Nigerian Singer, Tems Sets Another Platinum Record In The US

Date: 31-05-2022 1:29 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 31-05-2022 01:29 PM (1 year ago)

Temilade Openiyi, better known as Tems, is a multi-talented Nigerian singer, composer, and performer. She recently earned another platinum record in the United States.
The singer is also enjoying a successful run on the international stage, which is definitely not going to end any time soon.

American rapper Future announced that his platinum-selling single “Wait For U” from his latest album, “I Never Liked You,” had been certified on Monday, 30 February 2022.

A second US certification is on the way for Nigerian star Tems, who appears on the song with Canadian rapper Drake.
As a featured artist on Wizkid’s “Essence” (which is now double platinum), the diva got her first RIAA platinum record.
Drake and Future have both included Tems on their albums after he rose to stardom with the release of his debut single “Essence” in 2013.

As a guest on Future’s song “Wait For U,” Tems has gained another platinum certification, signifying that the single has now sold more over one million units (1,000,000) in the United States.

To date, the single “Wait For U” has been recognized with reaching platinum status faster than any other duet in 2022.

Posted: at 31-05-2022 01:29 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- efeoshodincares at 31-05-2022 03:01 PM (1 year ago)
Essence in 2013 ?,na wa o
Posted: at 31-05-2022 03:01 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 31-05-2022 04:01 PM (1 year ago)
 Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 31-05-2022 04:01 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 31-05-2022 07:18 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: efeoshodincares on 31-05-2022 03:01 PM
Essence in 2013 ?,na wa o
Wetin you mean , please explain  Huh?
Posted: at 31-05-2022 07:18 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Somtoya at 1-06-2022 12:21 AM (1 year ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 1-06-2022 12:21 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming