My University Certificates Were Stolen By Soldiers - Ahmed Bola Tinubu

Date: 25-06-2022 7:42 am (1 year ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 25-06-2022 07:42 AM (1 year ago)

Bola Tinubu, the presidential candidate of the ruling All Progressives Congress, has told the electoral commission INEC that he didn’t attend primary and secondary schools.

The former Lagos governor, however, claimed he had two degrees from two American universities, which he further stated had been stolen by unknown soldiers during the military junta of the 1990s.

The disclosures came in an affidavit submitted by Mr Tinubu to the electoral office as part of his eligibility filings for the 2023 presidential elections.

The documents released on Friday showed Mr Tinubu left the columns for his primary and secondary education unmarked. But he said he obtained a degree in business and administration in 1979, apparently referring to his previous claims of attending the Chicago State University.

Posted: at 25-06-2022 07:42 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 25-06-2022 07:47 AM (1 year ago)
Lmao , that's the Jagaban himself,abeg oga go and rest, Nigerians may acknowledge you as a national treasure,but honestly sire,in as much as you desire to be president, Nigerians may not need someone like you
Posted: at 25-06-2022 07:47 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 25-06-2022 08:28 AM (1 year ago)
This is a joke
Posted: at 25-06-2022 08:28 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 25-06-2022 08:48 AM (1 year ago)
….and the lies starts…
Posted: at 25-06-2022 08:48 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- taypetdun at 25-06-2022 09:19 AM (1 year ago)
Let the American universities confirm. INEC write the American universities to confirm with every prove. It's too much for this heartless humans
Posted: at 25-06-2022 09:19 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Wazubia at 25-06-2022 09:43 AM (1 year ago)
BSC IN POO/PEE, THAT'S WHAT HE HAS. YEYE DEY SMELL. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes.
Posted: at 25-06-2022 09:43 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 25-06-2022 09:55 AM (1 year ago)
Another Buhari. Certificateless. Buhari lied that he gave the Nigerian army the original of his certificate. Tinubu is now accusing the same army . Disqualify him NOW.
Posted: at 25-06-2022 09:55 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- mirolam at 25-06-2022 10:19 AM (1 year ago)
Lies. You can always retrieve your degree by requesting from any school attended in America. Even If the school is closed down and no longer in operation. You make a request with $15 fee to ministry of education of that state and you can retrieve your transcript or certificate from the school. He can say all those lies to fools that are not informed. Not people that are informed.
Posted: at 25-06-2022 10:19 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- blowout at 25-06-2022 11:35 AM (1 year ago)
Strange. This man actually worked in Mobil to a high level. Could he have worked without a certificate? Huh?
Posted: at 25-06-2022 11:35 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- wolefafo at 25-06-2022 12:15 PM (1 year ago)
The poster no get sense......Both Primary and Secondary Schools were indicated now.....Then leave INEC to carry out the due diligence for certificate confirmation from the said institutions.....Shimpu tin Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-06-2022 12:15 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chykpajie at 25-06-2022 01:32 PM (1 year ago)
Is my guy turn una wan twist am.a be we no go gree oh no gree.make i finish i dey toilet make i wipe my yansh go finish to produce d photo copy.jagaban no mind dem na only dem get sense.am with u 2023 na our own
Posted: at 25-06-2022 01:32 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 25-06-2022 01:47 PM (1 year ago)
nobody needs any certificate to be Nigeria's president!!!  the certificate is for the civil servant that will be running the DAY to-DAY activities  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-06-2022 01:47 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Goldtime at 25-06-2022 04:04 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 25-06-2022 01:47 PM
nobody needs any certificate to be Nigeria's president!!!  the certificate is for the civil servant that will be running the DAY to-DAY activities  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Buhari is a mentor ! Why wouldn’t he claimed dragon ate up his certificate!
Posted: at 25-06-2022 04:04 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac