Watch Moment Singer, Kizz Daniel Refused To Collect Flowers From Lady When He Landed In Zambia

Date: 25-06-2022 12:57 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 25-06-2022 12:57 PM (1 year ago)

Nigerian singer Kizz Daniel has stirred mixed reactions online, after refusing to collect a flower bouquet at the airport in Zambia.

In the video making the rounds online, Kizz Daniel after he arrived at the airport was approached by a lady holding a huge bouquet of flowers but he merely acknowledged her.

Notwithstanding Kizz Daniels’ bodyguard accepted the flower on his behalf.

The video also captured reporters attempting to get a response from the singer on what his Zambian fans should expect from him but he kept silent.

This generated angry reactions from Zambian fans stating that Kizz Daniels’ action at the airport was uncalled for while some Nigerians defended him.

row_dah18 wrote: “Abeg, even Queen Elizabeth collects flowers from people but to each their own sha”

abagbodi wrote: “But he appreciated it, by touching his chest as sign of love”

Graced Mandy wrote: “Kizz Daniel is my favourite Nigerian artist but that behaviour is Uncalled for. Did his management force him to visit Zambia or what?”

Tkasonde wrote: “Leave your stupid attitude in Nigeria your home not in Zambia. That attitude at the airport was stupid and wasn’t necessary.”

Blessings wrote: “@kizzdaniel what you did at the airport is uncalled for that’s a stupid behavior you showed in Zambia. We don’t care how big you are but at least show gratitude when being welcomed”

glambyadu wrote: “Someone just landed,he is probably tired how is he not collecting flowers embarrassing? He didn’t push her away oo and he still showed a sign that he appreciated it and immediately someone on his team collected it….should he have acted like bbn housemate ni ?”

officialamayafeel wrote: “Without fans u are nobody, u take the flower first then hand it over to ur bouncer”

Watch video below...

Posted: at 25-06-2022 12:57 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Stengo at 25-06-2022 01:11 PM (1 year ago)
Bushman
Posted: at 25-06-2022 01:11 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 25-06-2022 01:23 PM (1 year ago)
He did the right thing!! one of his entourage don collect am  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-06-2022 01:23 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- wolefafo at 25-06-2022 03:17 PM (1 year ago)
He didn't actually know the meaning......Had it been it was a pack of kulikuli....He would have grabbed it enthusiastically.....
Posted: at 25-06-2022 03:17 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 25-06-2022 03:36 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: wolefafo on 25-06-2022 03:17 PM
He didn't actually know the meaning......Had it been it was a pack of kulikuli....He would have grabbed it enthusiastically.....
...  Grin Grin. You are very funny. To say the truth,.his behaviour was very primitive. You see, most of these singers in Nigeria are illiterates. With such questions, there's something he could say to promote the show.
Posted: at 25-06-2022 03:36 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- nabeng21 at 25-06-2022 06:01 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 25-06-2022 03:36 PM
...  Grin Grin. You are very funny. To say the truth,.his behaviour was very primitive. You see, most of these singers in Nigeria are illiterates. With such questions, there's something he could say to promote the show.

Truely most of them are not enlightened haba!
Posted: at 25-06-2022 06:01 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- nabeng21 at 25-06-2022 06:04 PM (1 year ago)
Truely a bush man, he needs grooming
Posted: at 25-06-2022 06:04 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Boi2Man at 25-06-2022 06:23 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: wolefafo on 25-06-2022 03:17 PM
LMAO
Posted: at 25-06-2022 06:23 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac