“You Are Ruined, If You Are A Fan Of Tonto Dikeh” – Kemi Olunloyo Blasts Followers

Date: 24-05-2022 8:50 pm (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 24-05-2022 08:50 PM (1 year ago)

Self-acclaimed investigative journalist, Kemi Olunloyo has put fans and followers of actress, Tonto Dikeh on blast.
According to Kemi, anyone who is a follower or fan of Tonto is ruined and needs an immediate mental examination.

It would be recalled that Tonto Dikeh and Kemi Olunloyo have been at each other’s throats for more than a couple of days now.

Kemi has called Tonto lots of names including a drug addict and a bad mother, while Tonto on the other hand threatened to send her back to jail.

In a recent post shared by the investigative journalist, she slammed Tonto’s fans and described her as a classless Nollywood Urchin.

In her words;

MY STATEMENT ON THOSE WHO KEEP
THREATENING JOURNALISTS EVEN AFTER I LEFT THIS PROFESSION IN NIGERIA. Tweeted to all Embassies, investigative journalism groups and global security agencies. WATCH TO THE END??

#tontofiles

If you are a Tonto Dikeh fan. Your life is already ruined. Sought counseling for your #mentalhealth Avoid loud clout, classless Nollywood urchins who influence bad behavior.

These female domestic animals have young children ?? and seem to forget that the internet never forgets. Many of you have left digital footprints that can affect you moving around the world, getting jobs etc. WATCH THE ENTIRE VIDEO.

These are celebrities who incite fans into online mob violence and threaten journalists. @nigerianpoliceforce pls take note. @rrslagos767 under Odumosu and spokesman Ajisebutu DID NOTHING about this even hosted Adetoun during the time.

It becomes a butt of jokes among bloggers, and their millions of fans add to the threats thus why Journalists shy away from many vital cases. Lawmaker Okoye beheaded, Deborah beaten and incinerated, Dr. Chinelo shot on train etc.
Thank you and have a nice day everyone

Posted: at 24-05-2022 08:50 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 24-05-2022 08:52 PM (1 year ago)
person wey call herself Tonto Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-05-2022 08:52 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Jiiitk4 at 25-05-2022 12:18 AM (1 year ago)
Same as your fans. You think you are loved? Sorry. You disgust Nigerians. Mad and frustrated dirty woman.
Posted: at 25-05-2022 12:18 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chykpajie at 25-05-2022 05:02 AM (1 year ago)
U too are punk.ass
Posted: at 25-05-2022 05:02 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Chykpajie at 25-05-2022 08:39 AM (1 year ago)
Single mothers blabla front page jareh
Posted: at 25-05-2022 08:39 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Kormeijama at 25-05-2022 10:05 AM (1 year ago)
You've simply said it all, God bless
Posted: at 25-05-2022 10:05 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac