to be rich, is all what I would say.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beco4real at 15-12-2010 02:36 AM (13 years ago)
Only 1.5million naira,whats the fuss about? Your wards deserve the best and if you have it,why not spend it on them,abi them go chop you for grave?
Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- destiny247 at 15-12-2010 03:27 AM (13 years ago)
I don't phyuking believe this shit because there are not proves to back up this shit.  Even Obj self no fit pay 50k for party not to talk of 100k. abeg make una post wetin person fit reason well with ...
Posted: at 15-12-2010 03:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kaysbaby at 15-12-2010 04:11 AM (13 years ago)
@Beco4real, did you say 1.5m? I think you lost your count. 1dollar is 150naira so times it by $100,000 it’s about 15,000,000 ie 15m. Excluding the money they would spend on food, drinks etc. that is arrant nonsense; I think they don’t know what to do with money there are thousands of people out there that needs help people dying in the hospital, orphanage, and handicaps. If someone should come tomorrow now from their village to ask for 1000naira only they would remember there is an economic crisis. That would be their excuse to the person. What rubbish.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 04:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- henryonelove at 15-12-2010 04:24 AM (13 years ago)
Hello fellow nigerian why bother say na him be the first nigerian man to rubbish money atless he tell us
ena that money too small you for sell nigerian na

Posted: at 15-12-2010 04:24 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mamam at 15-12-2010 04:38 AM (13 years ago)
that boy is lucky, i will like to do more than that for my kids....bcos is 9ja there will say is stolen money 4rm the govt ,we are not poor we are rich....
Posted: at 15-12-2010 04:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- amokomaya at 15-12-2010 05:34 AM (13 years ago)
not too bad afterall is a stolen money
Posted: at 15-12-2010 05:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ascondy at 15-12-2010 07:41 AM (13 years ago)
See O!!!!!!
Posted: at 15-12-2010 07:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 15-12-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago)
Who no get go get....who get too much go sempe
Posted: at 15-12-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer