Mask Is My Husband's Trademark, Get Over It – Toyin Lawani Slams Follower

Date: 13-06-2022 8:48 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 13-06-2022 08:48 PM (1 year ago)

Celebrity fashion stylist, Toyin Lawani has fired back at a follower who made an inquiry about her photographer husband, Segun Wealth.

This comes after Toyin took to her Instagram page to celebrate their first wedding anniversary on Monday, June 13.

She shared a lovey-dovey video with her husband and wrote,

“If you are not friends ,
You can’t last as Partners
One year down ,
Many to go @theartistandhismuse21 ”

However, a follower asked why her husband is always covering his face and inquired to know if Toyin is married to “somebody’s husband”.

“Why you dey always hide him face. Na person husband?”
the follower wrote.

In response, the celebrity stylist slammed the follower and pointed out that her husband’s face is not always covered as he doesn’t wear his mask all the time.

She also noted that the mask is part of his personal brand as a masked photographer.

“Most of you are still blind, his face is right in front of you yet you are still asking for face. The mask is a brand, get over it.” she responded.

See the exchange below,

Watch the goofy video she shared below,

Posted: at 13-06-2022 08:48 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 13-06-2022 08:52 PM (1 year ago)
stupid........... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-06-2022 08:52 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- angelzizi at 13-06-2022 08:55 PM (1 year ago)
Life 
Posted: at 13-06-2022 08:55 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- angelzizi at 13-06-2022 10:19 PM (1 year ago)
Life  has truly become void of common sense and decency  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-06-2022 10:19 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 14-06-2022 03:10 AM (1 year ago)
Maybe na Lucifer nephew she married nau
Posted: at 14-06-2022 03:10 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac