Actress Funke Akindele's Poster As Deputy Governor Surfaces In Lagos

Date: 28-06-2022 4:11 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 28-06-2022 04:11 PM (1 year ago)

A poster of Nollywood actress and filmmaker, Funke Akindele-Bello, as the running mate to a gubernatorial candidate in Lagos state has surfaced on social media. This comes just days after her colleague, Tonto Dikeh emerged the Deputy Governorship candidate for Africa Democratic Congress, (ADC) in Rivers State. Funke’s poster suggests that she is the running mate to Abdul-Azeez Olajide, the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) governorship candidate in Lagos state.
Nigerians took to social media to express shock at the development.

ronniemaiya wrote: jokers…Are u playing, is this playing

dcapparel.online; Is this what’s trending now? I guess, more are coming

dotlyf; Na una want youths, dem don Dey show face. the problem is these sets I have been seeing are not different from …..nvm

houseofbimosh; We asked for the youth’s inclusion, now we have it why the complaints again?

Rinosleeki; Na movie or abi na wetin

Jojokayne; Nawaoo,this Nigeria don turn to playing ground

onuche; After Tonto now na Funke Akindele, next person will be senior man bobrisky.

Posted: at 28-06-2022 04:11 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 28-06-2022 04:21 PM (1 year ago)
color printer no cost!! any body can print any thing on paper
Posted: at 28-06-2022 04:21 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- constigoldo at 28-06-2022 04:27 PM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 28-06-2022 04:27 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Boi2Man at 28-06-2022 05:33 PM (1 year ago)
I wish it’s true come see how grammar will be murdered at debates
Posted: at 28-06-2022 05:33 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 28-06-2022 07:34 PM (1 year ago)
TRULY, NIGERIA POLITICIANS ARE ALREADY GOING NUTS. OF ALL MALE YOUTHS IN THEIR PARTY AND WOMEN OF TIMBER AND CALIBRE IN NIGERIA, WHY THESE TYPE NOLLYWOOD ACTRESSES? TONTO COULD NOT MANAGE A HOME OF 3 PERSONS, FUNKE AKINDELE HAVE NO REGARDS FOR HER WORKERS. SHE SHOUT AND BEAT THEM SOMETIMES. EVEN, SHE HAS BEEN ACCUSED OF NON PAYMENT OF SALARY. HOW COULD THEY HAVE MADE SUCH A WOMAN A DEPUTY GOVERNOR IN STATE WELL  OVER 5 MILLION PEOPLE? BUT ME I UNDERSTAND THE "BOJUBOJU" BEHIND THIS CHOICE. ON INSTAGRAM OR FACEBOOK, THESE WOMEN HAVE MILLIONS OF FOLLOWERS. THAT'S WHERE THE PARTY IS TARGETING
Posted: at 28-06-2022 07:34 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Somtoya at 28-06-2022 11:33 PM (1 year ago)
Aki and paw paw wey una
Posted: at 28-06-2022 11:33 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming