Nollywood Actor, Uche Maduagwu Blasts Tiwa Savage For Her Indecent Dressing

Date: 21-06-2022 10:43 am (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 21-06-2022 10:43 AM (1 year ago)

Singer Tiwa Savage has come under fire once more from Nollywood actor, Uche Maduagwu, for her bad fashion sense.
The actress Eniola Badmus recently revealed images of the singer looking stunning in a yellow suit. However, many were taken aback by the manner her undergarments, which included her bra, were displayed provocatively while she was dressed up.

Many Nigerians once again took to the streets to attract attention to Uche Maduagwu’s risqué fashion sense.

For not giving a damn about how she looked, Uche called her out.

Because of her lack of concern for her son’s feelings, he called her selfish.
Even if you don’t care what other people think, there are certain outfits that respectable African mothers should never wear, according to the actor.

“Dear Tiwa, there are some attires respected African mum’s shouldn’t be seen on even if you no care wetin people go talk. It is selfish not to care how your pikin feels whenever dem criticize you for not dressing appropriately. If at 42 you still wear this. How do you intend to inspire African kids?”.

“This is preposterously wrong. It is like whenever Aunty want attention she go wear I better pass my neighbor dress, as a mum there are some outfit you suppose leave for ladies wey dey u DER 30, like play you don dey 42 and still wearing this? Walahi even if Dem dash me 20 million ti date you with this outfit wey you dey wear, I go refuse, when you were covering your body properly, your music career was growing fast, is this the same Tiwa of kelekele love?”.

See the post below;

Posted: at 21-06-2022 10:43 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- constigoldo at 21-06-2022 11:24 AM (1 year ago)
The side effect of weed and all.............
Posted: at 21-06-2022 11:24 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 21-06-2022 12:00 PM (1 year ago)
she made her money from immorality, I don't think she is ready to change as long as cash rollin
Posted: at 21-06-2022 12:00 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- smart61 at 21-06-2022 07:15 PM (1 year ago)
This is not funny
Posted: at 21-06-2022 07:15 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kidfreshfunmi at 21-06-2022 08:04 PM (1 year ago)
Oh please - really! This is even modest nw from what i see on regs.
Posted: at 21-06-2022 08:04 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Panaki at 21-06-2022 09:18 PM (1 year ago)
Aunty Tiwa. If Afrobeats music doesn't give you enough money anymore, why not rent a house in Lekki and turn to proper Olosho?
Your dress sense lately has left nothing to desire.
The fact you once lived in UK doesn't mean you have to turn yourself into Naomi Campbell of Nigeria.
You just wanted to import Western immorality into Nigeria.
Wait until they start to slap common sense back into your brain
That'll probably restore your brain into factory settings.
Posted: at 21-06-2022 09:18 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- nikiniki at 22-06-2022 01:49 AM (1 year ago)
Uche should face the govt and asked them to deliver dividends to Nigerians, Tiwa is not our probs.
Posted: at 22-06-2022 01:49 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac