"Have Sex Everyday So You Can Release All The Muscles And Pepper Body" – Anita Joseph Advises

Date: 28-05-2022 12:31 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 28-05-2022 12:31 PM (1 year ago)

Anita Joseph, a Nollywood actress, took to her Facebook page to offer some advice to her fans and followers.

The actress posted a selfie of herself and discussed the health benefits of having sex every day. The actress outlined some of the health benefits of being intimate on a daily basis.

According to the actress, being intimate with one’s partner can help relax one’s muscles and relieve one’s frustrations. The actress emphasized that some Instagram users require sex therapy to relax their bodies.

With her message, she also took a jab at social media critics, claiming that most people spend their time fighting on Instagram rather than doing something more healthy to relax their bodies.

She captioned her post,

“Some people on dis App need sex therapy “
Yessss have sex every day so you can release all the muscles and pepper your body
Stop fighting stop bickering and have regular sex your body go rest “

Sex helps relax you and calms your veins
SHALLOM oburokwasoyi’na apu ala
….
But if you don’t have a partner Alumeeeeee gi”

Posted: at 28-05-2022 12:31 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- larry1970 at 28-05-2022 12:54 PM (1 year ago)
shameless runs woman with a jobless husband
Posted: at 28-05-2022 12:54 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Somtoya at 28-05-2022 01:03 PM (1 year ago)
For your mouth
Posted: at 28-05-2022 01:03 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 28-05-2022 01:05 PM (1 year ago)
NO  health benefits in sex every day.... total bullshit for men.. it takes our energy, time, and life.. a woman who need sex every day can get a DILDO
Posted: at 28-05-2022 01:05 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- smart61 at 28-05-2022 05:21 PM (1 year ago)
SEX IS GOOD BUT CERTAINLY NOT AN EVERYDAY AFFAIRS.
Posted: at 28-05-2022 05:21 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 28-05-2022 06:56 PM (1 year ago)
Which one come be everyday,wetin you smoke talk this rubbish
Posted: at 28-05-2022 06:56 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac