See How Nollywood Celebrities Reacts To Chacha Eke's Decision To Divorce Her Husband

Date: 28-06-2022 9:11 am (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 28-06-2022 09:11 AM (1 year ago)

Nollywood stars have lent their voices in support of Chacha Eke Faani, a colleague who has finally deserted her husband Austin Faani after years of infidelity.
According to Gltrends News, the actress and mother of four shouted out late last night that she had finally left her husband. But in an extended Instagram post, she stated that she would rather die than leave this world without a fight.

A better tomorrow that never came was all Chacha Eke could do, so she pretended everything was OK.
She wrote;
LEAVE NOW ALIVE OR LEAVE AS A CORPSE

Many have died pretending all is well whilst wishing, hoping and praying for a better tomorrow.
I don’t want to “die” or go inexplicably “missing”.

I sincerely and publicly apologize for living a lie these past years.True to random speculations, there has been trouble in my “perceived paradise”.
For the 2nd time in 2years, I am here again on social media boldly declaring that I am done with my marriage. My long overdue/relentless stance on this is of course no news to Austin Faani, the doctors and my parents.

If push comes to shove & suddenly i am incommunicado; my lawyers, the welfare department and the Nigerian police force have my testimonials in recorded video clips/statements set for public release on all social media apps and national newspapers.
To demonstrate their love and support following this story, celebrities have flooded CChacha Eke’s Instagram page with messages of sympathy and prayers.

Naija movie stars like Iyabo Ojo and Ada Ameh encourage Chacha Eke to stay strong in the face of adversity, and they are joined by Nollywood newcomers such as Oke Oku and Nina Ivy.

Below are some of the reactions;

Iyaboojofespris: The Lord is with you

adaameh: It is well my darling

gistloversgram_media: Toh, God go help you ooo, I been talk am una say Na lie say my mouth Dey smell, my mouth no smell again? I come in peace oooo

ifuennada: Praying for you; for the strength to heal and never look back..

nina_ivy_: My prayers are with you

officialchinyereudoma: My baby love and hubby good bless your family forever in Jesus name came

Posted: at 28-06-2022 09:11 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- smart61 at 28-06-2022 09:33 AM (1 year ago)
WELL, THANK GOD YOU ESCAPED ALIVE. MANY DID NOT MAKE IT. BUT WE HAVE HEARD STORIES OF THIS TYPE FROM YOU SEVERAL TIMES, ONLY FOR YOU TO RETURN TO THE MARRIAGE WITH ANOTHER BACK UP STORIES.  MANY OF NIGERIAN MEN CHEAT WITH 'I DON'T CARE ATTITUDE '. IT IS VERY POSSIBLE TO CHEAT WITHOUT BEING NOTICE. I JUST WISH HER GOOD LUCK
Posted: at 28-06-2022 09:33 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 28-06-2022 11:41 AM (1 year ago)
Nothing was wrong with her marriage. She just acted true to the characteristics of NOLLYWOOD actors. Marriage to them is just like what they act in their movies. Her colleagues are celebrating her meaning that many will follow suit. If you are a NOLLYWOOD couple your days in marriage are numbered.
Posted: at 28-06-2022 11:41 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 28-06-2022 12:35 PM (1 year ago)
of course, after the man has wasted his life saving on lavish weddings and bankrolling her expensive lifestyle...  its time to betray the man  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-06-2022 12:35 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- nikiniki at 29-06-2022 07:03 PM (1 year ago)
hmnnnnn
Posted: at 29-06-2022 07:03 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac