I Can't See Burna Boy's Crime In All Of It - Actress Shan George

Date: 20-06-2022 3:57 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 20-06-2022 03:57 PM (1 year ago)

Nollywood actress, Shan George has taken sides with Grammy Award-winning singer,  Burna Boy over the shooting at Cubana club, saying that he did not commit any crime. Shan George stated this in an Instagram post on Monday after the married woman whose husband was shot took to Instagram to share her side of the story.

The Lagos State Police Commissioner’s Special Squad detained five policemen attached to Burna Boy for attempted murder after they shot two clubbers Lawrence Irebami, the husband of the woman Burna Boy allegedly made segxwal advances to and another identified simply as Tolu, at Club Cubana in Lagos on June 8 Breaking her silence in an Instagram post on Sunday, Lawerence’s wife, identified as Briella, stated that she was still traumatised over the event and her husband and his best friend are still healing from the wounds inflicted on them.

Reacting to her statement, Shan George said that the Burna Boy did not commit any crime because he was not holding the gun that fired the shots, adding that the law does not function on sentiments.

She wrote: “Very sad about this incidence. Sorry sweetheart. Tho I can’t see Burna Boy’s crime in all of it. From ur story, He wasn’t holding a gun, nor shot a gun, nor quarrel wit ur friends.

“There was a shot/shots fired and Everybody was leaving and even ur friends left u behind, shouldn’t Burna Boy try to leave as well? Is d fact that he as a single guy saw a babe and likes her a crime? D law does not function on sentiments. Report to d right quarters and take it up before d law, wit evidence. Let d law take its course. Simple. Na night club we dey talk about o, wit drinks and crowd.”

Posted: at 20-06-2022 03:57 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 20-06-2022 04:03 PM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 20-06-2022 04:03 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- constigoldo at 20-06-2022 04:35 PM (1 year ago)
Shan George, na wa for you and your nonsense input.  I am not a supporter of the night club but some men go to clubs with their wives.  According to the girl, he sent his boys to her repeatedly and she told him that she was a married woman; is that not enough for him to stop?  I don't blame you, Nollywood you guys mess around whether married or not.
Posted: at 20-06-2022 04:35 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 20-06-2022 04:55 PM (1 year ago)
Na soldiers dey fight war but na presidents dey answer to war crimes.

Posted: at 20-06-2022 04:55 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 20-06-2022 05:14 PM (1 year ago)
Thunder fire you there Shan George.
Posted: at 20-06-2022 05:14 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 20-06-2022 06:08 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on 20-06-2022 05:14 PM
Thunder fire you there Shan George.

go and sleep... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-06-2022 06:08 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Boi2Man at 20-06-2022 06:50 PM (1 year ago)
Ashawo Shan you think Burna Boy go come  make a pass at you old mama youngie?  You dey support gangsterism.
Posted: at 20-06-2022 06:50 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- pamarekb at 20-06-2022 08:17 PM (1 year ago)
The CCTV captured the whole incident so there is absolutely no need for anyone to argue with one another. The club should do the needful and submit the tapes to the right authorities
Posted: at 20-06-2022 08:17 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- philnel at 20-06-2022 09:45 PM (1 year ago)
You are such an idiot, trying to defend an animal who tried killing a man because of his wife....
Posted: at 20-06-2022 09:45 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 20-06-2022 11:05 PM (1 year ago)
IT IS A PITY THAT SHAN GEORGE IS AN EDUCATED ILLITERATE. HIS UNCULTURED BEHAVIOUR LED TO THE ATTEMPTED MURDER CASE BROUGHT AGAINST THEM. MAKING ADVANCE AT ANOTHER MAN,S WIFE IS ENOUGH TROUBLE ALREADY.
Posted: at 20-06-2022 11:05 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abovebeyound at 21-06-2022 03:01 AM (1 year ago)
Shan George, you should have kept your comments to yourself what if the CCTV shows what transpired and the couple and their friends are being truthful.
Posted: at 21-06-2022 03:01 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- Jiiitk4 at 21-06-2022 05:41 AM (1 year ago)
Shame George not Shan George.
Posted: at 21-06-2022 05:41 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- bintaiyabo at 21-06-2022 08:16 AM (1 year ago)
SG; you are disgrace to Nollywood. Nobody seek your opinion and if you have nothing reasonable to say; just shut your mouth and remain in your shell. You just want to trend when people have started forgotten about you.
Posted: at 21-06-2022 08:16 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- Kormeijama at 21-06-2022 11:45 AM (1 year ago)
Madam I've had 'nough respect for you before now, and you just phyuked it all up. No one hates Burma Boy , but as you're very much aware, these guys don't observe  laws in Africa simply because  they can buy almost anyone and anything with their monies. Just wondering  from what angle you made your awful suggestion, sis. Next time maintain  that hard worn  respect otherwise we'll make it an awful 'spectacles.
Posted: at 21-06-2022 11:45 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac