Who's selling sex?....point that hoe out right now right now.....lol..lol...Sex its not a must have in a relationship...but it does help to keep the fire burning..I mean you can be romantic and all that other shit..but at some point...you gon wanna get u some though....It kinda makes the feelings stronger for each other when you're intimate than when you're not. for example...let say you chillin wit a dude or sum like dat...and ya'll break up and shit...aren't you less likely to be angry if you didn't have sex with him than if you did?...and that's cause the sex got your feelings involved more with him than if you didn't have sex...thats the point i'm I'm trying to make there...but then again it also depends on both parties whether they should or not..
Posted: at 17-12-2007 04:17 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
myragonza at 17-12-2007 04:23 PM (17 years ago) (f)
its up to the individual.....if u wanna give urself from ur heart then go ahead....if u want to keep urself till marriage,its ur choice....its true that sex keeps the flame burning but nobody should forced u to do it....do it at ur own accord....don't be forced to do it.....
dejifortune at 17-12-2007 05:31 PM (17 years ago) (m)
If u ask me, Sex is part of luv cos if u luv someone truely why dont u want to give him your body? and sex help to build relationship cos the spirit of sex bind you together.....Sex is Love and Love is sex.
dejifortunecares
Posted: at 17-12-2007 05:31 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
for me luv goes farther than sex cos sex is just a consumation of d body while loves is sometin dat has 2 do wit d heart, so, if after havin sex wit this dude and he says he has fallen out of luv wit u, he goes wit ur body (sex) and leaves u heartbroken (if there is anything like dat). So gals pls (ejoo) save urself d stress of a heartbreak and skip havin sex wit guys thinkin ure in luv
Posted: at 18-12-2007 03:53 PM (17 years ago) | Newbie
abegi jare... lov n sex are two different things jare... there can definitelt b luv witout sex... depends mainly on the priorities u set for yaselves..
Q.E.D
Posted: at 21-12-2007 12:23 PM (17 years ago) | Newbie