Checkout the most expensive hotels in Lagos (Page 2)

Date: 15-12-2010 10:04 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- sobeit at 15-12-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
onyin dey vex lol
Posted: at 15-12-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dongaga at 15-12-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
i need a reservation for executive junior  suit at lagos oriental hotel for 5 night.from 23rd dec to 25th dec and 5th -7th january.
pls help me inbox the address and website for me.the real website so i can book pls.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- adewalefisayo at 15-12-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
looking forward to N2m per nyt. maybe i go take style reach heaven from there!
Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- walerian at 15-12-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
just checked out of oriental last monday
Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bafyguy at 15-12-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
EFCC nor know say Tinubu get dis kind hotel make dem go ask am where him see d money wey him take build d hotel.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma2015 at 15-12-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago)
ALL DIS MATERIALS THINGS WILL NEVER LAST,SO FAR U CAN'T GO 2 HEAVEN WITH IT.SO IT IS USELESS.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Abdulrasak at 15-12-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
well everybody has its own time, i belief my time is also near to be among the billionaire of this great country call Nigeria.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cyril4christ at 15-12-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dongaga on 15-12-2010 02:07 PM
i need a reservation for executive junior  suit at lagos oriental hotel for 5 night.from 23rd dec to 25th dec and 5th -7th january.
pls help me inbox the address and website for me.the real website so i can book pls.

supper story......noise maker, make i hear word jare........ lol
Posted: at 15-12-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyril4christ at 15-12-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 15-12-2010 12:10 PM
Tinubu!.see his hotel.no single good road in lagos during his time.with the whole sticky place,noise population, area boys and silly things.not even one good thing he did befor leaving.but now ,see his hotel.omg!.Naija oooooooooooooooooo.Lord have mercy.Naija politicians ranks 1 in corruption in the whole world.and this is why Africa will neva develop.instead we keep runing away and flying abroad.

my sister don't mind so called them selfs leaders in that country or what will i call them sef....... Useless and dirty heart, rubbish......
Posted: at 15-12-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brainline at 15-12-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
ooooo why my hostel is nt mention... phyuk, a nite is #999,000.00
Posted: at 15-12-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kc40 at 15-12-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
I WILL SLEEP THERE
Posted: at 15-12-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ify26 at 15-12-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
This hotel is the best....
Posted: at 15-12-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- luther4real at 15-12-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago)
well sha na who get money na him go sleep there, for such amount....... just for a night (mind you no b there money).

But point of correction the first pics is not LAGOS ORIENTAL HOTEL...........

LOGOS ORIENTAL HOTEL
Posted: at 15-12-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 15-12-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 15-12-2010 10:53 AM
ok, why should i lodge in a hotel wen my 500million villa is there  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
u no see ur head like smeagol<precious>

Posted: at 15-12-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Marvellous1 at 15-12-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
This is home away from home , pls i need 4 rooms in any of them
Posted: at 15-12-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- PROFESSORj at 15-12-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
mine MUST be 50 billion british pounds sterlings just to get a gate pass....  hahaha!

U must be a LEGISLOOTER
Posted: at 15-12-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- luther4real at 15-12-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
Tinubu!.see his hotel.no single good road in lagos during his time.with the whole sticky place,noise population, area boys and silly things.not even one good thing he did befor leaving.but now ,see his hotel.omg!.Naija oooooooooooooooooo.Lord have mercy.Naija politicians ranks 1 in corruption in the whole world.and this is why Africa will neva develop.instead we keep runing away and flying abroad.

well said @Oyin.....................but i think Tinubu tried atleast for building such Hotel in Nigeria and not running out to outside
country to help them develop their country
Posted: at 15-12-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- miss-charming at 15-12-2010 06:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: luther4real on 15-12-2010 06:04 PM

well said @Oyin.....................but i think Tinubu tried atleast for building such Hotel in Nigeria and not running out to outside
country to help them develop their country
let them continue,they wont go to their graves with all this money,i thank God for that,it will end someday.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 15-12-2010 06:29 PM (13 years ago)
I have booked double delux At Lagos Oriental Hotel...............
Posted: at 15-12-2010 06:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- igbonnanna at 15-12-2010 07:03 PM (13 years ago)

Good response.

To add, taking such money for a night is somewhat stupid. I would rather take my would-be hearthrob to the heart of Europe where no thieves nor dirty smell and potholes will affect my ride to and from the hotel.

This is evidence of stolen wealth. So it must be spent same way!

I CANNOT PRAISE THIS SHITS!
Posted: at 15-12-2010 07:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4