Burna Boy Was Approached At The Club By Married Woman - Witness Claims

Date: 20-06-2022 3:45 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 20-06-2022 03:45 PM (1 year ago)

A man who claimed to be an eyewitness at Cubana Club has taken to social media to share what he 'claims' transpired between Burna Boy and the couple before the shooting. The Twitter user, who is a Burna Boy stan, claims it was the victim's "so called wife" that approached Burna Boy at his VVIP area and her partner went there to violently drag her out.

Burna's team resisited the man's "confrontational approach" and that led to the fight, the Twitter user claimed. This is contrary to what Briella, the woman involved, said. Briella said she was with her partner, a friend, and the friend's husband when Burna's friend came to her with a message from Burna. When she rejected Burna's advances, she said Burna sent back the friend two more times and this escalated, with Burna's team shooting at them

Posted: at 20-06-2022 03:45 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- constigoldo at 20-06-2022 03:48 PM (1 year ago)
You have been paid to tell these lies, your repercussion is coming............
Posted: at 20-06-2022 03:48 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 20-06-2022 03:54 PM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 20-06-2022 03:54 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- blowout at 20-06-2022 04:53 PM (1 year ago)
Hmmm na wa. What to believe? But e hard to imagine say this guy go knowingly pursue another man wife for club wey single babes full.
Posted: at 20-06-2022 04:53 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 20-06-2022 05:26 PM (1 year ago)
Let him come out from and tell the police and court that. He is going to jail.
Posted: at 20-06-2022 05:26 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 20-06-2022 06:08 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on 20-06-2022 05:26 PM
Let him come out from and tell the police and court that. He is going to jail.

He's not going to any jail!!! not on my watch... why do u hate the guy so much? OH because him mama no be Igbo abi...  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-06-2022 06:08 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- pamarekb at 20-06-2022 08:14 PM (1 year ago)
The Cubana club have the CCTV. It will show the truth and nothing but the truth
Posted: at 20-06-2022 08:14 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- philnel at 20-06-2022 09:49 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 20-06-2022 06:08 PM

He's not going to any jail!!! not on my watch... why do u hate the guy so much? OH because him mama no be Igbo abi...  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Your hatred for Igbo's is very annoying, am sure you have been killing Igbos in secret but one day you too will pay..
Fool.
Posted: at 20-06-2022 09:49 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 20-06-2022 11:25 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: constigoldo on 20-06-2022 03:48 PM
You have been paid to tell these lies, your repercussion is coming............
...GBAM!!?
Posted: at 20-06-2022 11:25 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac