I Play 'Bad Boy' In Movies But I Have Never Cheated On My Wife - Majid Michel

Date: 26-05-2022 4:38 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 26-05-2022 04:38 PM (1 year ago)

Ghanaian actor turned Evangelist, Majid Michel has revealed that he’s been faithful to his wife, Virna throughout their 7-year marriage. He stated this in an interview with Kantanka TV, while noting that though he takes on ‘bad boy’ roles as an actor, he does not have side chics or girlfriends. Majid also recounted an on-screen experience with female actress, Genevieve Nnaji, saying that kissing on set is real and the actors execute the act passionately.

When asked if he has ever been unfaithful, or looked to another women, he explained that he has no intention of having more than one wife. The movie star jokingly referenced Nigerian actor, Yul Edochie who recently made headlines after secretly getting a second wife and welcoming a child with her. Majid said; “I have never cheated on my wife. Though we were ten in the family, I don’t want different mothers. I love only one”. He tied the knot with Virna in November 2015.

Posted: at 26-05-2022 04:38 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 26-05-2022 06:05 PM (1 year ago)
liar Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-05-2022 06:05 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- kelv09 at 27-05-2022 07:39 PM (1 year ago)
keep ur privacy to ya sef... cheat or no cheat is no man business jor
Posted: at 27-05-2022 07:39 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie