The Cost Of Living In Lagos Is Ridiculously High - BBNaija's JMK Cries Out

Date: 25-05-2022 1:25 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 25-05-2022 01:25 PM (1 year ago)

Big Brother Naija housemate, JMK has lamented about the high cost of living in Lagos state According to the lawyer, the cost is ridiculous. The reality show star in her tweet added that her anger is that the "standard is not even worth the cost".

Posted: at 25-05-2022 01:25 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 25-05-2022 01:41 PM (1 year ago)
go to makurdi!!! very cheap and u will eat fresh food as well
Posted: at 25-05-2022 01:41 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- constigoldo at 25-05-2022 01:50 PM (1 year ago)
Truth
Posted: at 25-05-2022 01:50 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- larry1970 at 25-05-2022 03:33 PM (1 year ago)
go back to your igbo land ok and stop fake life
Posted: at 25-05-2022 03:33 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- jjiofor at 25-05-2022 03:57 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: larry1970 on 25-05-2022 03:33 PM
go back to your igbo land ok and stop fake life

When people that can be classified as morons speak you just know immediately.

What has igbo got to do with her complaints ? this lady is even a yoruba lady .
I dont need to glorify an idiot like you with so much replies but pls take note that irrespective of tribe any Nigerian is free to live and speak freely about anything or situation of things ithin or outside Nigeria that concerns Nigeria .
She did not contravene the laws of the land and what she said is indeed true.
Posted: at 25-05-2022 03:57 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- jjiofor at 25-05-2022 03:59 PM (1 year ago)
# Within or outside Nigeria .
Posted: at 25-05-2022 03:59 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- HSEMAN1 at 25-05-2022 07:51 PM (1 year ago)
Foolish girl. Na by force to stay in Lagos. Go back to your village.

Posted: at 25-05-2022 07:51 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming