does love really require sex (Page 38)

Date: 17-12-2007 12:38 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Bisola muhammed
1 ... 35 36 37 [38] 39 40
- prencess at 11-11-2008 04:53 PM (15 years ago)
sammy  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-11-2008 04:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 11-11-2008 04:56 PM (15 years ago)
Wetin??.. Before na lie i talk.

Posted: at 11-11-2008 04:56 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- instantmoney at 11-11-2008 05:10 PM (15 years ago)
Hmmmm! I pity you all. Have you come accros this place in the bible where apostle paul says and i quote "Do ye not know that your body is the temple of God and the spirit of God dwell in you? Do not defile the temple of God, any man who defiles the temple of God, him shall God destroy" If you dont want the wrath of God to come upon you dont just think about it.
If you really Love someone you will not have sex with him/her 'cos Love is inside your heart and soul and not in the mortal flesh, Love is a strong and undefinable feeling inside the heart for oposite sex and not your flesh. BE WARNED!!!!
Posted: at 11-11-2008 05:10 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 11-11-2008 05:17 PM (15 years ago)
WHO BE THIS OLD MAN???

Posted: at 11-11-2008 05:17 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- michelle20 at 11-11-2008 05:30 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-11-2008 05:17 PM
WHO BE THIS OLD MAN???
pls frd  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 11-11-2008 05:30 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 11-11-2008 05:36 PM (15 years ago)
Cheesy IS ALRITE DEAR.

Posted: at 11-11-2008 05:36 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bekkykattiems at 11-11-2008 05:51 PM (15 years ago)
there is notyn like sex keeps the fire burning. dont be deceived!!!!!! most guys want sex for their need of it at dat time. it also means he cud sleep with another gurl behind u r back. dats y u keep it till after marriage. dont be deceived dears dont try to be who u r not for someone else to be happy
Posted: at 11-11-2008 05:51 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- akjasper at 12-11-2008 12:05 AM (15 years ago)
Well it all depends to sm ppl as for me it does,, i ve witnessed a lot.
Posted: at 12-11-2008 12:05 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackspotz at 12-11-2008 01:32 AM (15 years ago)
not really, but u go be her nanny if u never de be ri
Posted: at 12-11-2008 01:32 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zie85er at 12-11-2008 01:39 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: bekkykattiems on 11-11-2008 05:51 PM
there is notyn like sex keeps the fire burning. dont be deceived!!!!!! most guys want sex for their need of it at dat time. it also means he cud sleep with another gurl behind u r back. dats y u keep it till after marriage. dont be deceived dears dont try to be who u r not for someone else to be happy
ok!!

Posted: at 12-11-2008 01:39 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 12-11-2008 02:05 AM (15 years ago)
Correct

Posted: at 12-11-2008 02:05 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 12-11-2008 01:35 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: bekkykattiems on 11-11-2008 05:51 PM
Cool Cool

Posted: at 12-11-2008 01:35 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prencess at 12-11-2008 01:37 PM (15 years ago)
u better open ur eyes Wink
Posted: at 12-11-2008 01:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peacetee at 12-11-2008 02:23 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: instantmoney on 11-11-2008 05:10 PM
Hmmmm! I pity you all. Have you come accros this place in the bible where apostle paul says and i quote "Do ye not know that your body is the temple of God and the spirit of God dwell in you? Do not defile the temple of God, any man who defiles the temple of God, him shall God destroy" If you dont want the wrath of God to come upon you dont just think about it.
If you really Love someone you will not have sex with him/her 'cos Love is inside your heart and soul and not in the mortal flesh, Love is a strong and undefinable feeling inside the heart for oposite sex and not your flesh. BE WARNED!!!!

so says someone that wants..ma bad, calls himself 'instant money'  Undecided  Tongue

I feel ur words bro  Wink

Posted: at 12-11-2008 02:23 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 12-11-2008 03:19 PM (15 years ago)
dat was paul thousands of yrs ago.
same paul advised u to get one woman to urself if u can't hold body
he acknowledges d need for sex as an intricate part of humanity
witout sex human existence will be so boring nd frustrating.
nd frustration breeds anger...hatred etc
do u get my drift.....?
Posted: at 12-11-2008 03:19 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- lacremee at 13-11-2008 11:19 AM (15 years ago)
for luv is a thing of the heart and its deeper than wat we think, sex 4  me is just few secs cosumption. i think relationships should be define and sex btween two lov bugs is a think of the mind and wen they ready for it.
Posted: at 13-11-2008 11:19 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- peacetee at 13-11-2008 12:43 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 12-11-2008 03:19 PM

witout sex human existence will be so boring nd frustrating.

Nah, i certainly do not agree with that

Posted: at 13-11-2008 12:43 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- keveen at 13-11-2008 10:11 PM (15 years ago)
crack!

Posted: at 13-11-2008 10:11 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zie85er at 13-11-2008 10:18 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: peacetee on 12-11-2008 02:23 PM

so says someone that wants..ma bad, calls himself 'instant money'  Undecided  Tongue

I feel ur words bro  Wink
lmao... Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-11-2008 10:18 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- keveen at 13-11-2008 10:23 PM (15 years ago)
hella izzle!

Posted: at 13-11-2008 10:23 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 35 36 37 [38] 39 40