CAN U CHEAT ON UR SPOUSE AS A REVENGE? (Page 8)

Date: 15-12-2010 1:23 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11
- lionpriest at 16-12-2010 07:10 PM (13 years ago)
Two wrongs dont make a right, why would your spouse cheat on you, if he/she is a god-fearing man or woman.phyuking or fornicating is the norm today,most of the men and women today are fornicators and adulteress, this is what happens in these days,its glamourized on T.V,movies,music-videos,its all around us,but every dog and female-dog(bitch) has its day,so keep on phyuking and call it in a "relationship",a segxwal and sinful relationship,your day is coming.
Posted: at 16-12-2010 07:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- derra at 17-12-2010 07:58 AM (13 years ago)
Its exatly wat am into at d moment cos it was sooooooooooooooooooooooo painful i gave him all yet he threw it back at m so can u blame mi?
Posted: at 17-12-2010 07:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 17-12-2010 09:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 16-12-2010 04:27 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 16-12-2010 04:06 PM
@Tochi4love_what do you mean Igbo Kwenu
lol GUY DON'T MIND THEM THAT IS WHY I DESIDED NOT TO HAVE ONE EVEN TO MARRY BECOMING A BROBLEM TO ME

So u r a Rev now. lol
Posted: at 17-12-2010 09:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 17-12-2010 09:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 16-12-2010 04:09 PM
@poster.sounds like they are having fun,not revenge

True.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 09:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- desiresluv20 at 17-12-2010 09:10 AM (13 years ago)
Just confused

Posted: at 17-12-2010 09:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TOCHI4LOVE at 17-12-2010 09:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 17-12-2010 09:07 AM
lol GUY DON'T MIND THEM THAT IS WHY I DESIDED NOT TO HAVE ONE EVEN TO MARRY BECOMING A BROBLEM TO ME

So u r a Rev now. lol
i will like to be
Posted: at 17-12-2010 09:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 17-12-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 17-12-2010 09:32 AM

So u r a Rev now. lol
i will like to be

Ok come to the above address and enroll
Posted: at 17-12-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- TOCHI4LOVE at 17-12-2010 09:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 17-12-2010 09:41 AM
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 17-12-2010 09:32 AM

So u r a Rev now. lol
i will like to be

Ok come to the above address and enroll
i will try
Posted: at 17-12-2010 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- vokeona at 17-12-2010 09:55 AM (13 years ago)
Guys, I guess you are missing something here. The question is " CAN U CHEAT ON UR SPOUSE AS A REVENGE?". Whenever spouse is mentioned what comes to my mind is married couple. If I have a spouse that cheats (God forbid), I wouldn't want to cheat on her as revenge, because i will be doing myself more harm than good. What if i get contacted with diseases or even die in the process? This also is not in line with the word of God. God says "vengeance is His". The best i can do is to divorce her and have my peace.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 09:55 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Peter_Ade at 17-12-2010 10:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: vokeona on 17-12-2010 09:55 AM
Guys, I guess you are missing something here. The question is " CAN U CHEAT ON UR SPOUSE AS A REVENGE?". Whenever spouse is mentioned what comes to my mind is married couple. If I have a spouse that cheats (God forbid), I wouldn't want to cheat on her as revenge, because i will be doing myself more harm than good. What if i get contacted with diseases or even die in the process? This also is not in line with the word of God. God says "vengeance is His". The best i can do is to divorce her and have my peace.

True talk!
but y getting married in d 1st instance when u know being single is peaceful huhhhhhhhh !
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebinyi at 17-12-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago)
What a revenge, slap me i slap u, hmmmm, marriage is a collective agreement where u join hand 2gether 4 better 4 wost, now u know wat she can do be careful if u haven't rush to alter.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 17-12-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 17-12-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- atamajim at 17-12-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
two rights cannot make a right, be wise
Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xavexdo5 at 17-12-2010 08:02 PM (13 years ago)
well,most females shuld detect a playboy b4 goin into sometin serious not until dey break ur heart b4 u seek a way of getin revenge on d guys coz u'l only end up decieving urself by being a cheerful giver if datz wat u want.and guys try 2 treat ur ladies nice,its not a crime.stop d pretence
Posted: at 17-12-2010 08:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 17-12-2010 08:08 PM (13 years ago)
are you guys still cheating on your spouse ? so i pass

Posted: at 17-12-2010 08:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 17-12-2010 09:36 PM (13 years ago)
DEPEND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 17-12-2010 09:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 17-12-2010 10:01 PM (13 years ago)
cheatin don dey my system, whether my GF cheat on me or not.......................i go dey cheat

Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TOCHI4LOVE at 17-12-2010 10:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 17-12-2010 10:01 PM
cheatin don dey my system, whether my GF cheat on me or not.......................i go dey cheat
guy why now? too bad
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 17-12-2010 10:08 PM (13 years ago)

OK ROCK WITH ME  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 17-12-2010 10:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 17-12-2010 10:03 PM
guy why now? too bad
omo if u want to live long like father abraham..............follow my footsteps

Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11

1. Punish My Abusers Within 48 Hours Or...- Student Bullied By Classmates Threatens Lead School

2. VIDEO: "You Are Driving A Ferrari Without A Hit Song" - Portable Blasts Zinoleesky

3. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

4. Tunde Onakoya Gets Royal Welcome As He Lands in Nigeria After Breaking Record in Chess Marathon

5. Actress, Peggy Ovire Reacts After Troll Said She Forced Husband Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

6. Viral Asoebi Lady, Olivia Emmanuel Releases Over 20 Numbers of Men Sliding in Her DM

7. Supporters Of Embattled Ex Gov. Yahaya Bello Perform Rituals To Prevent His Arrest From EFCC

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Under The Law, Once A Father Acknowledges A Child, No Third Party Can Contest It -Lawyer Slams

11. Abeg Free Our Mommy of Lagos, We Need New TikTok Sounds - BBNaija's Vee Iye Speaks For Bobrisky

12. Netizens React As DeeOne Begs Phyna For Forgiveness Following His Battle With Strange Illness

13. Police Parade 21 Criminal Suspects In Edo

14. Bullying: "Teach Children Love, Kindness And Empathy" – Queen Atang Urges Parents

15. Federal Govt Suspends Dana Airline Indefinitely Over Safety Concerns

16. Multichoice Increases Prices in GOtv And Dstv Subscriptions in NIgeria

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office