Make a Shout-out to someone on Naijapals (Page 15)

Date: 16-12-2010 2:26 pm (13 years ago) | Author: St. Inem-JEPH
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 26
- Dguy at 11-01-2011 01:56 AM (13 years ago)
And a crazy shout out to diplomatik

Posted: at 11-01-2011 01:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 11-01-2011 02:04 AM (13 years ago)
i don't wanna talk abt dis Tongue thanx boo Cheesy

Posted: at 11-01-2011 02:04 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 11-01-2011 03:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on  5-01-2011 02:30 AM
Grin Juleshotluv- thanks for being you, MS super bad and non apologetic outspoken GOD loving sis  Grin
 Wink MYsweetthang-to your funny yet sweet self Wink

Roll Eyes pkingx-thanks for always remembering me
 Shocked Xter my misunderstood bro-you are freaking AWESOME  Roll Eyes
 Grin Kennee -you rock dude,you are smart and outspoken and ILOVEIT ---lol---
Cheesy Hopea23 u r my sister and I love you soooooooooooooo much, you say what you mean and stand by it......wu ye heh Cheesy
 Cool Vixenx-Girl you are one of the realest peeps on NP and I respect ya Cheesy
Cheesy justseetah-I love you pimping you are amazing as a friend Cheesy
Smiley bittersweet-Girl i love that you are not afraid to be you Smiley
Cheesy OYIN-you are beautiful and very mature---I c U gurl
Cheesy my best friend-Fireman you already know Cheesy
Cheesy sweetrae girl you make the best cakes Cheesy
Cheesy at Devine project: u r inspiring @ Sophie you crazy girl you, you make NP fun
:@ PJ-I go shoot u after you wed, but its all love
Cheesy flymama-you are so so fly
@ prettyface---you are Gods gift to my life.Cheesy
@sixty honey you are so smart you make me want a PHD lol Cheesy
@ NDJOE-thanks for always checking up on me
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Climax you make my page look pretty lol with all your posts
Cheesy naijapope--------------u already know-------------
justic--------u r sweet
@ erielle-girl u r a sweetheart Smiley
michro....I love u my brother but if you ever quote me again I WILL SHOOT YOu..lol
wow this is a long list so i will stop here because there are many more I love u all my Naijapals

u guys r a crazy loving bunch

THANK YOU, I HEART YOU Kiss
Posted: at 11-01-2011 03:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amanikachmoney at 11-01-2011 03:15 AM (13 years ago)
i support you i can`t shout
Posted: at 11-01-2011 03:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- juleshotluv at 11-01-2011 03:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  5-01-2011 09:59 AM
Alrite here is my list (long tin oooo)

*ILOVEIT,,, love doctor sharing too much luv  Smiley
*Bittersweet,,, thank u for the gud advise always!  Wink
*Blings is back,,, my sweetie pie  Kiss
*P.I,,, u crazy gal, i like ur boldness  Smiley
*Jules,,,madame correct  Cheesy
*Preciouslyme,,, too funny and honnest!
*Pkingx,,,wisdom all over d place  Smiley
*Sweetrae,,,u got too much swagga  Tongue
*Kennee,,,everybody who knw u, gotta luv u  Smiley
*xter,,,lool i wud b a guy, u wud b my best friend  Grin u r RAW
*Omorewa,,,pretty baby with brains
*moneyinbrakeme,,,how can i forget u??  Wink
*diplomatik,,,hubby snatcher  Grin u kool
*MDS,,, i miss ur funny comment!  Kiss
*Onchedu,,, OGA with brains!
*Mazi,,,, OGA with brains!
*DivineProject,,,True African Queen!
*Laydeelara,,,luv u for always bein honnest nd funny  Grin
*Esonu,,,peeping master  Cheesy
*Eagleseyes,,,u always hit d nail on d head!
*Sophia,,,ur a real friend  Kiss
*qunodinga,,, God fearing woman with brains!
*sista Akpan,,, much luv for u  Kiss
*Michro,,, I luv u  Kiss
*Treasure2,,, Miss LOL u r too funny  Grin Grin
*Solojaro,,, OGA with brains!
*Ceejay,,, u sexy tin looool  Cheesy Cheesy
*Hope,,, my daughter inlaw  Wink
*DirtyKid,,, hmmmm if i was single  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
*Blessedme,,, Lady with brains, humor and straight forward!

Wow i hope i didn forget anybody! Love u ALL  Wink

madame correct wants to tell you that you have done a correct thing, thank you Grin
Posted: at 11-01-2011 03:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 11-01-2011 03:20 AM (13 years ago)
Grin Juleshotluv- thanks for being you, MS super bad and non apologetic outspoken GOD loving sis  Grin

Cheesy Hopea23 u r my sister and I love you soooooooooooooo much, you say what you mean and stand by it......wu ye heh Cheesy
Cheesy at Devine project: u r inspiring @ Sophie you crazy girl you, you make NP fun
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Climax you make my page look pretty lol with all your posts
justic--------u r sweet
michro....I love u my brother but if you ever quote me again I WILL SHOOT YOu..lol
wow this is a long list so i will stop here because there are many more I love u all my Naijapals

Indeed she does Undecided Lips Sealed
Posted: at 11-01-2011 03:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 11-01-2011 10:31 AM (13 years ago)
cant shout to bunch of people cos she s worth it
cant make em millions of list, cos she s worth it
My BlessedME my sweet heart desire

Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:31 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 11-01-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmm, no go there
Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 11-01-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
Treasure, why you dey block road.........abi you get interest?

Posted: at 11-01-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 11-01-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
ah aha aha ahahahaa like 50 s got company am i hot ?

Posted: at 11-01-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- uzjosh at 11-01-2011 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
My shoutout goes to PEACE EDET of housebeautiful nig.Ltd... Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 11-01-2011 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 11-01-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
cant shout to bunch of people cos she s worth it
cant make em millions of list, cos she s worth it
My BlessedME my sweet heart desire

Posted: at 11-01-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mcpat at 11-01-2011 04:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mcpat on 10-01-2011 04:36 PM
Lng tym i visited Np...to ma np frndz
KENNE,MYRAGONSA,SHANIQUE,BLINGS,IKOTO,DIPLOMATIC,P.I,AKPAN01....misd U GUYZ
forgot to add sum peeps,..cyril4christ,dguy,erickakpan,chickychy,wilo4eva,ikoto....
Where re u guyz

Posted: at 11-01-2011 04:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 11-01-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
holla pinkies heart desire

Posted: at 11-01-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Majorimwills at 11-01-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago)
My shout goes to Ememkoks,for her continuous attraction each time a scroll through my pal list

Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- preciouslyme at 12-01-2011 05:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 11-01-2011 03:20 AM

justic--------u r sweet

explain the face
anyways more is coming to be added
Posted: at 12-01-2011 05:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 12-01-2011 06:01 AM (13 years ago)
PI----for her outspoken ways.......that girl is bold and I love it
Coolfem---u keep me up to date on music ese
titilaryo------you make me wanna read my bible thanks
@TSZY-----ur words are poetry
Pricelessman------------u r a true pal
ajaymoni--------------thanks
ademola-------------u r a sweetrat
Dally and captain---I like ur style
geematrix----u r such a gee
Sobeit-------------aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah------------lol
adesuwa...............u r hilarious

will be back to add my mouth hurts from all this shoutin
Posted: at 12-01-2011 06:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 12-01-2011 06:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on 12-01-2011 05:39 AM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 11-01-2011 03:20 AM

justic--------u r sweet

explain the face
anyways more is coming to be added

Is nothing gal, is all good Grin
Posted: at 12-01-2011 06:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 12-01-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 11-01-2011 01:26 PM
Treasure, why you dey block road.........abi you get interest?
DP, Happy New Year.  My dear so many hands are there and she does not need more to avoid been confuse.
Posted: at 12-01-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 12-01-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
shout and shout

Posted: at 12-01-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 26